More Reviews
REVIEWS Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.

Hatoful Boyfriend Review
Before this review, there seemed to be an absence of a certain ornithological piece; a headline regarding mass awareness of a certain avian variety...
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!

Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

The Darkness Member Review for the Xbox360

deadvegas312 By:
deadvegas312
08/12/07
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE First-Person Shooter 
PLAYERS 1- 4 
PUBLISHER 2K Games 
DEVELOPER Starbreeze Studios 
RELEASE DATE  
M Contains Blood and Gore, Drug Reference, Intense Violence, Strong Language, Suggestive Themes

What do these ratings mean?

The Darkness is a fun action/shooter game that can be pretty repetitive at times,plus it gets confusing and the end just leaves you hanging.  Pretty much i think the darkness is a overall sort of good and sort of bad game that i have in my collection of games.  Plus it is a game you probably would not play over again after you beat it

 +good graphics

+good story

- trying to figure out were to go and were it is

+darkness is cool!!!

 

 

 

 

 

 


More information about The Darkness
 
B Revolution report card
Views: 1085 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus

More On GameRevolution