More Reviews
REVIEWS Astro A38 Wireless Headset Review
With the launch of the A38s, Astro has clearly shown that they can rock our eardrums off even if we aren’t sitting in our living rooms.

Destiny Review
With Bungie's leap to next-generation platforms and interstellar space closer to home, I wonder if E.T. is out there somewhere.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Skylanders Trap Team Preview
While younger gamers have flocked to the brand, more mature consumers remain reluctant to jump on board. Skylanders move forward with trappable enemies, though I doubt it’ll turn stubborn heads.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.

PlayStation Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Sony's platforms always get plenty of new digital software and we'll bring you the list each week with the rest.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

XBOX 360 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare
11/26/07
First-Person Shooter

Mass Effect 3: Citadel 05/25/13
Halo 3 09/28/07
Crysis 3 05/25/13
Saints Row IV 09/18/13
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer 07/27/07

LATEST XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Yaiba: Ninja Gaiden Z Yaiba: Ninja Gaiden Z
07/28/14
Action
Mass Effect 3 07/17/14
Mass Effect 2 07/17/14
Mass Effect 07/17/14
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 2 06/03/14
Thief (2014) 03/30/14

r
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Ride to Hell: Retribution 06/30/13 2312
Remember Me 06/19/13 776
Resident Evil 6 12/18/12 1303
Rumble Roses XX 11/12/12 1621
Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City 06/26/12 441
Renegade Ops 01/26/12 472
Red Dead Redemption 06/11/10 1292
Resident Evil 5 06/05/10 787
Red Dead Redemption 06/04/10 2259
Red Faction: Guerrilla 09/30/09 566
Rock Band 2 06/05/09 843
Resident Evil 5 04/05/09 1072
Rock Band 2 02/25/09 797
Rock Band 2 01/02/09 898
Rock Revolution 12/18/08 510
Race Driver: GRID 11/29/08 756
Rock Band 2 09/29/08 911
Rock Band 2 09/24/08 947
Rock Band 2 09/22/08 1759
Robert Ludlum's The Bourne Conspiracy 09/08/08 650
Robert Ludlum's The Bourne Conspiracy 06/09/08 941
Robert Ludlum's The Bourne Conspiracy 06/08/08 974
Rock Band 05/03/08 944
Rock Band 03/27/08 1063
Rainbow Six Vegas 03/22/08 1085
Rainbow Six Vegas 03/05/08 705
Rainbow Six Vegas 02/27/08 976
Rock Band 02/20/08 1096
Rock Band 02/19/08 1123
Rock Band 01/20/08 4294
Rock Band 11/30/07 1385
Rock Band 11/30/07 1382
Rainbow Six Vegas 11/12/07 1220
Rainbow Six Vegas 11/11/07 1129
Rainbow Six Vegas 04/24/07 1389
Rainbow Six Vegas 02/14/07 2527
Rainbow Six Vegas 01/25/07 1706
Rainbow Six Vegas 01/23/07 1637
Rainbow Six Vegas 01/18/07 1717
Rumble Roses XX 12/31/06 1497
Rainbow Six Vegas 12/13/06 2620
Rumble Roses XX 12/11/06 1581
Rumble Roses XX 05/28/06 1947
Title Created Rating Pageviews
r
More On GameRevolution