More Reviews
REVIEWS Attack on Titan Review
Is this action game worthy of the fantastic source material?

Worms W.M.D Review
I got worms and you can too!
More Previews
PREVIEWS PES 2017 Preview
With the exclusive partnership with FC Barcelona and its Camp Nou Stadium, Konami hopes that this trend of licensing is just the beginning for PES.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Welcome Back to the West
By oneshotstop
Posted on 08/01/16
The only thing that stops the dust is the rain. It’s a sweet reprieve, but there is no middle ground. The land is either as dry as the Betty Ford clinic, or as wet as the ocean floor. Everything can be seen from the ridge overlooking Armadillo as John Marston gently bounces along atop...

GAME PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PREVIEWS

Uncharted 4: A Thief's End Uncharted 4: A Thief's End
Hands on! We've played nearly 30 minutes of the single-player campaign!
Action
04/04/16
Total War: Warhammer Total War: Warhammer
The Vampire Counts offer a completely different tactical and strategic experience, which I was equally terrible at playing.
RTS
03/25/16
Grand Kingdom Grand Kingdom
So what you’re saying is that I can create an army of Dana Scullys to conquer the world? I’m on board.
RPG
03/03/16
Portal Knights Portal Knights
A junior version of Minecraft via JRPG visuals, with a little Zelda in it.
Sandbox/Adventure
02/29/16
Sid Meier's Civilization VI Sid Meier's Civilization VI
"Take your Big Stick elsewhere, Teddy." ~China
Strategy
05/25/16
LEGO Star Wars: The Force Awakens LEGO Star Wars: The Force Awakens
The latest in the Star Wars saga is a labor of love for LEGO's TT Games, who apply an incredible degree of skill to translating the game to brick form.
Action
03/23/16
Gears of War 4 Gears of War 4
"Yank and Shank" is strangely more satisfying than a chainsaw bayonet to the face.
Action
04/14/16
Necropolis Necropolis
Dark Souls + Rogue + Minimalist Visuals = One Helluva Gorgeous Game
Action RPG
02/29/16
Tyranny Tyranny
Obsidian Entertainment's new venture is looking like one of the best of the year.
RPG
06/22/16
PES 2017 PES 2017
With the exclusive partnership with FC Barcelona and its Camp Nou Stadium, Konami hopes that this trend of licensing is just the beginning for PES.
Sport
08/08/16
Tekken 7 Tekken 7
Akuma, Akuma, AKUMA!! Wait, is he even from Tekken? They know he isn't, right?
Action
06/22/16
Shadow Tactics: Blades of the Shogun Shadow Tactics: Blades of the Shogun
Delivering what the stealth genre needs: a raccoon dog.
RTS
03/16/16
Giant Cop: Justice Above All Giant Cop: Justice Above All
Respect my authoritah!
Action
07/24/16
We Happy Few We Happy Few
Are you off your Joy? You monster.
Action / Adventure
07/26/16
The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild
After 30 years, Link gets an open world to explore.
Action
06/18/16
Gwent: The Witcher Card Game Gwent: The Witcher Card Game
If you thought Gwent was addictive before in The Witcher 3, you ain't seen nothing yet.
Card Game
06/19/16
Halo Wars 2 Halo Wars 2
Halo Wars 2 aims for RTS veterans and newbies alike.
Strategy
06/21/16
Horizon: Zero Dawn Horizon: Zero Dawn
An intriguing, engaging new IP is on the horizon. Pun intended.
Action
06/17/16
RSS News Feed

LATEST PREVIEWS

PES 2017 PES 2017
With the exclusive partnership with FC Barcelona and its Camp Nou Stadium, Konami hopes that this trend of licensing is just the beginning for PES.
Sport
08/08/16
We Happy Few We Happy Few
Are you off your Joy? You monster.
Action / Adventure
07/26/16
Giant Cop: Justice Above All Giant Cop: Justice Above All
Respect my authoritah!
Action
07/24/16
Paper Mario: Color Splash Paper Mario: Color Splash
Who knew the puny plumber was an artist?
RPG
07/21/16
Rock Band Rivals Rock Band Rivals
The first expansion pack for the Rock Band series ever.
Rhythm
07/19/16
Tyranny Tyranny
Obsidian Entertainment's new venture is looking like one of the best of the year.
RPG
06/22/16
Tekken 7 Tekken 7
Akuma, Akuma, AKUMA!! Wait, is he even from Tekken? They know he isn't, right?
Action
06/22/16
Halo Wars 2 Halo Wars 2
Halo Wars 2 aims for RTS veterans and newbies alike.
Strategy
06/21/16
Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War III Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War III
Knowledge is power. Guard it well.
RTS
06/20/16
Gwent: The Witcher Card Game Gwent: The Witcher Card Game
If you thought Gwent was addictive before in The Witcher 3, you ain't seen nothing yet.
Card Game
06/19/16
The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild
After 30 years, Link gets an open world to explore.
Action
06/18/16
Tacoma Tacoma
Gone Home in space.
Adventure
06/17/16
Horizon: Zero Dawn Horizon: Zero Dawn
An intriguing, engaging new IP is on the horizon. Pun intended.
Action
06/17/16
Dead Rising 4 Dead Rising 4
E3 2016: Seven minutes in Dead Rising heaven.
Action
06/17/16
Resident Evil 7 Resident Evil 7
Resident Evil 7 is creepy as hell. Good for the game, bad for my sleep patterns.
Horror
06/17/16
Titanfall 2 Titanfall 2
Be happy, people, we’re getting a single-player campaign this time!
Action
06/16/16
Outlast 2 Outlast 2
A horror game where you could really use some help from the energizer bunny.
Survival Horror
06/15/16
Steep Steep
Steep is our best (and only) hope for re-popularizing the snowboarding genre.
Sports
06/15/16

More On GameRevolution