More Reviews
REVIEWS Rise of the Tomb Raider - Baba Y Review
Lara’s first story-driven DLC goes for an altogether spookier tone.

XCOM 2 Review
The aliens made me say it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Mighty No. 9
Release date: 02/09/16

Arslan: The Warriors of Legend
Release date: 02/09/16

Factotum 90
Release date: 02/10/16


LATEST FEATURES When Companies Fall In Love, We Get Project X Zone 2
Sure, you can create your own team in other games, but they won't have Chun-Li or Morrigan or Strider, now would they?

5 Ways Bloodborne Has Inspired Dark Souls 3
Bloodborne with shields.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Ivory_Soul
Windows 10 Review for Dummies
By Ivory_Soul
Posted on 08/11/15
After all these years, and growing up with Windows 3.1, I have seen an entire evolution of computers and software. Touch screens and large resolutions were a pipe dream just 15 years ago. Now it's the norm. Going from a Packard Bell (yes, before HP) that couldn't run 3D Ultra Mini...

GAME PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PREVIEWS

Total War: Warhammer Total War: Warhammer
Total War: Warhammer is exactly what you expect, so if you like Creative Assembly's games or Games Workshop's sprawling setting, there's a lot to be excited about.
RTS
09/25/15
Ratchet & Clank (PS4) Ratchet & Clank (PS4)
Insomniac's game of the movie based on their seminal game was due out this year, but was delayed to 2016 to correspond with the film's release.
Action
12/09/15
Firewatch Firewatch
Smokey the Bear wants YOU.
Adventure
12/07/15
Minecraft: Story Mode Minecraft: Story Mode
That will NOT do, pig!
Action / Adventure
08/29/15
LEGO Marvel Avengers LEGO Marvel Avengers
At Playstation Experience, TT Games demoed the follow up to LEGO Marvel Superheroes, giving an overview of the multiple hubs and some of the new character additions.
Action
12/10/15
Stellaris Stellaris
Paradox Interactive turns their lends from history to space, with their 4X/grand strategy hybrid.
Strategy
11/24/15
XCOM 2 XCOM 2
The aliens think they have won. Let's take it all back!
Action
12/10/15
Stories: The Path of Destinies Stories: The Path of Destinies
Stories is my favorite game I've seen where an anthropormphic fox steals Batman's moves. It may also be the only game wherea fox does that too, but it's still great.
Action / RPG
12/21/15
Dreams Dreams
To say that Dreams is the best thing that I've seen at Playstation Experience is an understatement. It's the best thing that I've seen at a game convention all year.
Action
12/06/15
Path of Exile: Ascendancy Path of Exile: Ascendancy
The Path of Exile: Ascendancy DLC adds a new area with puzzles, additions to the game's exhaustive skill tree, gems, and equiplment.
RPG
12/09/15
Master X Master Master X Master
Two heads are truly better than one.
MMO/MOBA
11/19/15
Final Fantasy Explorers Final Fantasy Explorers
Square-Enix preps their lite-MMO for North American consumption, with its cross between Monster Hunter and traditional MMO-style gameplay.
RPG
01/18/16
Magic: The Gathering - Puzzle Quest Magic: The Gathering - Puzzle Quest
Peanut butter and jelly. Fire and ice. Magic: The Gathering and Puzzle Quest.
Puzzle
08/29/15
Tharsis Tharsis
At Playstation Experience the coolest indie title I saw was this strange digital boardgame that was a cross between Gravity and The Martian.
Strategy
12/21/15
WWE 2K16 WWE 2K16
WWE 2K16 features over 100 playable characters, Create-a-Character, and a Showcase featuring Stone Cold Steve Austin. What could be better for wrestling fans?
Wrestling
08/24/15
Necropolis Necropolis
Do you wish the Souls games had more procedurally generated content? Well then I have a game for you.
Action RPG
08/30/15
New Hot Shots Golf New Hot Shots Golf
It's a Hot Shots MMO.
Sports
12/06/15
Nitroplus Blasterz: Heroine Infinite Duel Nitroplus Blasterz: Heroine Infinite Duel
Visual novels, meet BlazBlue. BlazBlue, here are more crazy people. I'm sure you'll get along.
Fighting
10/16/15
RSS News Feed

LATEST PREVIEWS

Rocketbirds 2: Evolution Rocketbirds 2: Evolution
Bloody, bloody, bloody chicken.
Action
02/05/16
Homefront: The Revolution Homefront: The Revolution
Homefront: The Revolution's Resistance mode is a sneaking, outrunning, outlasting team-based shooter that highlights the game's guerrilla combat.
Open-World FPS
01/29/16
Strike Vector Ex Strike Vector Ex
Strike Vector EX has got some Armored Core in it, some Macross, and some European sci-fi.
Action
01/26/16
Final Fantasy Explorers Final Fantasy Explorers
Square-Enix preps their lite-MMO for North American consumption, with its cross between Monster Hunter and traditional MMO-style gameplay.
RPG
01/18/16
Stories: The Path of Destinies Stories: The Path of Destinies
Stories is my favorite game I've seen where an anthropormphic fox steals Batman's moves. It may also be the only game wherea fox does that too, but it's still great.
Action / RPG
12/21/15
Tharsis Tharsis
At Playstation Experience the coolest indie title I saw was this strange digital boardgame that was a cross between Gravity and The Martian.
Strategy
12/21/15
LEGO Marvel Avengers LEGO Marvel Avengers
At Playstation Experience, TT Games demoed the follow up to LEGO Marvel Superheroes, giving an overview of the multiple hubs and some of the new character additions.
Action
12/10/15
XCOM 2 XCOM 2
The aliens think they have won. Let's take it all back!
Action
12/10/15
Path of Exile: Ascendancy Path of Exile: Ascendancy
The Path of Exile: Ascendancy DLC adds a new area with puzzles, additions to the game's exhaustive skill tree, gems, and equiplment.
RPG
12/09/15
Ratchet & Clank (PS4) Ratchet & Clank (PS4)
Insomniac's game of the movie based on their seminal game was due out this year, but was delayed to 2016 to correspond with the film's release.
Action
12/09/15
Firewatch Firewatch
Smokey the Bear wants YOU.
Adventure
12/07/15
Dreams Dreams
To say that Dreams is the best thing that I've seen at Playstation Experience is an understatement. It's the best thing that I've seen at a game convention all year.
Action
12/06/15
New Hot Shots Golf New Hot Shots Golf
It's a Hot Shots MMO.
Sports
12/06/15
Fallen Legion Fallen Legion
It's the Kung Fury of action RPGs.
Action RPG
12/06/15
Stellaris Stellaris
Paradox Interactive turns their lends from history to space, with their 4X/grand strategy hybrid.
Strategy
11/24/15
Master X Master Master X Master
Two heads are truly better than one.
MMO/MOBA
11/19/15
Earth Defense Force 2: Invaders from Planet Space Earth Defense Force 2: Invaders from Planet Space
The Earth is being attacked by flying caucers, giant spiders, and Godzilla-but-not-Godzillas! Are you a bad enough dude to save the world?
Action
10/16/15
Nitroplus Blasterz: Heroine Infinite Duel Nitroplus Blasterz: Heroine Infinite Duel
Visual novels, meet BlazBlue. BlazBlue, here are more crazy people. I'm sure you'll get along.
Fighting
10/16/15

More On GameRevolution