More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt Preview
CD Projekt RED delivered hands-on of their latest installment of their HBO-like fantasy RPG. How does the monster-hunting mutant fare this go around?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES 5 Best Zelda Games of All Time
Nintendo's epic adventure series has seen many entries over the years. Here are the very best of the bunch.

Blades of Steel, NHL 94, More 90's Hockey - Old Games With Grandpa Heath
If Captain Comic were picking players for a pickup hockey game, who would be his first choice? Probably Cliff Ronning.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

XBOX 360 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Mass Effect 3: Citadel Mass Effect 3: Citadel
05/25/13
RPG

Crysis 3 05/25/13
Saints Row IV 09/18/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 11/26/07
Halo 3 09/28/07
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer 07/27/07

LATEST XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Call of Duty: Ghosts Call of Duty: Ghosts
12/20/14
FPS
Yaiba: Ninja Gaiden Z 07/28/14
Mass Effect 3 07/17/14
Mass Effect 2 07/17/14
Mass Effect 07/17/14
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 2 06/03/14

r
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Rumble Roses XX 05/28/06 2083
Rumble Roses XX 12/11/06 1670
Rainbow Six Vegas 12/13/06 2732
Rumble Roses XX 12/31/06 1622
Rainbow Six Vegas 01/18/07 1816
Rainbow Six Vegas 01/23/07 1723
Rainbow Six Vegas 01/25/07 1788
Rainbow Six Vegas 02/14/07 2626
Rainbow Six Vegas 04/24/07 1490
Rainbow Six Vegas 11/11/07 1222
Rainbow Six Vegas 11/12/07 1288
Rock Band 11/30/07 1488
Rock Band 11/30/07 1458
Rock Band 01/20/08 4673
Rock Band 02/19/08 1231
Rock Band 02/20/08 1188
Rainbow Six Vegas 02/27/08 1052
Rainbow Six Vegas 03/05/08 787
Rainbow Six Vegas 03/22/08 1182
Rock Band 03/27/08 1138
Rock Band 05/03/08 1021
Robert Ludlum's The Bourne Conspiracy 06/08/08 1078
Robert Ludlum's The Bourne Conspiracy 06/09/08 1019
Robert Ludlum's The Bourne Conspiracy 09/08/08 732
Rock Band 2 09/22/08 1853
Rock Band 2 09/24/08 1034
Rock Band 2 09/29/08 987
Race Driver: GRID 11/29/08 851
Rock Revolution 12/18/08 574
Rock Band 2 01/02/09 988
Rock Band 2 02/25/09 899
Resident Evil 5 04/05/09 1207
Rock Band 2 06/05/09 947
Red Faction: Guerrilla 09/30/09 654
Red Dead Redemption 06/04/10 2484
Resident Evil 5 06/05/10 922
Red Dead Redemption 06/11/10 1387
Renegade Ops 01/26/12 578
Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City 06/26/12 547
Rumble Roses XX 11/12/12 1867
Resident Evil 6 12/18/12 1439
Remember Me 06/19/13 957
Ride to Hell: Retribution 06/30/13 2515
Title Created Rating Pageviews
r