More Reviews
REVIEWS Far Cry 4 Review
The open world of Far Cry 4 is wondrous, but is the beauty of Kyrat only skin-deep?

World of Warcraft: Warlords of D Review
Does Blizzard's latest expansion breathe new life into the 10 year-old franchise, or is this MMO finally starting to show its age?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: 11/25/14

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.

Nintendo Download November 2014 - Updating Each Week
If you've got credit on Nintendo's digital eShop service or expect to receive a gift card this holiday season, start making your list with our weekly updates.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Master_Craig
Welcome Home - PAX AUS 2014
By Master_Craig
Posted on 11/18/14
Last night I returned home from PAX AUS 2014. Long story short, it wasn't perfect, but it was quite possibly the best weekend I've had this year. It was a lot of fun. If you'd like to continue reading, the long story is just below. Buckle up. This is gonna be...

Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Vegas 2 Member Review for the Xbox360

ShawnEffect By:
ShawnEffect
03/25/08
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Shooter 
PLAYERS
PUBLISHER Ubisoft 
DEVELOPER Ubisoft Montreal 
RELEASE DATE  
M Contains Blood, Intense Violence, Strong Language

What do these ratings mean?

Vegas 2 is a good game but it is EXACTLY the same game with a few extra features. The A.C.E.S experience points somewhat leveling up and the leader mode along with the online are a bit different but other than that it is the same game. The game offers the same style and basically the same game with a diff storyline to work with is about all. The same rules apply and it is just very bland considering all of the games out and coming out that are FPS offer so much more to the gamer than this Tom Clancy game. In my opinion if you really truly want to play this I advise renting it or waiting to buy it for at the most a $35 price tag. Unless you were obsessed with Rainbow Six: Vegas I don't recommend this to you it is just the same old thing. If this gets your interest and you are thinking about it just but the first one and skip number 2 cause yet again, the same...damn...game...


More information about Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Vegas 2
 
comments powered by Disqus