More Reviews
REVIEWS Far Cry 4 Review
The open world of Far Cry 4 is wondrous, but is the beauty of Kyrat only skin-deep?

World of Warcraft: Warlords of D Review
Does Blizzard's latest expansion breathe new life into the 10 year-old franchise, or is this MMO finally starting to show its age?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: 11/25/14

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.

Nintendo Download November 2014 - Updating Each Week
If you've got credit on Nintendo's digital eShop service or expect to receive a gift card this holiday season, start making your list with our weekly updates.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Master_Craig
Welcome Home - PAX AUS 2014
By Master_Craig
Posted on 11/18/14
Last night I returned home from PAX AUS 2014. Long story short, it wasn't perfect, but it was quite possibly the best weekend I've had this year. It was a lot of fun. If you'd like to continue reading, the long story is just below. Buckle up. This is gonna be...

Need For Speed Most Wanted Member Review for the Xbox360

damo_rox619 By:
damo_rox619
01/26/07
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Racing 
PLAYERS 1- 2 
PUBLISHER EA 
DEVELOPER EA 
RELEASE DATE Out Now
E10+ Contains Alcohol Reference, Comic Mischief, Violence

What do these ratings mean?

BETTER THAN STUPID CARBON

I don't have an XBOX 360 therefore i have never played this game on it, so i'm going to write a review about the PS2 version, i would do that with the PS2 review screen except that GR got rid of that one for some really weird reason.

I don't see what most people have against this game, it's fast, it's fun, and it even has a good story. The cars look great and they are easy to control, unlike on Carbon, you might aswell get rid of the Analog Stick on that stupid thing, it's like the car doesn't even have a god damn steering wheel!!!

In my opinion this is the best NFS game to date, in fact, i can't really think of anything wrong with it, the graphics might not be revolutionary, but at least they're better than on CARBON!!!!

I recommend this game to anyone who is a fan of the Need For Speed series and especially Underground.... not Carbon, those of you who like Carbon might aswell switch back to Super Nintendo.


More information about Need For Speed Most Wanted
 
comments powered by Disqus