More Reviews
REVIEWS Boo Bunny Plague Review
If you think you can enjoy the definition of budget game design, this one might make you laugh.

Minimum Review
With so many shooters crowding the marketplace, it’s refreshing to see Minimum take the low-fi route through Steam Early Access.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

XBOX 360 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare
11/26/07
First-Person Shooter

Mass Effect 3: Citadel 05/25/13
Crysis 3 05/25/13
Halo 3 09/28/07
Saints Row IV 09/18/13
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer 07/27/07

LATEST XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Yaiba: Ninja Gaiden Z Yaiba: Ninja Gaiden Z
07/28/14
Action
Mass Effect 3 07/17/14
Mass Effect 2 07/17/14
Mass Effect 07/17/14
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 2 06/03/14
Thief (2014) 03/30/14

r
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Rumble Roses XX 05/28/06 1957
Rumble Roses XX 12/11/06 1586
Rumble Roses XX 12/31/06 1505
Rumble Roses XX 11/12/12 1632
Rock Revolution 12/18/08 513
Rock Band 2 09/22/08 1764
Rock Band 2 09/24/08 952
Rock Band 2 09/29/08 916
Rock Band 2 01/02/09 901
Rock Band 2 02/25/09 806
Rock Band 2 06/05/09 848
Rock Band 11/30/07 1389
Rock Band 11/30/07 1390
Rock Band 01/20/08 4309
Rock Band 02/19/08 1129
Rock Band 02/20/08 1102
Rock Band 03/27/08 1068
Rock Band 05/03/08 950
Robert Ludlum's The Bourne Conspiracy 06/08/08 980
Robert Ludlum's The Bourne Conspiracy 06/09/08 946
Robert Ludlum's The Bourne Conspiracy 09/08/08 655
Ride to Hell: Retribution 06/30/13 2326
Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City 06/26/12 453
Resident Evil 6 12/18/12 1312
Resident Evil 5 04/05/09 1082
Resident Evil 5 06/05/10 791
Renegade Ops 01/26/12 477
Remember Me 06/19/13 784
Red Faction: Guerrilla 09/30/09 568
Red Dead Redemption 06/04/10 2270
Red Dead Redemption 06/11/10 1297
Rainbow Six Vegas 12/13/06 2629
Rainbow Six Vegas 01/18/07 1725
Rainbow Six Vegas 01/23/07 1641
Rainbow Six Vegas 01/25/07 1714
Rainbow Six Vegas 02/14/07 2537
Rainbow Six Vegas 04/24/07 1395
Rainbow Six Vegas 11/11/07 1135
Rainbow Six Vegas 11/12/07 1224
Rainbow Six Vegas 02/27/08 980
Rainbow Six Vegas 03/05/08 714
Rainbow Six Vegas 03/22/08 1089
Race Driver: GRID 11/29/08 761
Title Created Rating Pageviews
r
More On GameRevolution