More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES Water, Water Everywhere: 15 of the Best Water Worlds in Gaming
Lots of water worlds suck, but not these ones, and they're completely Kevin Costner-free.

An Updating List of PlayStation 4 Updates We Want
Sony and Microsoft have been updating their consoles regularly, but we wanted to share our own ideas for updating the PS4 firmware.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Call of Duty will never be the same
By oneshotstop
Posted on 07/28/14
       We've all been there. Everyone remembers that mission. You and your partner are climbing up the mountains in the snow, striving to pull some slick clandestine operation about getting some intel on a bad guy, or something similar (because let's face...

XBOX 360 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare
11/26/07
First-Person Shooter

Halo 3 09/28/07
Mass Effect 3: Citadel 05/25/13
Crysis 3 05/25/13
Saints Row IV 09/18/13
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer 07/27/07

LATEST XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Yaiba: Ninja Gaiden Z Yaiba: Ninja Gaiden Z
07/28/14
Action
Mass Effect 3 07/17/14
Mass Effect 2 07/17/14
Mass Effect 07/17/14
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 2 06/03/14
Thief (2014) 03/30/14

r
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Ride to Hell: Retribution 06/30/13 2238
Remember Me 06/19/13 723
Resident Evil 6 12/18/12 1270
Rumble Roses XX 11/12/12 1534
Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City 06/26/12 401
Renegade Ops 01/26/12 449
Red Dead Redemption 06/11/10 1253
Resident Evil 5 06/05/10 755
Red Dead Redemption 06/04/10 2202
Red Faction: Guerrilla 09/30/09 552
Rock Band 2 06/05/09 804
Resident Evil 5 04/05/09 1034
Rock Band 2 02/25/09 763
Rock Band 2 01/02/09 867
Rock Revolution 12/18/08 488
Race Driver: GRID 11/29/08 727
Rock Band 2 09/29/08 881
Rock Band 2 09/24/08 915
Rock Band 2 09/22/08 1726
Robert Ludlum's The Bourne Conspiracy 09/08/08 626
Robert Ludlum's The Bourne Conspiracy 06/09/08 912
Robert Ludlum's The Bourne Conspiracy 06/08/08 942
Rock Band 05/03/08 915
Rock Band 03/27/08 1032
Rainbow Six Vegas 03/22/08 1054
Rainbow Six Vegas 03/05/08 676
Rainbow Six Vegas 02/27/08 943
Rock Band 02/20/08 1065
Rock Band 02/19/08 1073
Rock Band 01/20/08 4190
Rock Band 11/30/07 1358
Rock Band 11/30/07 1345
Rainbow Six Vegas 11/12/07 1197
Rainbow Six Vegas 11/11/07 1092
Rainbow Six Vegas 04/24/07 1354
Rainbow Six Vegas 02/14/07 2487
Rainbow Six Vegas 01/25/07 1660
Rainbow Six Vegas 01/23/07 1603
Rainbow Six Vegas 01/18/07 1687
Rumble Roses XX 12/31/06 1453
Rainbow Six Vegas 12/13/06 2573
Rumble Roses XX 12/11/06 1541
Rumble Roses XX 05/28/06 1905
Title Created Rating Pageviews
r
More On GameRevolution