More Reviews
REVIEWS Stretchmo Review
Pushmo, Crashmo, Stretchmo... what's next, Twistmo? Vanilla Swirlmo? And why am I already excited for it?

Destiny: House of Wolves Review
The latest Destiny expansion makes some important changes, but are they enough to bring back former players?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Rodea The Sky Soldier Preview
Yuji Naka's independent game for Wii U and 3DS is like a cross between Sonic and Nights Into Dreams, in the best way possible.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES LEGO Jurassic World
Release date: 06/12/15

Deception IV: The Nightmare Princess
Release date: 06/14/15

RIDE
Release date: 06/23/15


LATEST FEATURES I Am a Whore
I didn't choose to be this way. I'm not proud of it. But... but let me explain.

Yakuza 0 Is the Best Yakuza Game Ever (Yakuza Podcast 2 of 2)
If you don't mind some story spoilers, this is a great podcast. I don't just say that because I'm in it. Well I mean, that's a huge part of it, but not all of it.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437     In all the talk of graphical downgrades no one seems much preoccupied with 'why?'.  Why build something and then proceed to tear it down, piece by piece, in the hope that ever more diminished expectations about the final product won't be severe enough to...

XBOX 360 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Mass Effect 3: Citadel Mass Effect 3: Citadel
05/25/13
RPG

Crysis 3 05/25/13
Saints Row IV 09/18/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 11/26/07
Halo 3 09/28/07
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer 07/27/07

LATEST XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Grand Theft Auto V Grand Theft Auto V
03/19/15
Action
Call of Duty: Ghosts 12/20/14
Yaiba: Ninja Gaiden Z 07/28/14
Mass Effect 3 07/17/14
Mass Effect 2 07/17/14
Mass Effect 07/17/14

v
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Velvet Assassin 06/23/12 410
Viking: Battle for Asgard 05/19/08 1784
Viking: Battle for Asgard 06/14/08 1536
Viking: Battle for Asgard 08/17/08 848
Virtua Fighter 5 12/08/07 1516
Virtua Tennis 4 08/18/13 854
Viva Pinata 02/09/07 1638
Vampire Rain 12/21/07 1275
Viking: Battle for Asgard 04/10/08 1863
Viva Pinata 04/17/07 2880
Viking: Battle for Asgard 05/10/08 1860
Viva Pinata 03/16/07 2126
Title Created Rating Pageviews
v
More On GameRevolution