CD Projekt RED and GOG.com Spring Conference Tomorrow

CD Projekt RED and GOG.com, via press release, will be holding their Spring Conference tomorrow at 5pm GMT (10am PST / 1pm EST), with a stream available at facebook.com/thewitcher.

The Witcher 2: Assassins of Kings Enhanced Edition, which Anthony will be seeing first-hand at PAX East, will be the main topic, while GOG.com will be detaling their lineup of upcoming games and their recent launch of the "Bigger, Fresher, Newer" GOG.com.

Marcin Iwinski, Joint CEO of CD Projekt RED S.A., wants fans to know that they can't miss out on this:

Just two weeks before we launch Enhanced Edition on Xbox 360 and PC, and we’re doing something that is truly extraordinary. I don’t think anyone’s ever done something like this for their gamers. We have prepared pretty big surprises for players of all kinds, and we think that you will enjoy them a lot. If games are your passion, watch our conference.

Fans will receive a "special gift prepared from both companies to be announced on the conference", likely via a digital code for some in-game items.