More Reviews
REVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!

Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

Scene It! Lights, Camera, Action Member Review for the Xbox360

By:
NetDawn
11/30/07
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Trivia 
PLAYERS 1- 4 
PUBLISHER Microsoft Game Studios 
DEVELOPER Screenlight Games 
RELEASE DATE  
T Contains Blood, Language, Suggestive Themes, Use of Alcohol and Tobacco, Violence

What do these ratings mean?

It is better than the board game, but still pretty crappy and boring.
So, if your looking for fun, that is not something you should buy, unless you want to be bored, and bore your family with yourself. Its not fun, but I guess you can make it fun in your own way. I don't know what else to tell you, its pretty boring and I would rather go to sleep than play it. Thats how much I don't like this game. I think its lucky to get a D, if someone is actually gonna give it that. I'm just going to give it s F, and I don't even know why I'm wasting my time writing this review. So, I think I'm done saying that its the most boring piece of crap. But lets think about it this way.. This game is worse than Monopoly! I mean, I actually think that Monopoly is sort of more entertaining than this! Anyway, I'm done..


More information about Scene It! Lights, Camera, Action
 
F Revolution report card
Views: 1245 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus

More On GameRevolution