More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Forging the Rings of Power in Middle Earth: Shadow of Mordor
Tolkien fans may now either squeal with glee at getting to play interactive fanfiction... or condemn it to the watery grave of Numenor.

How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

XBOX 360 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare
11/26/07
First-Person Shooter

Halo 3 09/28/07
Mass Effect 3: Citadel 05/25/13
Crysis 3 05/25/13
Saints Row IV 09/18/13
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer 07/27/07

LATEST XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Yaiba: Ninja Gaiden Z Yaiba: Ninja Gaiden Z
07/28/14
Action
Mass Effect 3 07/17/14
Mass Effect 2 07/17/14
Mass Effect 07/17/14
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 2 06/03/14
Thief (2014) 03/30/14

p
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Prey 07/22/06 2400
Prey 07/23/06 1864
Prey 07/24/06 1598
Prey 08/07/06 1538
Prey 08/30/06 1343
Prey 09/07/06 1418
Prey 10/14/06 1575
Prey 06/16/07 777
Prey 03/05/08 604
Project Gotham Racing 3 06/16/06 1474
Project Gotham Racing 3 09/08/06 1346
Project Gotham Racing 3 05/11/07 970
Project Gotham Racing 3 10/05/07 909
Project Gotham Racing 3 03/05/08 689
Perfect Dark Zero 01/11/07 1345
Perfect Dark Zero 01/12/08 673
Perfect Dark Zero 04/10/09 496
Perfect Dark Zero 08/10/09 527
Perfect Dark Zero 08/16/09 581
Peter Jackson's King Kong 10/05/09 639
Phantasy Star Universe 11/28/07 909
Prototype 07/26/09 783
Prototype 08/03/09 739
Prototype 08/16/09 849
Prototype 08/29/09 787
Pure 11/17/08 741
Prince of Persia (2008) 02/02/09 779
Prototype 2 08/04/12 916
Postal 3 11/27/12 1115
Prey 09/05/06 1794
Perfect Dark Zero 06/16/06 1598
Perfect Dark Zero 11/28/07 961
Prototype 06/16/09 1248
Prototype 06/16/09 1380
Prey 08/05/06 1680
Perfect Dark Zero 06/09/06 1892
Perfect Dark Zero 08/23/06 1359
Prey 01/13/08 690
Prey 08/14/06 1580
Perfect Dark Zero 12/04/05 2556
Perfect Dark Zero 01/10/06 1912
Perfect Dark Zero 06/19/06 1484
Perfect Dark Zero 10/01/06 1840
Prototype 06/17/09 1041
Prey 11/07/07 952
Prey 02/08/08 1181
Project Gotham Racing 3 01/10/06 1755
Perfect Dark Zero 09/16/06 1337
Title Created Rating Pageviews
p
More On GameRevolution