More Reviews
REVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!

Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

Star Wars: The Force Unleashed Member Review for the Xbox360

UghRochester By:
UghRochester
09/16/08
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Action 
PLAYERS
PUBLISHER LucasArts 
DEVELOPER LucasArts 
RELEASE DATE  
T Contains Violence

What do these ratings mean?

How about using the force? Are people actually using their hands to move objects, produce lightning etc?

Star Wars: The Force unleashed so far has made many changes to Star Wars Saga. Being Starkiller (Darth Vader's secret apprentice) is changing the way they used the force. We're talking huge enormus field of kinetic energy just being released to making this amazing force explosion

One of many features i saw in the game is using the environment with the force power. How much fun do you get when you collide a storm trooper into another storm trooper? The answer to that is revealed when you can exceed in many supernatural fun.

Another feature i saw in the game was the story line. The characters itself were actual captured images of actors/actresses. So basically, there is a Starkiller in real time. Not that himself will use a force power or anything, just found that behind the scene look to be a bit entertaining.

Not knowing what will happen next, the story will continue as long as you unleashed the force.

 

I give this game a C

It had many new features but the lightsabre isn't that much effective, it's the force itself doing the carnage


More information about Star Wars: The Force Unleashed
 
comments powered by Disqus

More On GameRevolution