More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Forging the Rings of Power in Middle Earth: Shadow of Mordor
Tolkien fans may now either squeal with glee at getting to play interactive fanfiction... or condemn it to the watery grave of Numenor.

How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

XBOX 360 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare
11/26/07
First-Person Shooter

Halo 3 09/28/07
Mass Effect 3: Citadel 05/25/13
Crysis 3 05/25/13
Saints Row IV 09/18/13
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer 07/27/07

LATEST XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Yaiba: Ninja Gaiden Z Yaiba: Ninja Gaiden Z
07/28/14
Action
Mass Effect 3 07/17/14
Mass Effect 2 07/17/14
Mass Effect 07/17/14
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 2 06/03/14
Thief (2014) 03/30/14

r
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Rumble Roses XX 05/28/06 1901
Rumble Roses XX 12/11/06 1535
Rainbow Six Vegas 12/13/06 2569
Rumble Roses XX 12/31/06 1449
Rainbow Six Vegas 01/18/07 1682
Rainbow Six Vegas 01/23/07 1600
Rainbow Six Vegas 01/25/07 1657
Rainbow Six Vegas 02/14/07 2483
Rainbow Six Vegas 04/24/07 1353
Rainbow Six Vegas 11/11/07 1090
Rainbow Six Vegas 11/12/07 1194
Rock Band 11/30/07 1342
Rock Band 11/30/07 1352
Rock Band 01/20/08 4182
Rock Band 02/19/08 1070
Rock Band 02/20/08 1063
Rainbow Six Vegas 02/27/08 940
Rainbow Six Vegas 03/05/08 673
Rainbow Six Vegas 03/22/08 1053
Rock Band 03/27/08 1029
Rock Band 05/03/08 915
Robert Ludlum's The Bourne Conspiracy 06/08/08 937
Robert Ludlum's The Bourne Conspiracy 06/09/08 906
Robert Ludlum's The Bourne Conspiracy 09/08/08 625
Rock Band 2 09/22/08 1722
Rock Band 2 09/24/08 911
Rock Band 2 09/29/08 880
Race Driver: GRID 11/29/08 723
Rock Revolution 12/18/08 487
Rock Band 2 01/02/09 864
Rock Band 2 02/25/09 759
Resident Evil 5 04/05/09 1030
Rock Band 2 06/05/09 800
Red Faction: Guerrilla 09/30/09 550
Red Dead Redemption 06/04/10 2197
Resident Evil 5 06/05/10 753
Red Dead Redemption 06/11/10 1249
Renegade Ops 01/26/12 446
Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City 06/26/12 399
Rumble Roses XX 11/12/12 1528
Resident Evil 6 12/18/12 1263
Remember Me 06/19/13 718
Ride to Hell: Retribution 06/30/13 2233
Title Created Rating Pageviews
r
More On GameRevolution