More Reviews
REVIEWS Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Review
Does Beyond Earth lead humanity to a better world or into a nest of aliens?

Senran Kagura Shinovi Versus Review
I had no idea there was that much silicon in Japan. But it only makes the balance that much more impressive, doesn't it?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Super Smash Bros. (Wii U) Preview
Anyone brawling at home will find plenty to love in the latest console version of Nintendo’s franchise, though amiibo figures lend a layer of ownership not seen before.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare
Release date: 11/04/14

Assassin's Creed Rogue
Release date: 11/11/14

Far Cry 4
Release date: 11/18/14

Dragon Age: Inquisition
Release date: 11/18/14


LATEST FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

PlayStation Download October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Sony's PSN platform had new games each week along with free offerings for PlayStation Plus subscribers. Take a look at the weekly additions for October.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
I Don't Want to, but I Have To...
By oblivion437
Posted on 10/20/14
Well, Gamergate has spilled over into the mainstream media and the coverage appears to be nearly uniformly dreadful. Take " What is Gamergate, and What Does It Say About Gender In Video Games? " by David Konnow as an example.  It appears that the writer has done little to no...

Quake 4 Member Review for the Xbox360

By:
DaCure
09/09/06
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE First-Person Shooter 
PLAYERS 1- 8 
PUBLISHER Activision 
DEVELOPER Ravensoft 
RELEASE DATE  
M Contains Blood and Gore, Intense Violence, Strong Language

What do these ratings mean?

Ok. Great game, cool graphics, and very cool guns.......but wait!  Then why, you say, would this dude rate this game an F? Hmmmmm. Well ill tell ya why, its one little thing that has been making games suck for the past year or so. Its two words and a number, and it  is featured in over a bamillion games. You know what it is? ITS THE FREAKIN DOOM 3 ENGINE. I SWEAR IF I SEE ONE MORE FREAKING GAME WITH THE DOOM 3 ENGINE, I AM GOING TO GO TO THE MAKERS OF THE GAME AND IM GOING TO SHOVE A NUKE UP THEIR BUTT AND SET IT OFF. THEN, I WILL FIND EVERY ONE WHO WORKED ON THE GAME, AND SHOVE AN EVEN NUMBER OF COPIES UP THEIR BUTT.  THEN, I WILL GO TO THE CITY THAT IT WAS CREATED AND I WILL SET IT ON FIRE.........and thats why i dont like this game.


More information about Quake 4
 
F Revolution report card
Views: 1526 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus

More On GameRevolution