More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Kingston HyperX Cloud II Headset Review
Kingston's HyperX Cloud II is a mid-range USB Headset with an onboard sound board. So how does it sound compared to the pros?

Developer Spotlight: Kojima Productions
As we barrel toward this year's Game Developers Conference, the GR crew takes a look at some of the most talented devs in the industry.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

XBOX 360 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Mass Effect 3: Citadel Mass Effect 3: Citadel
05/25/13
RPG

Crysis 3 05/25/13
Saints Row IV 09/18/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 11/26/07
Halo 3 09/28/07
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer 07/27/07

LATEST XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Call of Duty: Ghosts Call of Duty: Ghosts
12/20/14
FPS
Yaiba: Ninja Gaiden Z 07/28/14
Mass Effect 3 07/17/14
Mass Effect 2 07/17/14
Mass Effect 07/17/14
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 2 06/03/14

p
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Perfect Dark Zero 12/04/05 2682
Perfect Dark Zero 01/10/06 2067
Perfect Dark Zero 06/09/06 2043
Perfect Dark Zero 06/16/06 1704
Perfect Dark Zero 06/19/06 1602
Perfect Dark Zero 08/23/06 1485
Perfect Dark Zero 09/16/06 1461
Perfect Dark Zero 10/01/06 1964
Perfect Dark Zero 01/11/07 1461
Perfect Dark Zero 11/28/07 1063
Perfect Dark Zero 01/12/08 792
Perfect Dark Zero 04/10/09 612
Perfect Dark Zero 08/10/09 639
Perfect Dark Zero 08/16/09 672
Peter Jackson's King Kong 10/05/09 836
Phantasy Star Universe 11/28/07 1023
Postal 3 11/27/12 1254
Prey 07/22/06 2513
Prey 07/23/06 1986
Prey 07/24/06 1702
Prey 08/05/06 1789
Prey 08/07/06 1667
Prey 08/14/06 1697
Prey 08/30/06 1455
Prey 09/05/06 1919
Prey 09/07/06 1512
Prey 10/14/06 1721
Prey 06/16/07 885
Prey 11/07/07 1082
Prey 01/13/08 801
Prey 02/08/08 1307
Prey 03/05/08 712
Prince of Persia (2008) 02/02/09 931
Project Gotham Racing 3 01/10/06 1880
Project Gotham Racing 3 06/16/06 1606
Project Gotham Racing 3 09/08/06 1481
Project Gotham Racing 3 05/11/07 1098
Project Gotham Racing 3 10/05/07 1034
Project Gotham Racing 3 03/05/08 814
Prototype 06/16/09 1402
Prototype 06/16/09 1503
Prototype 06/17/09 1156
Prototype 07/26/09 899
Prototype 08/03/09 870
Prototype 08/16/09 983
Prototype 08/29/09 919
Prototype 2 08/04/12 1073
Pure 11/17/08 876
Title Created Rating Pageviews
p