More Reviews
REVIEWS Klang Review
Less of a symphony, more of a cacophony.

Sonic Boom: Fire & Ice Review
It's not quite back to what was great yet, but there's a spark still here.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Let It Die Preview
Seems like Suda51 saw Frozen, played Dark Souls, and then got the lyrics mixed up.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES FIFA 17
Release date: Out Now

Shu
Release date: 10/04/16

WWE 2K17
Release date: 10/11/16

Skylanders Imaginators
Release date: 10/16/16


LATEST FEATURES Rebellion Reimagines Classic Battlezone With Strong Focus on VR
Old-school tank action with VR graphics.

Sniper Elite 4 Is Worth Having in Your Sights
It’s an unforgiving, pure-stealth experience full of pulpy Nazi-killing thrills, something the gaming landscape desperately needs more of.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Welcome Back to the West
By oneshotstop
Posted on 08/01/16
The only thing that stops the dust is the rain. It’s a sweet reprieve, but there is no middle ground. The land is either as dry as the Betty Ford clinic, or as wet as the ocean floor. Everything can be seen from the ridge overlooking Armadillo as John Marston gently bounces along atop...

GAMING NEWS

3DS-Focused Nintendo Direct Airing Tomorrow

Posted on Thursday, July 10 @ 09:00:00 PST by Alex_Osborn
Nintendo will be broadcasting a new Nintendo Direct presentation tomorrow, which will be focused solely on 3DS and third-party titles for the platform.

As of right now, there is only a broadcast confirmed for Japan, but there's a good chance we'll be hearing about North American and European streams later today. The Direct will air at8 p.m.JST, which, for those in the United States, is 7 a.m.ET, 4 a.m.PT. You'll be able to watch itright here.

What do you think Nintendo might have to show? Could 3DSbe getting a surge of new third-party titles? I guess we'll find out tomorrow!
FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER. YOU KNOW YOU WANT TO.



comments powered by Disqus

More On GameRevolution