More Reviews
REVIEWS This War of Mine Review
Nobody wins.

LittleBigPlanet 3 Review
Developed mostly by Sumo Digital, this is the first LBP main numbered title to be developed outside of parent studio Media Molecule's hands. Without a guiding hand on the tiller, does it sink or swim?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: 11/25/14

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.

Nintendo Download November 2014 - Updating Each Week
If you've got credit on Nintendo's digital eShop service or expect to receive a gift card this holiday season, start making your list with our weekly updates.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Wish List for Fallout 4
By oblivion437
Posted on 11/24/14
So I promised that list and here it is.  It's late and it's not as thorough as I'd hoped.  I also wish I had images handy to illustrate every point where helpful.  So, in no particular order - a subjective set of desired features for Fallout 4: Things to...

Shadowrun Member Review for the Xbox360

By:
I_NEED_A_LIFE
08/03/07
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE First-Person Shooter 
PLAYERS 1- 16 
PUBLISHER FASA 
DEVELOPER Microsoft Game Studios 
RELEASE DATE  
M Contains Blood, Intense Violence

What do these ratings mean?

This game is very fun as a multiplayer, but where's a storyline? Sometimes I like game because it has a great storyline, when I saw the opening cinema I was thinking, that sounds pretty interesting. Took me a while to figure out there was no campaign mode. But I decided to drop that fact aside and starting playing the multiplayer. For a while I forgot that I wanted a campaign, Shadowrun is very unique and I love playing it. It has pretty good graphics, a nice variety of weapons, and magic, and lots of tactical elements. Plus the replay value is pretty excellent, but sometimes I ache for the campaign, then I realize there's a big orange glowing thing chasing me.


More information about Shadowrun
 
B- Revolution report card
Views: 1147 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus