More Reviews
REVIEWS FINAL FANTASY XIV: Heavensward Review
Final Fantasy XIV's first expansion has arrived, and it delivers a new adventure with plenty of dragons to battle.

Fallout Shelter Review
Bethesda's strategic vault simulator is fun and nostalgic, but will the publisher get fallout for the micro-transaction advantage?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Faf Preview
Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Fafnir Knight has a long name, but don't make fun of it. It can kick your ass.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Lost Dimension
Release date: 07/28/15


LATEST FEATURES Top 10 Gaming Panels at Comic-Con 2015
Featuring Rise of the Tomb Raider, Deus Ex: Mankind Divided, Halo 5: Guardians, and whatever Blizzard is developing in secret.

The 10 Best Games to Play This Summer When You're Bored
This hot Summer has plenty of hot games.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP whytenoiz ~~        When I was eleven years old, it was a very good year, and I can remember my daily routine vividly. These were the years before I owned a Sony Playstation, and I used to venture to my friends house - everyday after school - to watch him play through Final...

XBOX 360 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Mass Effect 3: Citadel Mass Effect 3: Citadel
05/25/13
RPG

Crysis 3 05/25/13
Saints Row IV 09/18/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 11/26/07
Halo 3 09/28/07
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer 07/27/07

LATEST XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Grand Theft Auto V Grand Theft Auto V
03/19/15
Action
Call of Duty: Ghosts 12/20/14
Yaiba: Ninja Gaiden Z 07/28/14
Mass Effect 3 07/17/14
Mass Effect 2 07/17/14
Mass Effect 07/17/14

r
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Ride to Hell: Retribution 06/30/13 2683
Remember Me 06/19/13 1113
Resident Evil 6 12/18/12 1598
Rumble Roses XX 11/12/12 2078
Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City 06/26/12 648
Renegade Ops 01/26/12 705
Red Dead Redemption 06/11/10 1469
Resident Evil 5 06/05/10 1225
Red Dead Redemption 06/04/10 2681
Red Faction: Guerrilla 09/30/09 763
Rock Band 2 06/05/09 1033
Resident Evil 5 04/05/09 1327
Rock Band 2 02/25/09 1000
Rock Band 2 01/02/09 1077
Rock Revolution 12/18/08 653
Race Driver: GRID 11/29/08 959
Rock Band 2 09/29/08 1081
Rock Band 2 09/24/08 1137
Rock Band 2 09/22/08 1976
Robert Ludlum's The Bourne Conspiracy 09/08/08 818
Robert Ludlum's The Bourne Conspiracy 06/09/08 1112
Robert Ludlum's The Bourne Conspiracy 06/08/08 1179
Rock Band 05/03/08 1099
Rock Band 03/27/08 1252
Rainbow Six Vegas 03/22/08 1263
Rainbow Six Vegas 03/05/08 877
Rainbow Six Vegas 02/27/08 1137
Rock Band 02/20/08 1284
Rock Band 02/19/08 1351
Rock Band 01/20/08 4996
Rock Band 11/30/07 1542
Rock Band 11/30/07 1623
Rainbow Six Vegas 11/12/07 1363
Rainbow Six Vegas 11/11/07 1318
Rainbow Six Vegas 04/24/07 1582
Rainbow Six Vegas 02/14/07 2724
Rainbow Six Vegas 01/25/07 1874
Rainbow Six Vegas 01/23/07 1813
Rainbow Six Vegas 01/18/07 1913
Rumble Roses XX 12/31/06 1741
Rainbow Six Vegas 12/13/06 2863
Rumble Roses XX 12/11/06 1760
Rumble Roses XX 05/28/06 2204
Title Created Rating Pageviews
r
More On GameRevolution