3DS-Focused Nintendo Direct Airing Tomorrow

Nintendo will be broadcasting a new Nintendo Direct presentation tomorrow, which will be focused solely on 3DS and third-party titles for the platform.
 

As of right now, there is only a broadcast confirmed for Japan, but there's a good chance we'll be hearing about North American and European streams later today. The Direct will air at 8 p.m. JST, which, for those in the United States, is 7 a.m. ET, 4 a.m. PT. You'll be able to watch it right here.

What do you think Nintendo might have to show? Could 3DS be getting a surge of new third-party titles? I guess we'll find out tomorrow!