More Reviews
REVIEWS Fallout Shelter Review
Bethesda's strategic vault simulator is fun and nostalgic, but will the publisher get fallout for the micro-transaction advantage?

Batman: Arkham Knight Review
Rocksteady concludes its Batman trilogy with Scarecrow, the mysterious Arkham Knight, and a whole lot of Batmobile.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Faf Preview
Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Fafnir Knight has a long name, but don't make fun of it. It can kick your ass.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES BlazBlue: Chrono Phantasma EXTEND
Release date: Out Now

Lost Dimension
Release date: 07/28/15


LATEST FEATURES Buy, Try, Die: July 2015 Release List
Rocket League, Godzilla, God of War III Remastered: What will you Buy, what will you Try, and what needs to Die!

8 Things FFXIV: Heavensward Does Better than World of Warcraft
Sometimes elders can learn a thing or two from young blood.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP whytenoiz ~~        When I was eleven years old, it was a very good year, and I can remember my daily routine vividly. These were the years before I owned a Sony Playstation, and I used to venture to my friends house - everyday after school - to watch him play through Final...

XBOX 360 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Mass Effect 3: Citadel Mass Effect 3: Citadel
05/25/13
RPG

Crysis 3 05/25/13
Saints Row IV 09/18/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 11/26/07
Halo 3 09/28/07
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer 07/27/07

LATEST XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Grand Theft Auto V Grand Theft Auto V
03/19/15
Action
Call of Duty: Ghosts 12/20/14
Yaiba: Ninja Gaiden Z 07/28/14
Mass Effect 3 07/17/14
Mass Effect 2 07/17/14
Mass Effect 07/17/14

r
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Rumble Roses XX 05/28/06 2200
Rumble Roses XX 12/11/06 1757
Rumble Roses XX 12/31/06 1737
Rumble Roses XX 11/12/12 2074
Rock Revolution 12/18/08 650
Rock Band 2 09/22/08 1973
Rock Band 2 09/24/08 1132
Rock Band 2 09/29/08 1078
Rock Band 2 01/02/09 1075
Rock Band 2 02/25/09 998
Rock Band 2 06/05/09 1028
Rock Band 11/30/07 1619
Rock Band 11/30/07 1540
Rock Band 01/20/08 4989
Rock Band 02/19/08 1351
Rock Band 02/20/08 1281
Rock Band 03/27/08 1247
Rock Band 05/03/08 1097
Robert Ludlum's The Bourne Conspiracy 06/08/08 1177
Robert Ludlum's The Bourne Conspiracy 06/09/08 1107
Robert Ludlum's The Bourne Conspiracy 09/08/08 812
Ride to Hell: Retribution 06/30/13 2679
Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City 06/26/12 645
Resident Evil 6 12/18/12 1593
Resident Evil 5 04/05/09 1325
Resident Evil 5 06/05/10 1223
Renegade Ops 01/26/12 703
Remember Me 06/19/13 1107
Red Faction: Guerrilla 09/30/09 760
Red Dead Redemption 06/04/10 2676
Red Dead Redemption 06/11/10 1466
Rainbow Six Vegas 12/13/06 2859
Rainbow Six Vegas 01/18/07 1909
Rainbow Six Vegas 01/23/07 1809
Rainbow Six Vegas 01/25/07 1872
Rainbow Six Vegas 02/14/07 2720
Rainbow Six Vegas 04/24/07 1579
Rainbow Six Vegas 11/11/07 1313
Rainbow Six Vegas 11/12/07 1361
Rainbow Six Vegas 02/27/08 1137
Rainbow Six Vegas 03/05/08 874
Rainbow Six Vegas 03/22/08 1262
Race Driver: GRID 11/29/08 956
Title Created Rating Pageviews
r
More On GameRevolution