More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES An Updating List of PlayStation 4 Updates We Want
Sony and Microsoft have been updating their consoles regularly, but we wanted to share our own ideas for updating the PS4 firmware.

An Updating List of Xbox One Updates We Want
Microsoft has launched Xbox One and done its best to follow Sony's lead and its even secured some exclusive software, but we want more.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Call of Duty will never be the same
By oneshotstop
Posted on 07/28/14
       We've all been there. Everyone remembers that mission. You and your partner are climbing up the mountains in the snow, striving to pull some slick clandestine operation about getting some intel on a bad guy, or something similar (because let's face...

XBOX 360 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare
11/26/07
First-Person Shooter

Halo 3 09/28/07
Mass Effect 3: Citadel 05/25/13
Crysis 3 05/25/13
Saints Row IV 09/18/13
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer 07/27/07

LATEST XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Yaiba: Ninja Gaiden Z Yaiba: Ninja Gaiden Z
07/28/14
Action
Mass Effect 3 07/17/14
Mass Effect 2 07/17/14
Mass Effect 07/17/14
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 2 06/03/14
Thief (2014) 03/30/14

r
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Rumble Roses XX 05/28/06 1905
Rumble Roses XX 12/11/06 1538
Rumble Roses XX 12/31/06 1452
Rumble Roses XX 11/12/12 1533
Rock Revolution 12/18/08 487
Rock Band 2 09/22/08 1726
Rock Band 2 09/24/08 914
Rock Band 2 09/29/08 880
Rock Band 2 01/02/09 866
Rock Band 2 02/25/09 760
Rock Band 2 06/05/09 803
Rock Band 11/30/07 1343
Rock Band 11/30/07 1356
Rock Band 01/20/08 4188
Rock Band 02/19/08 1072
Rock Band 02/20/08 1064
Rock Band 03/27/08 1030
Rock Band 05/03/08 915
Robert Ludlum's The Bourne Conspiracy 06/08/08 941
Robert Ludlum's The Bourne Conspiracy 06/09/08 911
Robert Ludlum's The Bourne Conspiracy 09/08/08 625
Ride to Hell: Retribution 06/30/13 2236
Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City 06/26/12 399
Resident Evil 6 12/18/12 1266
Resident Evil 5 04/05/09 1030
Resident Evil 5 06/05/10 753
Renegade Ops 01/26/12 449
Remember Me 06/19/13 720
Red Faction: Guerrilla 09/30/09 551
Red Dead Redemption 06/04/10 2199
Red Dead Redemption 06/11/10 1251
Rainbow Six Vegas 12/13/06 2571
Rainbow Six Vegas 01/18/07 1685
Rainbow Six Vegas 01/23/07 1602
Rainbow Six Vegas 01/25/07 1659
Rainbow Six Vegas 02/14/07 2486
Rainbow Six Vegas 04/24/07 1354
Rainbow Six Vegas 11/11/07 1092
Rainbow Six Vegas 11/12/07 1196
Rainbow Six Vegas 02/27/08 941
Rainbow Six Vegas 03/05/08 674
Rainbow Six Vegas 03/22/08 1054
Race Driver: GRID 11/29/08 724
Title Created Rating Pageviews
r
More On GameRevolution