More Reviews
REVIEWS Life Is Strange: Episode 1 - Chy Review
Oh no, it's a sensitive adventure game featuring a teenage female protagonist. Will everyone freak out?!

Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Dontnod Entertainment
The developer for Remember Me is quietly becoming a force on the indie scene.

PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

XBOX 360 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Mass Effect 3: Citadel Mass Effect 3: Citadel
05/25/13
RPG

Crysis 3 05/25/13
Saints Row IV 09/18/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 11/26/07
Halo 3 09/28/07
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer 07/27/07

LATEST XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Call of Duty: Ghosts Call of Duty: Ghosts
12/20/14
FPS
Yaiba: Ninja Gaiden Z 07/28/14
Mass Effect 3 07/17/14
Mass Effect 2 07/17/14
Mass Effect 07/17/14
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 2 06/03/14

s
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Syndicate (2012) 03/05/12 632
Supreme Commander 01/15/09 897
Superman Returns: The Videogame 09/08/07 1267
Stuntman: Ignition 08/30/07 1108
Stuntman: Ignition 09/03/07 929
Stuntman: Ignition 03/05/08 745
Stuntman: Ignition 04/24/08 791
Street Fighter IV 02/17/09 1763
Street Fighter IV 02/19/09 1824
Street Fighter IV 03/22/09 1100
Stranglehold 09/07/07 1731
Stranglehold 09/07/07 1691
Stranglehold 09/13/07 1289
Stranglehold 09/16/07 1566
Stranglehold 10/20/07 1326
Stranglehold 10/25/07 1182
Star Wars: The Force Unleashed II 11/01/10 1240
Star Wars: The Force Unleashed 09/16/08 1795
Star Wars: The Force Unleashed 09/19/08 1113
Star Wars: The Force Unleashed 09/20/08 2174
Star Wars: The Force Unleashed 09/22/08 1174
Star Wars: The Force Unleashed 09/23/08 879
Star Wars: The Force Unleashed 09/23/08 1560
Star Wars: The Force Unleashed 09/26/08 714
Star Wars: The Force Unleashed 09/28/08 711
Star Wars: The Force Unleashed 09/29/08 1085
Star Wars: The Force Unleashed 10/17/08 994
Star Wars: The Force Unleashed 11/01/08 1051
Star Wars: The Force Unleashed 11/10/08 613
Star Trek: Legacy 01/04/07 2178
SSX (2012) 08/01/12 968
Splosion Man 09/13/09 756
Splinter Cell Double Agent 08/21/07 1452
Spider-Man 3 12/16/07 1122
Spider-Man 3 02/21/09 711
Spectral Force 3 07/30/08 1210
Spectral Force 3 06/24/09 860
Soul Calibur V 06/11/13 1931
Soul Calibur IV 08/01/08 1134
Soul Calibur IV 08/05/08 1075
Soul Calibur IV 12/11/12 1395
Sonic Unleashed 12/12/08 807
Sonic The Hedgehog 4: Episode 1 03/01/11 1467
Sonic the Hedgehog 05/10/08 1386
Sonic the Hedgehog 10/14/12 1558
Sonic & Sega All-Stars Racing Transformed 03/08/13 2537
Soldier of Fortune: Payback 12/17/07 1274
Soldier of Fortune: Payback 03/25/08 1020
Soldier of Fortune: Payback 05/22/08 808
Sniper Elite 2 09/06/12 1175
Sleeping Dogs 09/28/12 1294
Skate 2 08/18/09 913
Skate 09/20/07 1552
Skate 10/19/07 1313
Skate 10/20/07 2041
Skate 10/21/07 1319
Skate 10/24/07 1363
Skate 12/16/07 1383
Skate 03/09/08 1059
Silent Hill: Homecoming 10/17/08 969
Shrek the Third 06/11/07 1606
Shank 2 06/03/12 579
Shank 04/23/12 468
Shadows of the Damned 08/11/12 2486
Shadowrun 06/11/07 1800
Shadowrun 06/13/07 2088
Shadowrun 06/19/07 1396
Shadowrun 06/24/07 1527
Shadowrun 07/09/07 1242
Shadowrun 08/03/07 1178
Shadow Complex 10/06/09 1399
Sega Superstars Tennis 05/20/08 839
Sega Rally Revo 05/22/08 827
Scene It! Lights, Camera, Action 11/30/07 1336
Scene It! Lights, Camera, Action 02/09/08 1537
Scene It! Lights, Camera, Action 08/28/08 928
Saints Row: The Third 01/30/12 965
Saints Row: The Third 06/08/13 1201
Saints Row IV 09/18/13 34492
Saints Row 2 11/09/08 1210
Saints Row 2 03/22/09 904
Saints Row 2 05/23/09 947
Saints Row 2 07/21/09 985
Saints Row 2 10/01/10 680
Saints Row 09/01/06 3022
Saints Row 09/05/06 2926
Saints Row 09/07/06 2080
Saints Row 10/09/06 1818
Saints Row 10/11/06 1286
Saints Row 10/22/06 1859
Saints Row 11/05/06 2432
Saints Row 11/11/06 1679
Saints Row 11/23/06 1135
Saints Row 12/10/06 1025
Saints Row 12/12/06 2032
Saints Row 12/26/06 973
Saints Row 01/02/07 948
Saints Row 02/11/07 832
Saints Row 03/27/07 1076
Saints Row 04/10/07 2562
Saints Row 05/20/07 14069
Saints Row 05/22/07 1804
Saints Row 09/13/07 1025
Saints Row 08/29/08 666
Title Created Rating Pageviews
s