More Reviews
REVIEWS FINAL FANTASY XIV: Heavensward Review
Final Fantasy XIV's first expansion has arrived, and it delivers a new adventure with plenty of dragons to battle.

Fallout Shelter Review
Bethesda's strategic vault simulator is fun and nostalgic, but will the publisher get fallout for the micro-transaction advantage?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Faf Preview
Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Fafnir Knight has a long name, but don't make fun of it. It can kick your ass.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES BlazBlue: Chrono Phantasma EXTEND
Release date: Out Now

Lost Dimension
Release date: 07/28/15


LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP whytenoiz ~~        When I was eleven years old, it was a very good year, and I can remember my daily routine vividly. These were the years before I owned a Sony Playstation, and I used to venture to my friends house - everyday after school - to watch him play through Final...

GAMING NEWS

New Pokémon Project to Be Announced Next Week

Posted on Monday, August 18 @ 10:30:00 Eastern by Alex_Osborn


Pokémon fans better circle August 26th on their calendars, as a very special announcement is coming next week for those invested in the creature-collecting franchise.

In collaboration with Famitsu, The Pokémon Company will be revealing a surprising new Pokémon project. There's no word on exactly what the project might be, but there's reason to hope it's a new game. 

The announcement will be streamed here at 10PM JST (6AM PST, 9AM EST).

What do you think will be announced? A new Pokémon game for 3DS? Wii U? Maybe we'll finally get that NFC Pokémon amiibo game that makes way too much sense for Nintendo not to do.

[Via NeoGAF]
FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER. YOU KNOW YOU WANT TO.


More from the Game Revolution Network




comments powered by Disqus

More On GameRevolution