More Reviews
REVIEWS ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."

Magic 2015: Duels of the Planesw Review
Flirting with disaster year after year, Duels of the Planewalkers has unfortunately overplayed its hand.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Hand of Fate Preview
Dungeons & Dragons mixed with the Batman: Arkham series... wait, what?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

Hohokum
Release date: 08/12/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES Women in the World of Villainy: Achieving the 50/50 Split
We're getting more women in our video games narratives, but why do men still make up the majority of enemies?

The Four Remaining Halo 2 Multiplayer Maps That Deserve a Remake
The Master Chief Collection is getting a total of six remade multiplayer maps from Halo 2 and we know two of them already.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

XBOX 360 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare
11/26/07
First-Person Shooter

Halo 3 09/28/07
Mass Effect 3: Citadel 05/25/13
Crysis 3 05/25/13
Saints Row IV 09/18/13
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer 07/27/07

LATEST XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Mass Effect 3 Mass Effect 3
07/17/14
RPG
Mass Effect 2 07/17/14
Mass Effect 07/17/14
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 2 06/03/14
Thief (2014) 03/30/14
Halo 4 12/18/13

r
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Rumble Roses XX 05/28/06 1893
Rumble Roses XX 12/11/06 1529
Rumble Roses XX 12/31/06 1444
Rumble Roses XX 11/12/12 1517
Rock Revolution 12/18/08 483
Rock Band 2 09/22/08 1718
Rock Band 2 09/24/08 905
Rock Band 2 09/29/08 877
Rock Band 2 01/02/09 863
Rock Band 2 02/25/09 752
Rock Band 2 06/05/09 796
Rock Band 11/30/07 1336
Rock Band 11/30/07 1347
Rock Band 01/20/08 4162
Rock Band 02/19/08 1065
Rock Band 02/20/08 1060
Rock Band 03/27/08 1025
Rock Band 05/03/08 911
Robert Ludlum's The Bourne Conspiracy 06/08/08 932
Robert Ludlum's The Bourne Conspiracy 06/09/08 903
Robert Ludlum's The Bourne Conspiracy 09/08/08 623
Ride to Hell: Retribution 06/30/13 2221
Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City 06/26/12 397
Resident Evil 6 12/18/12 1255
Resident Evil 5 04/05/09 1022
Resident Evil 5 06/05/10 748
Renegade Ops 01/26/12 442
Remember Me 06/19/13 707
Red Faction: Guerrilla 09/30/09 548
Red Dead Redemption 06/04/10 2192
Red Dead Redemption 06/11/10 1246
Rainbow Six Vegas 12/13/06 2563
Rainbow Six Vegas 01/18/07 1677
Rainbow Six Vegas 01/23/07 1596
Rainbow Six Vegas 01/25/07 1652
Rainbow Six Vegas 02/14/07 2477
Rainbow Six Vegas 04/24/07 1351
Rainbow Six Vegas 11/11/07 1084
Rainbow Six Vegas 11/12/07 1191
Rainbow Six Vegas 02/27/08 936
Rainbow Six Vegas 03/05/08 668
Rainbow Six Vegas 03/22/08 1045
Race Driver: GRID 11/29/08 718
Title Created Rating Pageviews
r
More On GameRevolution