More Reviews
REVIEWS Far Cry 4 Review
The open world of Far Cry 4 is wondrous, but is the beauty of Kyrat only skin-deep?

World of Warcraft: Warlords of D Review
Does Blizzard's latest expansion breathe new life into the 10 year-old franchise, or is this MMO finally starting to show its age?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: 11/25/14

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.

Nintendo Download November 2014 - Updating Each Week
If you've got credit on Nintendo's digital eShop service or expect to receive a gift card this holiday season, start making your list with our weekly updates.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Master_Craig
Welcome Home - PAX AUS 2014
By Master_Craig
Posted on 11/18/14
Last night I returned home from PAX AUS 2014. Long story short, it wasn't perfect, but it was quite possibly the best weekend I've had this year. It was a lot of fun. If you'd like to continue reading, the long story is just below. Buckle up. This is gonna be...

Tenchu Z Member Review for the Xbox360

By:
Mirisido
06/19/07
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Action 
PLAYERS 1- 4 
PUBLISHER Microsoft 
DEVELOPER From 
RELEASE DATE  
M Contains Blood, Partial Nudity, Violence

What do these ratings mean?

First of all i would like to say that whoever wrote the main review obviously does not know how to play this game. This is a stealth based game not an action based one. The "lock-on" button does work. You dont just press it you accually hold it (gasp I know right?). It works if your near them but when they counter your strike it will not be locked on for a few moments but will lock on again. Its more realistic that way anywyas instead of 100% being locked on which would make it to easy. Another point is that yes its true that the guards are moronic but there path isnt fully robotic. sometimes they change there path. I put a trap in the path of a few guards. some ran into it and yet others spotted it and avoided it. They changed there path accoidingly. Get the hang of the game before trying to write a reveiw about it. From what i have read in the other reveiws it shows a lack of game skill in this specif feild. I rate this game an A- because it is quite fun and can be difficult at times instead of completely easy (like obviously most people want. Lame) but the guards are moronic and keep to a slight same path which does get slightly boring but its the code in the game so you can kinda get past it.


More information about Tenchu Z
 
A- Revolution report card
Views: 1716 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus