More Reviews
REVIEWS Touhou Genso Rondo: Bullet Balle Review
A shooter fighting game, or a fighting shooter? Or just a one-on-one bullet sponge sim? You tell me.

Valentino Rossi The Game Review
Fans of the legendary racer will be pleased. Everyone else....
More Previews
PREVIEWS PES 2017 Preview
With the exclusive partnership with FC Barcelona and its Camp Nou Stadium, Konami hopes that this trend of licensing is just the beginning for PES.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES The Legend of Heroes: Trails of Cold Steel II
Release date: 09/06/16

FIFA 17
Release date: 09/29/16


LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Welcome Back to the West
By oneshotstop
Posted on 08/01/16
The only thing that stops the dust is the rain. It’s a sweet reprieve, but there is no middle ground. The land is either as dry as the Betty Ford clinic, or as wet as the ocean floor. Everything can be seen from the ridge overlooking Armadillo as John Marston gently bounces along atop...

GAMING NEWS

PlayStation and EA Stream Gamescom Press Conferences Are in Your Home

Posted on Friday, August 12 @ 15:00:08 PST by



Sony and Electronic Arts announced today that they'll be streaming their Gamescom Press Conferences direct to fans the world round.


Sony Computer Entertainment Europe stats that they'll be streaming their press conference on Tuesday August 16th, 2011 starting at 8:00 AM PST and 11:00 AM EST. You can find the stream on the European PlayStation Blog, the PlayStation App, in PlayStation Home or on the PlayStation Facebook page.

Electronic Arts will also be sharing their press conference live on Tuesday August 16th, 2011. Their press conference will kick off at 7:00 AM PST and 10:00 AM EST. While normally at a conference you'd have to run from one presser to the next, EA's Gamescom site is located right here, which is only a click away.
Tags:   gamescom
FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER. YOU KNOW YOU WANT TO.




comments powered by Disqus

More On GameRevolution