More Reviews
REVIEWS Life is Strange: Episode 2 - Out Review
The secret lives of ordinary American teenagers packs an emotional wallop in the latest installment of Life is Strange.

The Sims 4 Get to Work Expansion Review
Electronic Arts hopes that Get to Work will make you Get to The Sims 4.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Dirty Bomb Preview
Looking for a more competitive, challenging online FPS multiplayer game? Splash Damage is introducing just that by dropping a Dirty Bomb on the free-to-play game market.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Stealth Inc 2: A Game of Clones
Release date: Out Now

Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin
Release date: 04/07/15


LATEST FEATURES Buy, Try, Die: April 2015 Releases
It's really all about Mortal Kombat X this month. So will you buy it, try it, or should it die?!

Interview: Kevin Spacey Is A Part of Call of Duty's Evolution, Says Sledgehammer Games' Dev
At the Call of Duty World Championship, Mike Mejia explains the success of the tournament and how Call of Duty needed to evolve.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Top 50 Pokémon of All Time
Can you believe there are now six generations of Pokémon? Six!! That's a crazy amount of different creatures to collect. But which are the cream of the crop? Don't worry, Magikarp isn't actually one of them.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
Re-Masters - Next-Gen Backwards Compatibility?
By shandog137
Posted on 03/30/15
I am a PS3 owner and someday hope to be a PS4 owner, yet I am not at all dissatisfied with my choice to delay purchase, solely based on the current PS4 library. When I transitioned from a Playstation 1 to a Playstation 2, I was pleasantly surprised that I could for the most part rid myself of my PS1...

XBOX 360 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Mass Effect 3: Citadel Mass Effect 3: Citadel
05/25/13
RPG

Crysis 3 05/25/13
Saints Row IV 09/18/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 11/26/07
Halo 3 09/28/07
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer 07/27/07

LATEST XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Grand Theft Auto V Grand Theft Auto V
03/19/15
Action
Call of Duty: Ghosts 12/20/14
Yaiba: Ninja Gaiden Z 07/28/14
Mass Effect 3 07/17/14
Mass Effect 2 07/17/14
Mass Effect 07/17/14

r
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Rumble Roses XX 05/28/06 2132
Rumble Roses XX 12/11/06 1701
Rumble Roses XX 12/31/06 1672
Rumble Roses XX 11/12/12 1968
Rock Revolution 12/18/08 604
Rock Band 2 09/22/08 1887
Rock Band 2 09/24/08 1064
Rock Band 2 09/29/08 1013
Rock Band 2 01/02/09 1016
Rock Band 2 02/25/09 933
Rock Band 2 06/05/09 970
Rock Band 11/30/07 1539
Rock Band 11/30/07 1484
Rock Band 01/20/08 4829
Rock Band 02/19/08 1274
Rock Band 02/20/08 1227
Rock Band 03/27/08 1175
Rock Band 05/03/08 1055
Robert Ludlum's The Bourne Conspiracy 06/08/08 1113
Robert Ludlum's The Bourne Conspiracy 06/09/08 1051
Robert Ludlum's The Bourne Conspiracy 09/08/08 762
Ride to Hell: Retribution 06/30/13 2581
Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City 06/26/12 576
Resident Evil 6 12/18/12 1497
Resident Evil 5 04/05/09 1257
Resident Evil 5 06/05/10 1168
Renegade Ops 01/26/12 623
Remember Me 06/19/13 1007
Red Faction: Guerrilla 09/30/09 683
Red Dead Redemption 06/04/10 2581
Red Dead Redemption 06/11/10 1419
Rainbow Six Vegas 12/13/06 2773
Rainbow Six Vegas 01/18/07 1851
Rainbow Six Vegas 01/23/07 1759
Rainbow Six Vegas 01/25/07 1815
Rainbow Six Vegas 02/14/07 2660
Rainbow Six Vegas 04/24/07 1518
Rainbow Six Vegas 11/11/07 1256
Rainbow Six Vegas 11/12/07 1310
Rainbow Six Vegas 02/27/08 1086
Rainbow Six Vegas 03/05/08 816
Rainbow Six Vegas 03/22/08 1214
Race Driver: GRID 11/29/08 895
Title Created Rating Pageviews
r
More On GameRevolution