More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES Forging the Rings of Power in Middle Earth: Shadow of Mordor
Tolkien fans may now either squeal with glee at getting to play interactive fanfiction... or condemn it to the watery grave of Numenor.

How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

XBOX 360 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare
11/26/07
First-Person Shooter

Halo 3 09/28/07
Mass Effect 3: Citadel 05/25/13
Crysis 3 05/25/13
Saints Row IV 09/18/13
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer 07/27/07

LATEST XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Mass Effect 3 Mass Effect 3
07/17/14
RPG
Mass Effect 2 07/17/14
Mass Effect 07/17/14
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 2 06/03/14
Thief (2014) 03/30/14
Halo 4 12/18/13

p
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Perfect Dark Zero 12/04/05 2552
Perfect Dark Zero 01/10/06 1910
Project Gotham Racing 3 01/10/06 1752
Perfect Dark Zero 06/09/06 1890
Project Gotham Racing 3 06/16/06 1471
Perfect Dark Zero 06/16/06 1595
Perfect Dark Zero 06/19/06 1481
Prey 07/22/06 2397
Prey 07/23/06 1863
Prey 07/24/06 1595
Prey 08/05/06 1677
Prey 08/07/06 1535
Prey 08/14/06 1577
Perfect Dark Zero 08/23/06 1358
Prey 08/30/06 1339
Prey 09/05/06 1791
Prey 09/07/06 1418
Project Gotham Racing 3 09/08/06 1343
Perfect Dark Zero 09/16/06 1337
Perfect Dark Zero 10/01/06 1838
Prey 10/14/06 1573
Perfect Dark Zero 01/11/07 1344
Project Gotham Racing 3 05/11/07 967
Prey 06/16/07 775
Project Gotham Racing 3 10/05/07 909
Prey 11/07/07 947
Perfect Dark Zero 11/28/07 957
Phantasy Star Universe 11/28/07 906
Perfect Dark Zero 01/12/08 673
Prey 01/13/08 689
Prey 02/08/08 1180
Prey 03/05/08 602
Project Gotham Racing 3 03/05/08 686
Pure 11/17/08 739
Prince of Persia (2008) 02/02/09 777
Perfect Dark Zero 04/10/09 493
Prototype 06/16/09 1247
Prototype 06/16/09 1376
Prototype 06/17/09 1038
Prototype 07/26/09 780
Prototype 08/03/09 735
Perfect Dark Zero 08/10/09 523
Perfect Dark Zero 08/16/09 577
Prototype 08/16/09 848
Prototype 08/29/09 785
Peter Jackson's King Kong 10/05/09 637
Prototype 2 08/04/12 913
Postal 3 11/27/12 1114
Title Created Rating Pageviews
p
More On GameRevolution