More Reviews
REVIEWS Far Cry 4 Review
The open world of Far Cry 4 is wondrous, but is the beauty of Kyrat only skin-deep?

World of Warcraft: Warlords of D Review
Does Blizzard's latest expansion breathe new life into the 10 year-old franchise, or is this MMO finally starting to show its age?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: 11/25/14

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.

Nintendo Download November 2014 - Updating Each Week
If you've got credit on Nintendo's digital eShop service or expect to receive a gift card this holiday season, start making your list with our weekly updates.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Master_Craig
Welcome Home - PAX AUS 2014
By Master_Craig
Posted on 11/18/14
Last night I returned home from PAX AUS 2014. Long story short, it wasn't perfect, but it was quite possibly the best weekend I've had this year. It was a lot of fun. If you'd like to continue reading, the long story is just below. Buckle up. This is gonna be...

Two Worlds Member Review for the Xbox360

MugenKraig By:
MugenKraig
09/10/07
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE RPG 
PLAYERS 1- 2 
PUBLISHER SouthPeak 
DEVELOPER ZUXXEZ 
RELEASE DATE  
M Contains Blood and Gore, Violence

What do these ratings mean?

THE TRUTH ABOUT TWO WORLDS... (mind your eyes for they may bleed)

Official Review. (so take my word ok)

So i decided to try this game out, i tried to stomach the pain and now i am left scarred from such a weak attempt at an rpg.

This game had everything that you would expect in an rpg, horses (woo horses!) a main character that you can customize (woo hairstyles!) and a cast of familiar looking characters each bearing resemblance to the world of warcraft and oblivion series, (GOOD TIMES!)

Now this game in all respect didn't catch my eye even from the box it looks cheap unoriginal and in all fairness who would write (oblivion on steriods) on the box unless it was true? the game starts out with you making a character with limited option to which i simply skipped, (i can go back later if the game is any good) and you start in a cellar type cave with a gate etc. to get you started, you progress up until your first battle with some orc like creatures to which i unveiled my shining sword of fury and took a swing, *THUD* wow my health is down and i only hit him once, to which several blows followed and i was dead.

I then met with some plain uninteresting badly scripted characters to which i skipped all the dialogue to avoid my ears bleeding, and continued on my quest of which i had no idea what it was, i found a horse etc.. blah de blah, sound familiar? it should do.

THE VERDICT!! (this is the important stuff ignore the above comments if your lazy)

GAMEPLAY: (F-) The only way this game could get any better is by re making it in all fairness trying to move your character is like trying to move michael j fox on crack.

SOUNDS: (E) Slightly better than the gameplay only because most of the time their voices are laugh out loud funny!

LIFESPAN: (E) If your brain can stomach the above issues you may have a long journey ahead of you, could be as fun as shopping with your grandma.

OVERALL: (F-) Not the worst game ever played but still nt worthy enough to sit on my shelf with the good games this game is like the snotty kid who you hated in school, definitely recycle bin worthy material.

Reviewed By Kraig (For you need to save yourself from the bad games)


More information about Two Worlds
 
F Revolution report card
Views: 1343 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus