More Reviews
REVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!

Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

Test Drive Unlimited Member Review for the Xbox360

El_Chileno By:
El_Chileno
04/13/07
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Racing 
PLAYERS 1- 8 
PUBLISHER Atari 
DEVELOPER Eden Studios 
RELEASE DATE Out Now
E10+ Contains Language, Mild Violence

What do these ratings mean?

I think that Test Drive Unlimited for the Xbox 360 is one of the best racing games ive played yet exploring the whole island of hawaii is so interesting online is kick ass they really got some kick ass cars that ive seen.But wat really blew me away were the graphics.They really showed what the Xbox 360 is all about. But what really got me annoyed were the cops i mean i just passed right by one and BOOM ticket i was like wtf? And also traffic can be a pain in the ass when it comes to racing. So yea i think Test Drive Kicks ass on 360 but please dont buy it on any other system because trust me you will be dissapointed!!!


More information about Test Drive Unlimited
 
A- Revolution report card
Views: 1124 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus

More On GameRevolution