More Reviews
REVIEWS FIFA 17 Review
With Pro Evolution Soccer on its heels, can FIFA 17 keep the ball?

Bioshock: The Collection Review
Would you kindly remaster this?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Let It Die Preview
Seems like Suda51 saw Frozen, played Dark Souls, and then got the lyrics mixed up.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES FIFA 17
Release date: 09/29/16

Shu
Release date: 10/04/16

WWE 2K17
Release date: 10/11/16

Skylanders Imaginators
Release date: 10/16/16


LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Welcome Back to the West
By oneshotstop
Posted on 08/01/16
The only thing that stops the dust is the rain. It’s a sweet reprieve, but there is no middle ground. The land is either as dry as the Betty Ford clinic, or as wet as the ocean floor. Everything can be seen from the ridge overlooking Armadillo as John Marston gently bounces along atop...

GAMING NEWS

Atlus Launches Teaser Site, Persona 5 Announcement Imminent

Posted on Thursday, September 26 @ 11:46:34 PST by Alex_Osborn
Atlus has launched a teaser site for something that appears to bePersona-related. Could it be? Could we finally be getting a proper announcement for Persona 5?

As you can see by the screenshot above, the big news will be revealed on November 24th at 8 PM in Japan (3 AM Pacific, 6 AM Eastern). You'll also notice that in the bottom corner of the page, there's both an Atlus logo and one for the Persona Team. That can only mean one thing, right? Right?!

It's also worth noting that there are three boxes along the top of the page. Perhaps we'll be getting three smaller announcements leading up to the 24th? One can only hope!

Stay tuned to GameRevolution for updates on what's next for Atlus. Don't forget that they're getting acquired by Sega in just a couple months as well.

[Atlus, viaIGN]
Tags:   Atlus, sega, Persona
FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER. YOU KNOW YOU WANT TO.



comments powered by Disqus

More On GameRevolution