More Reviews
REVIEWS Life Is Strange: Episode 1 - Chy Review
Oh no, it's a sensitive adventure game featuring a teenage female protagonist. Will everyone freak out?!

Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Dontnod Entertainment
The developer for Remember Me is quietly becoming a force on the indie scene.

PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

XBOX 360 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Mass Effect 3: Citadel Mass Effect 3: Citadel
05/25/13
RPG

Crysis 3 05/25/13
Saints Row IV 09/18/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 11/26/07
Halo 3 09/28/07
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer 07/27/07

LATEST XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Call of Duty: Ghosts Call of Duty: Ghosts
12/20/14
FPS
Yaiba: Ninja Gaiden Z 07/28/14
Mass Effect 3 07/17/14
Mass Effect 2 07/17/14
Mass Effect 07/17/14
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 2 06/03/14

p
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Postal 3 11/27/12 1250
Prototype 2 08/04/12 1068
Peter Jackson's King Kong 10/05/09 833
Prototype 08/29/09 918
Prototype 08/16/09 980
Perfect Dark Zero 08/16/09 670
Perfect Dark Zero 08/10/09 637
Prototype 08/03/09 867
Prototype 07/26/09 899
Prototype 06/17/09 1154
Prototype 06/16/09 1502
Prototype 06/16/09 1400
Perfect Dark Zero 04/10/09 611
Prince of Persia (2008) 02/02/09 928
Pure 11/17/08 872
Project Gotham Racing 3 03/05/08 811
Prey 03/05/08 709
Prey 02/08/08 1305
Prey 01/13/08 799
Perfect Dark Zero 01/12/08 790
Phantasy Star Universe 11/28/07 1020
Perfect Dark Zero 11/28/07 1061
Prey 11/07/07 1079
Project Gotham Racing 3 10/05/07 1032
Prey 06/16/07 883
Project Gotham Racing 3 05/11/07 1095
Perfect Dark Zero 01/11/07 1461
Prey 10/14/06 1718
Perfect Dark Zero 10/01/06 1964
Perfect Dark Zero 09/16/06 1458
Project Gotham Racing 3 09/08/06 1480
Prey 09/07/06 1509
Prey 09/05/06 1918
Prey 08/30/06 1453
Perfect Dark Zero 08/23/06 1484
Prey 08/14/06 1697
Prey 08/07/06 1666
Prey 08/05/06 1786
Prey 07/24/06 1701
Prey 07/23/06 1983
Prey 07/22/06 2508
Perfect Dark Zero 06/19/06 1599
Perfect Dark Zero 06/16/06 1704
Project Gotham Racing 3 06/16/06 1604
Perfect Dark Zero 06/09/06 2039
Project Gotham Racing 3 01/10/06 1878
Perfect Dark Zero 01/10/06 2064
Perfect Dark Zero 12/04/05 2680
Title Created Rating Pageviews
p