More Reviews
REVIEWS Animal Crossing: amiibo Festival Review
Amiibo Crossing is (not very much) fun for the whole family!

Mario Tennis: Ultra Smash Review
[Update] Mario’s latest tennis game can be a multiplayer blast, but the single player experience is pretty shallow.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Stellaris Preview
Paradox Interactive turns their lends from history to space, with their 4X/grand strategy hybrid.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Eiyuu Senki - The World Conquest
Release date: Out Now

MOP: Operation Cleanup
Release date: 12/01/15

JoJo no Kimyou na Bouken Eyes of Heaven
Release date: 12/17/15

Read More Member Blogs
Windows 10 Review for Dummies
By Ivory_Soul
Posted on 08/11/15
After all these years, and growing up with Windows 3.1, I have seen an entire evolution of computers and software. Touch screens and large resolutions were a pipe dream just 15 years ago. Now it's the norm. Going from a Packard Bell (yes, before HP) that couldn't run 3D Ultra Mini...


New Smash Bros. Character Reveal Coming Monday

Posted on Friday, July 11 @ 05:00:00 PST by Alex_Osborn
Nintendo has announced that it will be revealing a new character for Super Smash Bros. for 3DS and Super Smash Bros. for Wii U this coming Monday.

The reveal is set to take place at 11 p.m. JST, which, for those of us in North America, is 10 a.m. EST, 7 a.m. PST.

There are still a number of characters, like Captain Falcon and Ness, that seem like obvious additions, even though they still have yet to be confirmed.

Which character do you think will be revealed on Monday? More importantly, which character do you want to see revealed? Don't be afraid to dream big. I've still got my fingers crossed for Ridley. 

[Via NeoGAF]

More from the Game Revolution Network

comments powered by Disqus

More On GameRevolution