More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Kingston HyperX Cloud II Headset Review
Kingston's HyperX Cloud II is a mid-range USB Headset with an onboard sound board. So how does it sound compared to the pros?

Developer Spotlight: Kojima Productions
As we barrel toward this year's Game Developers Conference, the GR crew takes a look at some of the most talented devs in the industry.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

XBOX 360 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Mass Effect 3: Citadel Mass Effect 3: Citadel
05/25/13
RPG

Crysis 3 05/25/13
Saints Row IV 09/18/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 11/26/07
Halo 3 09/28/07
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer 07/27/07

LATEST XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Call of Duty: Ghosts Call of Duty: Ghosts
12/20/14
FPS
Yaiba: Ninja Gaiden Z 07/28/14
Mass Effect 3 07/17/14
Mass Effect 2 07/17/14
Mass Effect 07/17/14
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 2 06/03/14

r
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Ride to Hell: Retribution 06/30/13 2522
Remember Me 06/19/13 967
Resident Evil 6 12/18/12 1445
Rumble Roses XX 11/12/12 1872
Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City 06/26/12 549
Renegade Ops 01/26/12 582
Red Dead Redemption 06/11/10 1391
Resident Evil 5 06/05/10 940
Red Dead Redemption 06/04/10 2489
Red Faction: Guerrilla 09/30/09 657
Rock Band 2 06/05/09 949
Resident Evil 5 04/05/09 1210
Rock Band 2 02/25/09 901
Rock Band 2 01/02/09 990
Rock Revolution 12/18/08 576
Race Driver: GRID 11/29/08 852
Rock Band 2 09/29/08 991
Rock Band 2 09/24/08 1036
Rock Band 2 09/22/08 1855
Robert Ludlum's The Bourne Conspiracy 09/08/08 734
Robert Ludlum's The Bourne Conspiracy 06/09/08 1021
Robert Ludlum's The Bourne Conspiracy 06/08/08 1078
Rock Band 05/03/08 1026
Rock Band 03/27/08 1142
Rainbow Six Vegas 03/22/08 1185
Rainbow Six Vegas 03/05/08 789
Rainbow Six Vegas 02/27/08 1054
Rock Band 02/20/08 1193
Rock Band 02/19/08 1237
Rock Band 01/20/08 4683
Rock Band 11/30/07 1461
Rock Band 11/30/07 1491
Rainbow Six Vegas 11/12/07 1290
Rainbow Six Vegas 11/11/07 1226
Rainbow Six Vegas 04/24/07 1492
Rainbow Six Vegas 02/14/07 2629
Rainbow Six Vegas 01/25/07 1793
Rainbow Six Vegas 01/23/07 1727
Rainbow Six Vegas 01/18/07 1820
Rumble Roses XX 12/31/06 1629
Rainbow Six Vegas 12/13/06 2737
Rumble Roses XX 12/11/06 1674
Rumble Roses XX 05/28/06 2086
Title Created Rating Pageviews
r