More Reviews
REVIEWS This War of Mine Review
Nobody wins.

LittleBigPlanet 3 Review
Developed mostly by Sumo Digital, this is the first LBP main numbered title to be developed outside of parent studio Media Molecule's hands. Without a guiding hand on the tiller, does it sink or swim?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: 11/25/14

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.

Nintendo Download November 2014 - Updating Each Week
If you've got credit on Nintendo's digital eShop service or expect to receive a gift card this holiday season, start making your list with our weekly updates.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Wish List for Fallout 4
By oblivion437
Posted on 11/24/14
So I promised that list and here it is.  It's late and it's not as thorough as I'd hoped.  I also wish I had images handy to illustrate every point where helpful.  So, in no particular order - a subjective set of desired features for Fallout 4: Things to...

Scene It! Lights, Camera, Action Member Review for the Xbox360

By:
NetDawn
11/30/07
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Trivia 
PLAYERS 1- 4 
PUBLISHER Microsoft Game Studios 
DEVELOPER Screenlight Games 
RELEASE DATE  
T Contains Blood, Language, Suggestive Themes, Use of Alcohol and Tobacco, Violence

What do these ratings mean?

It is better than the board game, but still pretty crappy and boring.
So, if your looking for fun, that is not something you should buy, unless you want to be bored, and bore your family with yourself. Its not fun, but I guess you can make it fun in your own way. I don't know what else to tell you, its pretty boring and I would rather go to sleep than play it. Thats how much I don't like this game. I think its lucky to get a D, if someone is actually gonna give it that. I'm just going to give it s F, and I don't even know why I'm wasting my time writing this review. So, I think I'm done saying that its the most boring piece of crap. But lets think about it this way.. This game is worse than Monopoly! I mean, I actually think that Monopoly is sort of more entertaining than this! Anyway, I'm done..


More information about Scene It! Lights, Camera, Action
 
F Revolution report card
Views: 1292 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus