More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

Nintendo Downloads January & February 2015 - After Burner, LEGO, Indie Games
Every week, Nintendo updates the eShop on both Wii U consoles and 3DS handheld devices. We'll bring you the list here.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

UFC 2009 Undisputed Member Review for the Xbox360

By:
travo58
05/20/09
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Fighting 
PLAYERS 1- 2 
PUBLISHER THQ 
DEVELOPER THQ 
RELEASE DATE  
T Contains Alcohol Reference, Blood, Language, Mild Suggestive Themes, Violence

What do these ratings mean?

This game is very realistic even for the non mma fans. it has tons of fighters you can pick four fighting styles which is great.Another good thing about it is just like reel life the fight could go either way so if you fight a buddy you never know whos gonna win this game is great and i recomend it

More information about UFC 2009 Undisputed
 
A+ Revolution report card
Views: 1307 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus