More Reviews
REVIEWS Battleborn Review
It's half-Borderlands, half-MOBA, half-something-else-entirely.

The Walking Dead: Michonne - Epi Review
Living in the now, while regretting the past.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Gears of War 4 Preview
"Yank and Shank" is strangely more satisfying than a chainsaw bayonet to the face.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Doom
Release date: 05/13/16

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Mutants in Manhattan
Release date: 05/24/16


LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Ivory_Soul
Windows 10 Review for Dummies
By Ivory_Soul
Posted on 08/11/15
After all these years, and growing up with Windows 3.1, I have seen an entire evolution of computers and software. Touch screens and large resolutions were a pipe dream just 15 years ago. Now it's the norm. Going from a Packard Bell (yes, before HP) that couldn't run 3D Ultra Mini...

GAME PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PREVIEWS

Stellaris Stellaris
Paradox Interactive turns their lends from history to space, with their 4X/grand strategy hybrid.
Strategy
11/24/15
Ratchet & Clank (PS4) Ratchet & Clank (PS4)
Insomniac's game of the movie based on their seminal game was due out this year, but was delayed to 2016 to correspond with the film's release.
Action
12/09/15
Total War: Warhammer Total War: Warhammer
The Vampire Counts offer a completely different tactical and strategic experience, which I was equally terrible at playing.
RTS
03/25/16
Firewatch Firewatch
Smokey the Bear wants YOU.
Adventure
12/07/15
LEGO Marvel Avengers LEGO Marvel Avengers
At Playstation Experience, TT Games demoed the follow up to LEGO Marvel Superheroes, giving an overview of the multiple hubs and some of the new character additions.
Action
12/10/15
Stories: The Path of Destinies Stories: The Path of Destinies
Stories is my favorite game I've seen where an anthropormphic fox steals Batman's moves. It may also be the only game wherea fox does that too, but it's still great.
Action / RPG
12/21/15
Uncharted 4: A Thief's End Uncharted 4: A Thief's End
Hands on! We've played nearly 30 minutes of the single-player campaign!
Action
04/04/16
XCOM 2 XCOM 2
The aliens think they have won. Let's take it all back!
Action
12/10/15
Final Fantasy Explorers Final Fantasy Explorers
Square-Enix preps their lite-MMO for North American consumption, with its cross between Monster Hunter and traditional MMO-style gameplay.
RPG
01/18/16
Master X Master Master X Master
Two heads are truly better than one.
MMO/MOBA
11/19/15
Dreams Dreams
To say that Dreams is the best thing that I've seen at Playstation Experience is an understatement. It's the best thing that I've seen at a game convention all year.
Action
12/06/15
Path of Exile: Ascendancy Path of Exile: Ascendancy
The Path of Exile: Ascendancy DLC adds a new area with puzzles, additions to the game's exhaustive skill tree, gems, and equiplment.
RPG
12/09/15
Tharsis Tharsis
At Playstation Experience the coolest indie title I saw was this strange digital boardgame that was a cross between Gravity and The Martian.
Strategy
12/21/15
New Hot Shots Golf New Hot Shots Golf
It's a Hot Shots MMO.
Sports
12/06/15
Fallen Legion Fallen Legion
It's the Kung Fury of action RPGs.
Action RPG
12/06/15
Grand Kingdom Grand Kingdom
So what you’re saying is that I can create an army of Dana Scullys to conquer the world? I’m on board.
RPG
03/03/16
Rocketbirds 2: Evolution Rocketbirds 2: Evolution
Bloody, bloody, bloody chicken.
Action
02/05/16
Paragon Paragon
Epic Games brings triple-A production value and card packs to the usual MOBA formula.
MOBA
02/18/16
RSS News Feed

LATEST PREVIEWS

Gears of War 4 Gears of War 4
"Yank and Shank" is strangely more satisfying than a chainsaw bayonet to the face.
Action
04/14/16
Uncharted 4: A Thief's End Uncharted 4: A Thief's End
Hands on! We've played nearly 30 minutes of the single-player campaign!
Action
04/04/16
Total War: Warhammer Total War: Warhammer
The Vampire Counts offer a completely different tactical and strategic experience, which I was equally terrible at playing.
RTS
03/25/16
LEGO Star Wars: The Force Awakens LEGO Star Wars: The Force Awakens
The latest in the Star Wars saga is a labor of love for LEGO's TT Games, who apply an incredible degree of skill to translating the game to brick form.
Action
03/23/16
Shadow Tactics: Blades of the Shogun Shadow Tactics: Blades of the Shogun
Delivering what the stealth genre needs: a raccoon dog.
RTS
03/16/16
Grand Kingdom Grand Kingdom
So what you’re saying is that I can create an army of Dana Scullys to conquer the world? I’m on board.
RPG
03/03/16
Necropolis Necropolis
Dark Souls + Rogue + Minimalist Visuals = One Helluva Gorgeous Game
Action RPG
02/29/16
Portal Knights Portal Knights
A junior version of Minecraft via JRPG visuals, with a little Zelda in it.
Sandbox/Adventure
02/29/16
Yomawari: Night Alone Yomawari: Night Alone
A Japanese scary game where the young girl is the hero and not the biggest monster? Whuh?
Survival Horror
02/24/16
Touhou Genso Rondo Touhou Genso Rondo
Could this be a sign of a US bullethell rebirth?
Shooter/Fighter
02/24/16
Paragon Paragon
Epic Games brings triple-A production value and card packs to the usual MOBA formula.
MOBA
02/18/16
Rocketbirds 2: Evolution Rocketbirds 2: Evolution
Bloody, bloody, bloody chicken.
Action
02/05/16
Homefront: The Revolution Homefront: The Revolution
Homefront: The Revolution's Resistance mode is a sneaking, outrunning, outlasting team-based shooter that highlights the game's guerrilla combat.
Open-World FPS
01/29/16
Strike Vector Ex Strike Vector Ex
Strike Vector EX has got some Armored Core in it, some Macross, and some European sci-fi.
Action
01/26/16
Final Fantasy Explorers Final Fantasy Explorers
Square-Enix preps their lite-MMO for North American consumption, with its cross between Monster Hunter and traditional MMO-style gameplay.
RPG
01/18/16
Stories: The Path of Destinies Stories: The Path of Destinies
Stories is my favorite game I've seen where an anthropormphic fox steals Batman's moves. It may also be the only game wherea fox does that too, but it's still great.
Action / RPG
12/21/15
Tharsis Tharsis
At Playstation Experience the coolest indie title I saw was this strange digital boardgame that was a cross between Gravity and The Martian.
Strategy
12/21/15
LEGO Marvel Avengers LEGO Marvel Avengers
At Playstation Experience, TT Games demoed the follow up to LEGO Marvel Superheroes, giving an overview of the multiple hubs and some of the new character additions.
Action
12/10/15

More On GameRevolution