More Reviews
REVIEWS Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.

Life Is Strange: Episode 1 - Chy Review
Oh no, it's a sensitive adventure game featuring a teenage female protagonist. Will everyone freak out?!
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Dontnod Entertainment
The developer for Remember Me is quietly becoming a force on the indie scene.

PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

XBOX 360 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Mass Effect 3: Citadel Mass Effect 3: Citadel
05/25/13
RPG

Crysis 3 05/25/13
Saints Row IV 09/18/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 11/26/07
Halo 3 09/28/07
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer 07/27/07

LATEST XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Call of Duty: Ghosts Call of Duty: Ghosts
12/20/14
FPS
Yaiba: Ninja Gaiden Z 07/28/14
Mass Effect 3 07/17/14
Mass Effect 2 07/17/14
Mass Effect 07/17/14
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 2 06/03/14

r
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Race Driver: GRID 11/29/08 851
Rainbow Six Vegas 12/13/06 2735
Rainbow Six Vegas 01/18/07 1820
Rainbow Six Vegas 01/23/07 1724
Rainbow Six Vegas 01/25/07 1793
Rainbow Six Vegas 02/14/07 2627
Rainbow Six Vegas 04/24/07 1491
Rainbow Six Vegas 11/11/07 1225
Rainbow Six Vegas 11/12/07 1289
Rainbow Six Vegas 02/27/08 1054
Rainbow Six Vegas 03/05/08 788
Rainbow Six Vegas 03/22/08 1184
Red Dead Redemption 06/04/10 2489
Red Dead Redemption 06/11/10 1390
Red Faction: Guerrilla 09/30/09 655
Remember Me 06/19/13 965
Renegade Ops 01/26/12 581
Resident Evil 5 04/05/09 1209
Resident Evil 5 06/05/10 936
Resident Evil 6 12/18/12 1443
Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City 06/26/12 548
Ride to Hell: Retribution 06/30/13 2521
Robert Ludlum's The Bourne Conspiracy 06/08/08 1078
Robert Ludlum's The Bourne Conspiracy 06/09/08 1021
Robert Ludlum's The Bourne Conspiracy 09/08/08 734
Rock Band 11/30/07 1491
Rock Band 11/30/07 1459
Rock Band 01/20/08 4680
Rock Band 02/19/08 1235
Rock Band 02/20/08 1192
Rock Band 03/27/08 1141
Rock Band 05/03/08 1024
Rock Band 2 09/22/08 1855
Rock Band 2 09/24/08 1035
Rock Band 2 09/29/08 991
Rock Band 2 01/02/09 989
Rock Band 2 02/25/09 901
Rock Band 2 06/05/09 949
Rock Revolution 12/18/08 576
Rumble Roses XX 05/28/06 2086
Rumble Roses XX 12/11/06 1672
Rumble Roses XX 12/31/06 1627
Rumble Roses XX 11/12/12 1872
Title Created Rating Pageviews
r