More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Forging the Rings of Power in Middle Earth: Shadow of Mordor
Tolkien fans may now either squeal with glee at getting to play interactive fanfiction... or condemn it to the watery grave of Numenor.

How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

XBOX 360 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare
11/26/07
First-Person Shooter

Halo 3 09/28/07
Mass Effect 3: Citadel 05/25/13
Crysis 3 05/25/13
Saints Row IV 09/18/13
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer 07/27/07

LATEST XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Mass Effect 3 Mass Effect 3
07/17/14
RPG
Mass Effect 2 07/17/14
Mass Effect 07/17/14
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 2 06/03/14
Thief (2014) 03/30/14
Halo 4 12/18/13

r
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Rainbow Six Vegas 12/13/06 2567
Rainbow Six Vegas 01/25/07 1655
Rainbow Six Vegas 02/14/07 2481
Rainbow Six Vegas 11/11/07 1089
Rainbow Six Vegas 11/12/07 1193
Rock Band 03/27/08 1028
Rock Band 05/03/08 914
Rock Band 2 09/24/08 909
Red Dead Redemption 06/04/10 2197
Rumble Roses XX 05/28/06 1897
Rock Band 01/20/08 4174
Robert Ludlum's The Bourne Conspiracy 06/08/08 936
Rock Band 2 09/29/08 880
Rainbow Six Vegas 01/18/07 1681
Rock Band 11/30/07 1341
Rainbow Six Vegas 04/24/07 1353
Robert Ludlum's The Bourne Conspiracy 09/08/08 623
Rock Band 2 09/22/08 1721
Resident Evil 5 04/05/09 1026
Resident Evil 5 06/05/10 750
Rumble Roses XX 12/11/06 1533
Rumble Roses XX 12/31/06 1447
Rumble Roses XX 11/12/12 1525
Rainbow Six Vegas 01/23/07 1598
Rainbow Six Vegas 02/27/08 940
Rainbow Six Vegas 03/05/08 672
Rainbow Six Vegas 03/22/08 1050
Rock Band 11/30/07 1349
Rock Band 02/19/08 1069
Rock Band 02/20/08 1061
Robert Ludlum's The Bourne Conspiracy 06/09/08 905
Race Driver: GRID 11/29/08 720
Red Faction: Guerrilla 09/30/09 548
Rock Revolution 12/18/08 485
Rock Band 2 01/02/09 864
Rock Band 2 02/25/09 756
Rock Band 2 06/05/09 798
Red Dead Redemption 06/11/10 1248
Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City 06/26/12 397
Renegade Ops 01/26/12 445
Resident Evil 6 12/18/12 1260
Remember Me 06/19/13 713
Ride to Hell: Retribution 06/30/13 2228
Title Created Rating Pageviews
r
More On GameRevolution