New Smash Bros. Character Reveal Coming Monday

Nintendo has announced that it will be revealing a new character for Super Smash Bros. for 3DS and Super Smash Bros. for Wii U this coming Monday.

The reveal is set to take place at 11 p.m. JST, which, for those of us in North America, is 10 a.m. EST, 7 a.m. PST.
 

There are still a number of characters, like Captain Falcon and Ness, that seem like obvious additions, even though they still have yet to be confirmed.

Which character do you think will be revealed on Monday? More importantly, which character do you want to see revealed? Don't be afraid to dream big. I've still got my fingers crossed for Ridley. 

[Via NeoGAF]