More Reviews
REVIEWS Boss! Review
PlayStation Vita owners looking to exercise a little frustration can look to this rather low-fi title about creating a monster and destroying everything in your path.

KINGDOM HEARTS HD 2.5 ReMIX Review
Part 2 of Square-Enix and Disney's cooperative compilation cash-cow is ready to milk the series for another go, but does the milk taste sweet or is it spoiled?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Evolve Preview
With multiplayer action set as its focus, Evolve surprised us earlier this month by introducing a single-player campaign mode where you can switch between mercenaries.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Kalimba
Release date: Out Now

Persona 5
Release date: 12/31/14

Motorcycle Club
Release date: 01/01/15

Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemist of Dusk
Release date: 01/14/15


LATEST FEATURES Downloadable Content Walks the Line Between Fun and Frenzied in Middle-earth
I don’t even care all that much for the Lords of the Rings brand, which makes the content falling under Shadow of Mordor’s Season Pass a pleasant surprise.

Ugly Christmas Sweaters for Gamers
If this awful trend is going to persist, you may as well do it your way.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Black Friday 2014 Video Game Deals Buyer's Guide
Looking to score the most bang for your buck the day after Thanksgiving? Well look no further! Our Black Friday guide is just the tool you need.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP KevinS
RIP Ralph Baer (1922-2014)
By KevinS
Posted on 12/07/14
RIP Ralph Baer (1922-2014) I really, really hate writing obits. I really do. But I take it as a personal honor to be able to say good things about the men and women I respect, whether in this industry or just in my life, and Ralph Baer is the reason all of this exists in the first...

XBOX 360 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Mass Effect 3: Citadel Mass Effect 3: Citadel
05/25/13
RPG

Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 11/26/07
Crysis 3 05/25/13
Saints Row IV 09/18/13
Halo 3 09/28/07
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer 07/27/07

LATEST XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Yaiba: Ninja Gaiden Z Yaiba: Ninja Gaiden Z
07/28/14
Action
Mass Effect 3 07/17/14
Mass Effect 2 07/17/14
Mass Effect 07/17/14
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 2 06/03/14
Thief (2014) 03/30/14

r
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Ride to Hell: Retribution 06/30/13 2452
Remember Me 06/19/13 894
Resident Evil 6 12/18/12 1405
Rumble Roses XX 11/12/12 1786
Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City 06/26/12 508
Renegade Ops 01/26/12 548
Red Dead Redemption 06/11/10 1357
Resident Evil 5 06/05/10 865
Red Dead Redemption 06/04/10 2412
Red Faction: Guerrilla 09/30/09 628
Rock Band 2 06/05/09 919
Resident Evil 5 04/05/09 1165
Rock Band 2 02/25/09 872
Rock Band 2 01/02/09 960
Rock Revolution 12/18/08 557
Race Driver: GRID 11/29/08 825
Rock Band 2 09/29/08 962
Rock Band 2 09/24/08 1010
Rock Band 2 09/22/08 1818
Robert Ludlum's The Bourne Conspiracy 09/08/08 707
Robert Ludlum's The Bourne Conspiracy 06/09/08 1000
Robert Ludlum's The Bourne Conspiracy 06/08/08 1051
Rock Band 05/03/08 994
Rock Band 03/27/08 1119
Rainbow Six Vegas 03/22/08 1155
Rainbow Six Vegas 03/05/08 771
Rainbow Six Vegas 02/27/08 1034
Rock Band 02/20/08 1165
Rock Band 02/19/08 1198
Rock Band 01/20/08 4575
Rock Band 11/30/07 1434
Rock Band 11/30/07 1454
Rainbow Six Vegas 11/12/07 1274
Rainbow Six Vegas 11/11/07 1198
Rainbow Six Vegas 04/24/07 1465
Rainbow Six Vegas 02/14/07 2606
Rainbow Six Vegas 01/25/07 1767
Rainbow Six Vegas 01/23/07 1703
Rainbow Six Vegas 01/18/07 1790
Rumble Roses XX 12/31/06 1589
Rainbow Six Vegas 12/13/06 2701
Rumble Roses XX 12/11/06 1646
Rumble Roses XX 05/28/06 2041
Title Created Rating Pageviews
r