Set Your Watches For The Gamescom Press Conference Schedule

Gamescom is next week. NEXT WEEK! HELLOOOOOO. Are you listening? Are you in a coma induced by a total and complete lack of video game news? OK, so Alex Osborn isn't the only one.

Don't worry! News is coming in the form of new games, announcements, and general press conference madness! Here's the schedule breakdown of announced press conferences. If any more are revealed, we'll update this post to let you know.

Make sure you come on down to the GameRevolution Compound for our coverage and livechat/liveblog extravaganza! Here's the schedule:

Tuesday, August 14th, 2012:

Capcom - 2:00 AM PST/5:00 AM EST
Electronic Arts - 7:00 AM PST/10:00 AM EST
Sony - 10:00 AM PST/1:00 PM EST

Wednesday, August 15th, 2012:

Ubisoft - 6:00 AM PST/9:00 AM EST