More Reviews
REVIEWS Far Cry 4 Review
The open world of Far Cry 4 is wondrous, but is the beauty of Kyrat only skin-deep?

World of Warcraft: Warlords of D Review
Does Blizzard's latest expansion breathe new life into the 10 year-old franchise, or is this MMO finally starting to show its age?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: 11/25/14

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.

Nintendo Download November 2014 - Updating Each Week
If you've got credit on Nintendo's digital eShop service or expect to receive a gift card this holiday season, start making your list with our weekly updates.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Master_Craig
Welcome Home - PAX AUS 2014
By Master_Craig
Posted on 11/18/14
Last night I returned home from PAX AUS 2014. Long story short, it wasn't perfect, but it was quite possibly the best weekend I've had this year. It was a lot of fun. If you'd like to continue reading, the long story is just below. Buckle up. This is gonna be...

The Simpsons Game Member Review for the Xbox360

jong4tv By:
jong4tv
12/17/07
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE  
PLAYERS  
PUBLISHER Electronic Arts 
DEVELOPER EA Redwood Shores 
RELEASE DATE  
T Contains Alcohol and Tobacco Reference, Animated Blood, Cartoon Violence, Crude Humor, Language, Suggestive Themes

What do these ratings mean?

My Review on The Simpsons Game

The Story: The game start went Homer going to sleep and the first missions to go into the Land of Chocholate and one day Bart buy a game rated M then Marge found he and put the game then Bart found  a book called The Simpsons game then Bart power to become Bartman like Batmen in away. The game that The Simpsons game makes fun like Grand Theif Auto, Lord of Rings, Pokemon, Digimon, Okami, other great games. The end of the game when you go up to heaven get God ask he to save the town but get fight two one is art on music and other is a men found in 16th Centure then you fight God in Dance Dance Revolution then you beat he then the ending God say it is a game inside a game, then the Simspons ask God if he think he was in a game. Matt Groening is boss in the game. Final score A- why because have god as a boss is little bit bad and like that Matt Groening was a boss in the game.

The Graphics: Like watched the TV shows on Telvision and play at the same time. Final score A+

The Gameplay: Homer can desory people by gas, Homer  TF into a bowing ball destroy people, Homer can TF into a goo monster, Marger can start Riot, Lisa can use her sax as a weapon and Lisa can think that destroy with mine uses Ice, Hands other thinks, Bart TF in Bartmen, other thinks. Minigames sometimes in the game. Final score B-

Music and Sound: Music like the shows with the same music and sound with all people from the TV show in the game. Final score A+

Good Thinks: The game has great humor, The game is very fun, the game as 20 missions of fun, Voice actors from the show

Bad Thinks: Horrible camera sometimes in the game, The story mode is very short, not lots of modes in the game.

Ending of review and Final score: I like this game but little bit need work and my next review will be a game called Vampire Rain for Xbox 360 and why because I play the game. I like it. Final score B+


More information about The Simpsons Game
 
B+ Revolution report card
Views: 1733 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus