More Reviews
REVIEWS Anomaly 2 Review
Does the tower offense genre exist yet?

Fenix Rage Review
Anger will become your best friend.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

XBOX 360 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare
11/26/07
First-Person Shooter

Mass Effect 3: Citadel 05/25/13
Crysis 3 05/25/13
Halo 3 09/28/07
Saints Row IV 09/18/13
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer 07/27/07

LATEST XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Yaiba: Ninja Gaiden Z Yaiba: Ninja Gaiden Z
07/28/14
Action
Mass Effect 3 07/17/14
Mass Effect 2 07/17/14
Mass Effect 07/17/14
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 2 06/03/14
Thief (2014) 03/30/14

r
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Resident Evil 5 04/05/09 1083
Resident Evil 5 06/05/10 792
Rumble Roses XX 12/11/06 1588
Rumble Roses XX 12/31/06 1507
Rumble Roses XX 11/12/12 1635
Rainbow Six Vegas 01/23/07 1643
Rainbow Six Vegas 02/27/08 980
Rainbow Six Vegas 03/05/08 714
Rainbow Six Vegas 03/22/08 1089
Rock Band 11/30/07 1391
Rock Band 02/19/08 1130
Rock Band 02/20/08 1105
Robert Ludlum's The Bourne Conspiracy 06/09/08 946
Race Driver: GRID 11/29/08 762
Red Faction: Guerrilla 09/30/09 568
Rock Revolution 12/18/08 513
Rock Band 2 01/02/09 902
Rock Band 2 02/25/09 807
Rock Band 2 06/05/09 849
Red Dead Redemption 06/11/10 1297
Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City 06/26/12 453
Renegade Ops 01/26/12 478
Resident Evil 6 12/18/12 1313
Remember Me 06/19/13 785
Ride to Hell: Retribution 06/30/13 2326
Rainbow Six Vegas 04/24/07 1396
Robert Ludlum's The Bourne Conspiracy 09/08/08 655
Rock Band 2 09/22/08 1764
Rainbow Six Vegas 01/18/07 1727
Rock Band 11/30/07 1389
Rumble Roses XX 05/28/06 1957
Rock Band 01/20/08 4312
Robert Ludlum's The Bourne Conspiracy 06/08/08 980
Rock Band 2 09/29/08 916
Rainbow Six Vegas 12/13/06 2630
Rainbow Six Vegas 01/25/07 1715
Rainbow Six Vegas 02/14/07 2538
Rainbow Six Vegas 11/11/07 1135
Rainbow Six Vegas 11/12/07 1224
Rock Band 03/27/08 1069
Rock Band 05/03/08 950
Rock Band 2 09/24/08 954
Red Dead Redemption 06/04/10 2271
Title Created Rating Pageviews
r
More On GameRevolution