More Reviews
REVIEWS ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."

Magic 2015: Duels of the Planesw Review
Flirting with disaster year after year, Duels of the Planewalkers has unfortunately overplayed its hand.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Hand of Fate Preview
Dungeons & Dragons mixed with the Batman: Arkham series... wait, what?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

Hohokum
Release date: 08/12/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES Women in the World of Villainy: Achieving the 50/50 Split
We're getting more women in our video games narratives, but why do men still make up the majority of enemies?

The Four Remaining Halo 2 Multiplayer Maps That Deserve a Remake
The Master Chief Collection is getting a total of six remade multiplayer maps from Halo 2 and we know two of them already.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

XBOX 360 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare
11/26/07
First-Person Shooter

Halo 3 09/28/07
Mass Effect 3: Citadel 05/25/13
Crysis 3 05/25/13
Saints Row IV 09/18/13
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer 07/27/07

LATEST XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Mass Effect 3 Mass Effect 3
07/17/14
RPG
Mass Effect 2 07/17/14
Mass Effect 07/17/14
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 2 06/03/14
Thief (2014) 03/30/14
Halo 4 12/18/13

p
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Prey 11/07/07 945
Prey 02/08/08 1178
Project Gotham Racing 3 01/10/06 1749
Perfect Dark Zero 09/16/06 1328
Prey 08/14/06 1573
Perfect Dark Zero 12/04/05 2549
Perfect Dark Zero 01/10/06 1905
Perfect Dark Zero 06/19/06 1479
Perfect Dark Zero 10/01/06 1835
Prototype 06/17/09 1036
Prey 01/13/08 688
Prey 08/05/06 1672
Perfect Dark Zero 06/09/06 1887
Perfect Dark Zero 08/23/06 1353
Prey 09/05/06 1788
Perfect Dark Zero 06/16/06 1590
Perfect Dark Zero 11/28/07 955
Prototype 06/16/09 1246
Prototype 06/16/09 1373
Prey 07/22/06 2394
Prey 07/23/06 1859
Prey 07/24/06 1591
Prey 08/07/06 1529
Prey 08/30/06 1339
Prey 09/07/06 1413
Prey 10/14/06 1568
Prey 06/16/07 772
Prey 03/05/08 597
Project Gotham Racing 3 06/16/06 1469
Project Gotham Racing 3 09/08/06 1341
Project Gotham Racing 3 05/11/07 964
Project Gotham Racing 3 10/05/07 907
Project Gotham Racing 3 03/05/08 682
Perfect Dark Zero 01/11/07 1341
Perfect Dark Zero 01/12/08 670
Perfect Dark Zero 04/10/09 490
Perfect Dark Zero 08/10/09 520
Perfect Dark Zero 08/16/09 575
Peter Jackson's King Kong 10/05/09 632
Phantasy Star Universe 11/28/07 903
Prototype 07/26/09 779
Prototype 08/03/09 733
Prototype 08/16/09 845
Prototype 08/29/09 783
Pure 11/17/08 734
Prince of Persia (2008) 02/02/09 775
Prototype 2 08/04/12 910
Postal 3 11/27/12 1111
Title Created Rating Pageviews
p
More On GameRevolution