More Reviews
REVIEWS Far Cry 4 Review
The open world of Far Cry 4 is wondrous, but is the beauty of Kyrat only skin-deep?

World of Warcraft: Warlords of D Review
Does Blizzard's latest expansion breathe new life into the 10 year-old franchise, or is this MMO finally starting to show its age?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: 11/25/14

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.

Nintendo Download November 2014 - Updating Each Week
If you've got credit on Nintendo's digital eShop service or expect to receive a gift card this holiday season, start making your list with our weekly updates.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Master_Craig
Welcome Home - PAX AUS 2014
By Master_Craig
Posted on 11/18/14
Last night I returned home from PAX AUS 2014. Long story short, it wasn't perfect, but it was quite possibly the best weekend I've had this year. It was a lot of fun. If you'd like to continue reading, the long story is just below. Buckle up. This is gonna be...

Rock Band Member Review for the Xbox360

wolfeboy666 By:
wolfeboy666
02/19/08
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Sim 
PLAYERS 1- 4 
PUBLISHER MTV Games 
DEVELOPER Harmonix 
RELEASE DATE  
T Contains Lyrics, Mild Suggestive Themes

What do these ratings mean?

Let me first say that this game is awsome. I loved the multiplayer. I can't sing, but I can rock the hell out of the drums! This game was just really fun for the graphics were really good. Plus, when you have a good crew, this game can be super fun! We have the full band and it is awsome. I love the multiplayer this game has. That is a biggy. If it didn't, it would be getting a D+ at best. But it has that great multiplayer, and the graphics are good. Gameplay is solid, and the songs are great. There are only 2 problems. You need to play on expert to complete that whole game. And if the boy singer starts singing girl songs with a girl voice, it can be funny at first, then totally ruin the entire song.


More information about Rock Band
 
A Revolution report card
Views: 1178 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus