More Reviews
REVIEWS The Sims 4 Get to Work Expansion Review
Electronic Arts hopes that Get to Work will make you Get to The Sims 4.

Axiom Verge Review
A single man spends five years on a solo project and the result is Axiom Verge. It was worth the effort.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Dirty Bomb Preview
Looking for a more competitive, challenging online FPS multiplayer game? Splash Damage is introducing just that by dropping a Dirty Bomb on the free-to-play game market.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Stealth Inc 2: A Game of Clones
Release date: 04/01/15

Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin
Release date: 04/07/15


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Kevin Spacey Is A Part of Call of Duty's Evolution, Says Sledgehammer Games' Dev
At the Call of Duty World Championship, Mike Mejia explains the success of the tournament and how Call of Duty needed to evolve.

BAMF Babes #4: Kitana
She slices she dices she kicks ass!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Top 50 Pokémon of All Time
Can you believe there are now six generations of Pokémon? Six!! That's a crazy amount of different creatures to collect. But which are the cream of the crop? Don't worry, Magikarp isn't actually one of them.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
Re-Masters - Next-Gen Backwards Compatibility?
By shandog137
Posted on 03/30/15
I am a PS3 owner and someday hope to be a PS4 owner, yet I am not at all dissatisfied with my choice to delay purchase, solely based on the current PS4 library. When I transitioned from a Playstation 1 to a Playstation 2, I was pleasantly surprised that I could for the most part rid myself of my PS1...

XBOX 360 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Mass Effect 3: Citadel Mass Effect 3: Citadel
05/25/13
RPG

Crysis 3 05/25/13
Saints Row IV 09/18/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 11/26/07
Halo 3 09/28/07
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer 07/27/07

LATEST XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Grand Theft Auto V Grand Theft Auto V
03/19/15
Action
Call of Duty: Ghosts 12/20/14
Yaiba: Ninja Gaiden Z 07/28/14
Mass Effect 3 07/17/14
Mass Effect 2 07/17/14
Mass Effect 07/17/14

r
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Rumble Roses XX 05/28/06 2132
Rumble Roses XX 12/11/06 1698
Rainbow Six Vegas 12/13/06 2773
Rumble Roses XX 12/31/06 1672
Rainbow Six Vegas 01/18/07 1850
Rainbow Six Vegas 01/23/07 1757
Rainbow Six Vegas 01/25/07 1812
Rainbow Six Vegas 02/14/07 2658
Rainbow Six Vegas 04/24/07 1518
Rainbow Six Vegas 11/11/07 1256
Rainbow Six Vegas 11/12/07 1309
Rock Band 11/30/07 1537
Rock Band 11/30/07 1484
Rock Band 01/20/08 4826
Rock Band 02/19/08 1273
Rock Band 02/20/08 1226
Rainbow Six Vegas 02/27/08 1086
Rainbow Six Vegas 03/05/08 815
Rainbow Six Vegas 03/22/08 1213
Rock Band 03/27/08 1175
Rock Band 05/03/08 1054
Robert Ludlum's The Bourne Conspiracy 06/08/08 1112
Robert Ludlum's The Bourne Conspiracy 06/09/08 1051
Robert Ludlum's The Bourne Conspiracy 09/08/08 761
Rock Band 2 09/22/08 1885
Rock Band 2 09/24/08 1064
Rock Band 2 09/29/08 1012
Race Driver: GRID 11/29/08 894
Rock Revolution 12/18/08 604
Rock Band 2 01/02/09 1015
Rock Band 2 02/25/09 932
Resident Evil 5 04/05/09 1257
Rock Band 2 06/05/09 969
Red Faction: Guerrilla 09/30/09 683
Red Dead Redemption 06/04/10 2579
Resident Evil 5 06/05/10 1167
Red Dead Redemption 06/11/10 1417
Renegade Ops 01/26/12 621
Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City 06/26/12 576
Rumble Roses XX 11/12/12 1966
Resident Evil 6 12/18/12 1496
Remember Me 06/19/13 1006
Ride to Hell: Retribution 06/30/13 2581
Title Created Rating Pageviews
r
More On GameRevolution