More Reviews
REVIEWS Life is Strange: Episode 2 - Out Review
The secret lives of ordinary American teenagers packs an emotional wallop in the latest installment of Life is Strange.

The Sims 4 Get to Work Expansion Review
Electronic Arts hopes that Get to Work will make you Get to The Sims 4.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Dirty Bomb Preview
Looking for a more competitive, challenging online FPS multiplayer game? Splash Damage is introducing just that by dropping a Dirty Bomb on the free-to-play game market.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Stealth Inc 2: A Game of Clones
Release date: Out Now

Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin
Release date: 04/07/15


LATEST FEATURES Buy, Try, Die: April 2015 Releases
It's really all about Mortal Kombat X this month. So will you buy it, try it, or should it die?!

Interview: Kevin Spacey Is A Part of Call of Duty's Evolution, Says Sledgehammer Games' Dev
At the Call of Duty World Championship, Mike Mejia explains the success of the tournament and how Call of Duty needed to evolve.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Top 50 Pokémon of All Time
Can you believe there are now six generations of Pokémon? Six!! That's a crazy amount of different creatures to collect. But which are the cream of the crop? Don't worry, Magikarp isn't actually one of them.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
Re-Masters - Next-Gen Backwards Compatibility?
By shandog137
Posted on 03/30/15
I am a PS3 owner and someday hope to be a PS4 owner, yet I am not at all dissatisfied with my choice to delay purchase, solely based on the current PS4 library. When I transitioned from a Playstation 1 to a Playstation 2, I was pleasantly surprised that I could for the most part rid myself of my PS1...

GAMING NEWS

Zenimax Announces Start Times for The Elder Scrolls Online

Posted on Monday, March 24 @ 05:33:32 Eastern by Alex_Osborn


The Elder Scrolls Online
 launches on April 4th, but the servers for Bethesda's highly anticipated MMO will be opening early for select groups of gamers that pre-purchased the game.

Zenimax Online has provided the start times for each group in a Reddit AMA. They are as follows:

For 5 day early access:

North America (East): 7:00 AM EDT, Sunday March 30th--
UK/IE: 12:00 PM WEST, Sunday March 30th--
Central Europe: 1:00 PM CEST, Sunday March 30th--
Sydney, Australia: 10:00 PM AEDT, Sunday March 30th--
Singapore: 7:00 PM SGT, Sunday March 30th --

For 3 day early access:

North America (East): 7:00 AM EDT, Tuesday April 1st--
UK/IE: 12:00 PM WEST, Tuesday April 1st--
Central Europe: 1:00 PM CEST, Tuesday April 1st--
Sydney, Australia: 10:00 PM AEDT, Tuesday April 1st--
Singapore: 7:00 PM SGT, Tuesday April 1st--

...and for launch:

North America (East): 7:00 PM EDT, Thursday, April 3rd--
UK/IE: 12:00 AM WEST, Thursday, April 4th--
Central Europe: 1:00 AM CEST, Thursday, April 4th--
Sydney, Australia: 10:00 AM AEDT, Thursday, April 4th--
Singapore: 7:00 AM SGT, Thursday, April 4th

For more on The Elder Scrolls Online, be sure to read our in-depth preview.
Related Games:   The Elder Scrolls Online
FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER. YOU KNOW YOU WANT TO.


More from the Game Revolution Network




comments powered by Disqus

More On GameRevolution