More Reviews
REVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES PS4's Until Dawn Scared Me Out of My Headphones - TGS Hands-On, Headset-Off Preview
Hopefully it doesn't keep me awake... for the whole night!

NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

XBOX 360 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare
11/26/07
First-Person Shooter

Mass Effect 3: Citadel 05/25/13
Halo 3 09/28/07
Crysis 3 05/25/13
Saints Row IV 09/18/13
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer 07/27/07

LATEST XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Yaiba: Ninja Gaiden Z Yaiba: Ninja Gaiden Z
07/28/14
Action
Mass Effect 3 07/17/14
Mass Effect 2 07/17/14
Mass Effect 07/17/14
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 2 06/03/14
Thief (2014) 03/30/14

p
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Perfect Dark Zero 12/04/05 2587
Perfect Dark Zero 01/10/06 1950
Perfect Dark Zero 06/09/06 1937
Perfect Dark Zero 06/16/06 1629
Perfect Dark Zero 06/19/06 1516
Perfect Dark Zero 08/23/06 1398
Perfect Dark Zero 09/16/06 1369
Perfect Dark Zero 10/01/06 1867
Perfect Dark Zero 01/11/07 1375
Perfect Dark Zero 11/28/07 991
Perfect Dark Zero 01/12/08 710
Perfect Dark Zero 04/10/09 525
Perfect Dark Zero 08/10/09 560
Perfect Dark Zero 08/16/09 608
Peter Jackson's King Kong 10/05/09 696
Phantasy Star Universe 11/28/07 943
Postal 3 11/27/12 1149
Prey 07/22/06 2425
Prey 07/23/06 1899
Prey 07/24/06 1631
Prey 08/05/06 1714
Prey 08/07/06 1574
Prey 08/14/06 1618
Prey 08/30/06 1378
Prey 09/05/06 1834
Prey 09/07/06 1448
Prey 10/14/06 1610
Prey 06/16/07 808
Prey 11/07/07 983
Prey 01/13/08 712
Prey 02/08/08 1212
Prey 03/05/08 633
Prince of Persia (2008) 02/02/09 805
Project Gotham Racing 3 01/10/06 1793
Project Gotham Racing 3 06/16/06 1521
Project Gotham Racing 3 09/08/06 1390
Project Gotham Racing 3 05/11/07 1014
Project Gotham Racing 3 10/05/07 951
Project Gotham Racing 3 03/05/08 726
Prototype 06/16/09 1281
Prototype 06/16/09 1415
Prototype 06/17/09 1069
Prototype 07/26/09 810
Prototype 08/03/09 769
Prototype 08/16/09 878
Prototype 08/29/09 829
Prototype 2 08/04/12 962
Pure 11/17/08 774
Title Created Rating Pageviews
p
More On GameRevolution