More Reviews
REVIEWS Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.

Citizens of Earth Review
Do you like turn-based RPGs? Do you enjoy laughter? Does your hair contain enough product to qualify you to be VP of an entire planet? If so, then you'll enjoy playing Citizens of Earth.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Codename S.T.E.A.M. Preview
I went hands-on and nearly burned myself with “New” Nintendo 3DS hardware and the latest from Intelligent Systems. Aren’t you happy?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Saints Row: Gat out of Hell
Release date: Out Now

RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES 5 Best Zelda Games of All Time
Nintendo's epic adventure series has seen many entries over the years. Here are the very best of the bunch.

Blades of Steel, NHL 94, More 90's Hockey - Old Games With Grandpa Heath
If Captain Comic were picking players for a pickup hockey game, who would be his first choice? Probably Cliff Ronning.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

XBOX 360 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Mass Effect 3: Citadel Mass Effect 3: Citadel
05/25/13
RPG

Crysis 3 05/25/13
Saints Row IV 09/18/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 11/26/07
Halo 3 09/28/07
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer 07/27/07

LATEST XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Call of Duty: Ghosts Call of Duty: Ghosts
12/20/14
FPS
Yaiba: Ninja Gaiden Z 07/28/14
Mass Effect 3 07/17/14
Mass Effect 2 07/17/14
Mass Effect 07/17/14
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 2 06/03/14

r
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Rumble Roses XX 05/28/06 2076
Rumble Roses XX 12/11/06 1668
Rainbow Six Vegas 12/13/06 2727
Rumble Roses XX 12/31/06 1620
Rainbow Six Vegas 01/18/07 1814
Rainbow Six Vegas 01/23/07 1720
Rainbow Six Vegas 01/25/07 1787
Rainbow Six Vegas 02/14/07 2624
Rainbow Six Vegas 04/24/07 1488
Rainbow Six Vegas 11/11/07 1221
Rainbow Six Vegas 11/12/07 1287
Rock Band 11/30/07 1486
Rock Band 11/30/07 1456
Rock Band 01/20/08 4667
Rock Band 02/19/08 1227
Rock Band 02/20/08 1187
Rainbow Six Vegas 02/27/08 1050
Rainbow Six Vegas 03/05/08 787
Rainbow Six Vegas 03/22/08 1180
Rock Band 03/27/08 1135
Rock Band 05/03/08 1019
Robert Ludlum's The Bourne Conspiracy 06/08/08 1075
Robert Ludlum's The Bourne Conspiracy 06/09/08 1017
Robert Ludlum's The Bourne Conspiracy 09/08/08 731
Rock Band 2 09/22/08 1845
Rock Band 2 09/24/08 1030
Rock Band 2 09/29/08 982
Race Driver: GRID 11/29/08 848
Rock Revolution 12/18/08 571
Rock Band 2 01/02/09 986
Rock Band 2 02/25/09 898
Resident Evil 5 04/05/09 1203
Rock Band 2 06/05/09 944
Red Faction: Guerrilla 09/30/09 654
Red Dead Redemption 06/04/10 2480
Resident Evil 5 06/05/10 902
Red Dead Redemption 06/11/10 1383
Renegade Ops 01/26/12 574
Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City 06/26/12 544
Rumble Roses XX 11/12/12 1862
Resident Evil 6 12/18/12 1433
Remember Me 06/19/13 944
Ride to Hell: Retribution 06/30/13 2512
Title Created Rating Pageviews
r