More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt Preview
CD Projekt RED delivered hands-on of their latest installment of their HBO-like fantasy RPG. How does the monster-hunting mutant fare this go around?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES 5 Best Zelda Games of All Time
Nintendo's epic adventure series has seen many entries over the years. Here are the very best of the bunch.

Blades of Steel, NHL 94, More 90's Hockey - Old Games With Grandpa Heath
If Captain Comic were picking players for a pickup hockey game, who would be his first choice? Probably Cliff Ronning.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

XBOX 360 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Mass Effect 3: Citadel Mass Effect 3: Citadel
05/25/13
RPG

Crysis 3 05/25/13
Saints Row IV 09/18/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 11/26/07
Halo 3 09/28/07
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer 07/27/07

LATEST XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Call of Duty: Ghosts Call of Duty: Ghosts
12/20/14
FPS
Yaiba: Ninja Gaiden Z 07/28/14
Mass Effect 3 07/17/14
Mass Effect 2 07/17/14
Mass Effect 07/17/14
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 2 06/03/14

p
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Pure 11/17/08 871
Prototype 2 08/04/12 1062
Prototype 06/16/09 1398
Prototype 06/16/09 1499
Prototype 06/17/09 1153
Prototype 07/26/09 897
Prototype 08/03/09 866
Prototype 08/16/09 978
Prototype 08/29/09 913
Project Gotham Racing 3 01/10/06 1877
Project Gotham Racing 3 06/16/06 1601
Project Gotham Racing 3 09/08/06 1480
Project Gotham Racing 3 05/11/07 1094
Project Gotham Racing 3 10/05/07 1032
Project Gotham Racing 3 03/05/08 808
Prince of Persia (2008) 02/02/09 924
Prey 07/22/06 2508
Prey 07/23/06 1981
Prey 07/24/06 1699
Prey 08/05/06 1784
Prey 08/07/06 1665
Prey 08/14/06 1695
Prey 08/30/06 1453
Prey 09/05/06 1917
Prey 09/07/06 1507
Prey 10/14/06 1718
Prey 06/16/07 883
Prey 11/07/07 1077
Prey 01/13/08 797
Prey 02/08/08 1304
Prey 03/05/08 708
Postal 3 11/27/12 1248
Phantasy Star Universe 11/28/07 1017
Peter Jackson's King Kong 10/05/09 829
Perfect Dark Zero 12/04/05 2677
Perfect Dark Zero 01/10/06 2062
Perfect Dark Zero 06/09/06 2038
Perfect Dark Zero 06/16/06 1704
Perfect Dark Zero 06/19/06 1599
Perfect Dark Zero 08/23/06 1481
Perfect Dark Zero 09/16/06 1456
Perfect Dark Zero 10/01/06 1960
Perfect Dark Zero 01/11/07 1459
Perfect Dark Zero 11/28/07 1060
Perfect Dark Zero 01/12/08 790
Perfect Dark Zero 04/10/09 611
Perfect Dark Zero 08/10/09 635
Perfect Dark Zero 08/16/09 668
Title Created Rating Pageviews
p