More Reviews
REVIEWS The Sims 4 Get to Work Expansion Review
Electronic Arts hopes that Get to Work will make you Get to The Sims 4.

Axiom Verge Review
A single man spends five years on a solo project and the result is Axiom Verge. It was worth the effort.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Dirty Bomb Preview
Looking for a more competitive, challenging online FPS multiplayer game? Splash Damage is introducing just that by dropping a Dirty Bomb on the free-to-play game market.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Stealth Inc 2: A Game of Clones
Release date: 04/01/15

Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin
Release date: 04/07/15


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Kevin Spacey Is A Part of Call of Duty's Evolution, Says Sledgehammer Games' Dev
At the Call of Duty World Championship, Mike Mejia explains the success of the tournament and how Call of Duty needed to evolve.

BAMF Babes #4: Kitana
She slices she dices she kicks ass!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Top 50 Pokémon of All Time
Can you believe there are now six generations of Pokémon? Six!! That's a crazy amount of different creatures to collect. But which are the cream of the crop? Don't worry, Magikarp isn't actually one of them.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
Re-Masters - Next-Gen Backwards Compatibility?
By shandog137
Posted on 03/30/15
I am a PS3 owner and someday hope to be a PS4 owner, yet I am not at all dissatisfied with my choice to delay purchase, solely based on the current PS4 library. When I transitioned from a Playstation 1 to a Playstation 2, I was pleasantly surprised that I could for the most part rid myself of my PS1...

XBOX 360 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Mass Effect 3: Citadel Mass Effect 3: Citadel
05/25/13
RPG

Crysis 3 05/25/13
Saints Row IV 09/18/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 11/26/07
Halo 3 09/28/07
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer 07/27/07

LATEST XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Grand Theft Auto V Grand Theft Auto V
03/19/15
Action
Call of Duty: Ghosts 12/20/14
Yaiba: Ninja Gaiden Z 07/28/14
Mass Effect 3 07/17/14
Mass Effect 2 07/17/14
Mass Effect 07/17/14

p
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Postal 3 11/27/12 1295
Prototype 2 08/04/12 1112
Peter Jackson's King Kong 10/05/09 871
Prototype 08/29/09 949
Prototype 08/16/09 1009
Perfect Dark Zero 08/16/09 698
Perfect Dark Zero 08/10/09 670
Prototype 08/03/09 907
Prototype 07/26/09 928
Prototype 06/17/09 1179
Prototype 06/16/09 1532
Prototype 06/16/09 1434
Perfect Dark Zero 04/10/09 647
Prince of Persia (2008) 02/02/09 977
Pure 11/17/08 911
Project Gotham Racing 3 03/05/08 849
Prey 03/05/08 744
Prey 02/08/08 1330
Prey 01/13/08 823
Perfect Dark Zero 01/12/08 814
Phantasy Star Universe 11/28/07 1058
Perfect Dark Zero 11/28/07 1091
Prey 11/07/07 1111
Project Gotham Racing 3 10/05/07 1059
Prey 06/16/07 915
Project Gotham Racing 3 05/11/07 1127
Perfect Dark Zero 01/11/07 1496
Prey 10/14/06 1756
Perfect Dark Zero 10/01/06 1987
Perfect Dark Zero 09/16/06 1492
Project Gotham Racing 3 09/08/06 1519
Prey 09/07/06 1540
Prey 09/05/06 1952
Prey 08/30/06 1473
Perfect Dark Zero 08/23/06 1509
Prey 08/14/06 1727
Prey 08/07/06 1696
Prey 08/05/06 1819
Prey 07/24/06 1726
Prey 07/23/06 2013
Prey 07/22/06 2544
Perfect Dark Zero 06/19/06 1625
Perfect Dark Zero 06/16/06 1728
Project Gotham Racing 3 06/16/06 1638
Perfect Dark Zero 06/09/06 2075
Project Gotham Racing 3 01/10/06 1909
Perfect Dark Zero 01/10/06 2097
Perfect Dark Zero 12/04/05 2723
Title Created Rating Pageviews
p
More On GameRevolution