More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES LyteShot Blasts Laser Tag Into the Future
It's a wand. No, it's a sword. Wait, it's a gun. Oh, it's a LyteShot.

Developer Spotlight: Rockstar Games and the Case for Innovating DLC
We’re looking at some of our favorite or highly regarded developers to kick off 2015, though a wag of the finger goes to Rockstar for leaving us hanging.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

XBOX 360 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Mass Effect 3: Citadel Mass Effect 3: Citadel
05/25/13
RPG

Crysis 3 05/25/13
Saints Row IV 09/18/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 11/26/07
Halo 3 09/28/07
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer 07/27/07

LATEST XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Call of Duty: Ghosts Call of Duty: Ghosts
12/20/14
FPS
Yaiba: Ninja Gaiden Z 07/28/14
Mass Effect 3 07/17/14
Mass Effect 2 07/17/14
Mass Effect 07/17/14
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 2 06/03/14

p
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Perfect Dark Zero 12/04/05 2680
Perfect Dark Zero 01/10/06 2064
Project Gotham Racing 3 01/10/06 1878
Perfect Dark Zero 06/09/06 2039
Project Gotham Racing 3 06/16/06 1604
Perfect Dark Zero 06/16/06 1704
Perfect Dark Zero 06/19/06 1599
Prey 07/22/06 2508
Prey 07/23/06 1982
Prey 07/24/06 1700
Prey 08/05/06 1786
Prey 08/07/06 1666
Prey 08/14/06 1697
Perfect Dark Zero 08/23/06 1484
Prey 08/30/06 1453
Prey 09/05/06 1918
Prey 09/07/06 1509
Project Gotham Racing 3 09/08/06 1480
Perfect Dark Zero 09/16/06 1457
Perfect Dark Zero 10/01/06 1963
Prey 10/14/06 1718
Perfect Dark Zero 01/11/07 1461
Project Gotham Racing 3 05/11/07 1095
Prey 06/16/07 883
Project Gotham Racing 3 10/05/07 1032
Prey 11/07/07 1079
Perfect Dark Zero 11/28/07 1060
Phantasy Star Universe 11/28/07 1019
Perfect Dark Zero 01/12/08 790
Prey 01/13/08 797
Prey 02/08/08 1304
Prey 03/05/08 708
Project Gotham Racing 3 03/05/08 810
Pure 11/17/08 872
Prince of Persia (2008) 02/02/09 925
Perfect Dark Zero 04/10/09 611
Prototype 06/16/09 1400
Prototype 06/16/09 1502
Prototype 06/17/09 1154
Prototype 07/26/09 898
Prototype 08/03/09 867
Perfect Dark Zero 08/10/09 637
Perfect Dark Zero 08/16/09 670
Prototype 08/16/09 980
Prototype 08/29/09 917
Peter Jackson's King Kong 10/05/09 833
Prototype 2 08/04/12 1066
Postal 3 11/27/12 1249
Title Created Rating Pageviews
p