Atlus Launches Teaser Site, Persona 5 Announcement Imminent

Atlus has launched a teaser site for something that appears to be Persona-related. Could it be? Could we finally be getting a proper announcement for Persona 5?
 

As you can see by the screenshot above, the big news will be revealed on November 24th at 8 PM in Japan (3 AM Pacific, 6 AM Eastern). You'll also notice that in the bottom corner of the page, there's both an Atlus logo and one for the Persona Team. That can only mean one thing, right? Right?!

It's also worth noting that there are three boxes along the top of the page. Perhaps we'll be getting three smaller announcements leading up to the 24th? One can only hope!

Stay tuned to GameRevolution for updates on what's next for Atlus. Don't forget that they're getting acquired by Sega in just a couple months as well.

[Atlus, via IGN]