More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt Preview
CD Projekt RED delivered hands-on of their latest installment of their HBO-like fantasy RPG. How does the monster-hunting mutant fare this go around?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Rockstar Games and the Case for Innovating DLC
We’re looking at some of our favorite or highly regarded developers to kick off 2015, though a wag of the finger goes to Rockstar for leaving us hanging.

5 Best Zelda Games of All Time
Nintendo's epic adventure series has seen many entries over the years. Here are the very best of the bunch.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

XBOX 360 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Mass Effect 3: Citadel Mass Effect 3: Citadel
05/25/13
RPG

Crysis 3 05/25/13
Saints Row IV 09/18/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 11/26/07
Halo 3 09/28/07
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer 07/27/07

LATEST XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Call of Duty: Ghosts Call of Duty: Ghosts
12/20/14
FPS
Yaiba: Ninja Gaiden Z 07/28/14
Mass Effect 3 07/17/14
Mass Effect 2 07/17/14
Mass Effect 07/17/14
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 2 06/03/14

r
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Rainbow Six Vegas 12/13/06 2733
Rainbow Six Vegas 01/25/07 1788
Rainbow Six Vegas 02/14/07 2626
Rainbow Six Vegas 11/11/07 1223
Rainbow Six Vegas 11/12/07 1288
Rock Band 03/27/08 1138
Rock Band 05/03/08 1021
Rock Band 2 09/24/08 1034
Red Dead Redemption 06/04/10 2485
Rumble Roses XX 05/28/06 2083
Rock Band 01/20/08 4673
Robert Ludlum's The Bourne Conspiracy 06/08/08 1078
Rock Band 2 09/29/08 987
Rainbow Six Vegas 01/18/07 1816
Rock Band 11/30/07 1488
Rainbow Six Vegas 04/24/07 1490
Robert Ludlum's The Bourne Conspiracy 09/08/08 732
Rock Band 2 09/22/08 1853
Resident Evil 5 04/05/09 1207
Resident Evil 5 06/05/10 925
Rumble Roses XX 12/11/06 1670
Rumble Roses XX 12/31/06 1622
Rumble Roses XX 11/12/12 1867
Rainbow Six Vegas 01/23/07 1723
Rainbow Six Vegas 02/27/08 1052
Rainbow Six Vegas 03/05/08 787
Rainbow Six Vegas 03/22/08 1182
Rock Band 11/30/07 1459
Rock Band 02/19/08 1231
Rock Band 02/20/08 1189
Robert Ludlum's The Bourne Conspiracy 06/09/08 1019
Race Driver: GRID 11/29/08 851
Red Faction: Guerrilla 09/30/09 654
Rock Revolution 12/18/08 575
Rock Band 2 01/02/09 988
Rock Band 2 02/25/09 899
Rock Band 2 06/05/09 948
Red Dead Redemption 06/11/10 1387
Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City 06/26/12 547
Renegade Ops 01/26/12 578
Resident Evil 6 12/18/12 1439
Remember Me 06/19/13 962
Ride to Hell: Retribution 06/30/13 2516
Title Created Rating Pageviews
r