More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Kirby and the Rainbow Curse Preview
Abandoning paint for clay, Nintendo gets crafty with Kirby once more.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.

We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

XBOX 360 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare
11/26/07
First-Person Shooter

Halo 3 09/28/07
Mass Effect 3: Citadel 05/25/13
Crysis 3 05/25/13
Saints Row IV 09/18/13
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer 07/27/07

LATEST XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Mass Effect 3 Mass Effect 3
07/17/14
RPG
Mass Effect 2 07/17/14
Mass Effect 07/17/14
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 2 06/03/14
Thief (2014) 03/30/14
Halo 4 12/18/13

r
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Ride to Hell: Retribution 06/30/13 2225
Remember Me 06/19/13 707
Resident Evil 6 12/18/12 1258
Rumble Roses XX 11/12/12 1520
Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City 06/26/12 397
Renegade Ops 01/26/12 444
Red Dead Redemption 06/11/10 1248
Resident Evil 5 06/05/10 750
Red Dead Redemption 06/04/10 2194
Red Faction: Guerrilla 09/30/09 548
Rock Band 2 06/05/09 797
Resident Evil 5 04/05/09 1023
Rock Band 2 02/25/09 754
Rock Band 2 01/02/09 864
Rock Revolution 12/18/08 484
Race Driver: GRID 11/29/08 719
Rock Band 2 09/29/08 879
Rock Band 2 09/24/08 907
Rock Band 2 09/22/08 1721
Robert Ludlum's The Bourne Conspiracy 09/08/08 623
Robert Ludlum's The Bourne Conspiracy 06/09/08 904
Robert Ludlum's The Bourne Conspiracy 06/08/08 934
Rock Band 05/03/08 913
Rock Band 03/27/08 1026
Rainbow Six Vegas 03/22/08 1046
Rainbow Six Vegas 03/05/08 671
Rainbow Six Vegas 02/27/08 938
Rock Band 02/20/08 1061
Rock Band 02/19/08 1066
Rock Band 01/20/08 4168
Rock Band 11/30/07 1348
Rock Band 11/30/07 1339
Rainbow Six Vegas 11/12/07 1192
Rainbow Six Vegas 11/11/07 1086
Rainbow Six Vegas 04/24/07 1352
Rainbow Six Vegas 02/14/07 2478
Rainbow Six Vegas 01/25/07 1654
Rainbow Six Vegas 01/23/07 1596
Rainbow Six Vegas 01/18/07 1678
Rumble Roses XX 12/31/06 1445
Rainbow Six Vegas 12/13/06 2565
Rumble Roses XX 12/11/06 1530
Rumble Roses XX 05/28/06 1894
Title Created Rating Pageviews
r
More On GameRevolution