More Reviews
REVIEWS FINAL FANTASY XIV: Heavensward Review
Final Fantasy XIV's first expansion has arrived, and it delivers a new adventure with plenty of dragons to battle.

Fallout Shelter Review
Bethesda's strategic vault simulator is fun and nostalgic, but will the publisher get fallout for the micro-transaction advantage?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Faf Preview
Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Fafnir Knight has a long name, but don't make fun of it. It can kick your ass.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Lost Dimension
Release date: 07/28/15


LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP whytenoiz ~~        When I was eleven years old, it was a very good year, and I can remember my daily routine vividly. These were the years before I owned a Sony Playstation, and I used to venture to my friends house - everyday after school - to watch him play through Final...

GAME PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PREVIEWS

Magic Duels Origins Magic Duels Origins
Going fully free-to-play, Magic Duels: Origins promises to fix everything that made last year's version so horrendous.
Card Game
03/04/15
Killing Floor 2 Killing Floor 2
Killing Floor 2 seemed to be the kind of game that wasn't for me. Man, was I wrong.
Action Horror
04/07/15
The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Mask 3D The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Mask 3D
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Adventure
01/28/15
Project CARS Project CARS
Step aside, Gran Turismo. Move over, Forza Motorsport. There's a new guy in town.
Sports / Racing
02/02/15
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt
CD Projekt RED delivered hands-on of their latest installment of their HBO-like fantasy RPG. How does the monster-hunting mutant fare this go around?
RPG
01/22/15
AER AER
This exploration-heavy adventure game from Daedalic and forgottenkey boasts gorgeous, stripped down, stylized visuals and breezy transformative gameplay.
Action / Adventure
03/03/15
The Cosmos Is MINE! The Cosmos Is MINE!
As that song in Pocahontas goes: Mine, Mine, Mine!
RTS
04/23/15
Battlefield Hardline Battlefield Hardline
Electronic Arts and Visceral Games want players to play cops and robbers within familiar Battlefield mechanics, but a score of new modes enticed me at a recent preview event.
Shooter
01/26/15
Godzilla (2015) Godzilla (2015)
Bandai Namco's action title attempts to recreate the feel of the monster's movies, minus the zipper in the back of the costume.
Action
04/15/15
Devil May Cry 4 Special Edition Devil May Cry 4 Special Edition
Vergil, Lady, and Trish take the stage in this re-enhanced version of Devil May Cry 4.
Action
04/20/15
JumpJet Rex JumpJet Rex
TreeFortress' Retro 2D Platformer looks to be one of those experiences of playing a blast from a past that never was, a retro game that makes good on the promise of what retro games can be.
2D Platformer
01/14/15
Sword Coast Legends Sword Coast Legends
Would you like to be the Dungeon Master who controls the fate of the players like a randomly cruel, unforgiving god? I thought so...
RPG
03/04/15
Resident Evil Revelations 2 - Episode 1: Penal Colony Resident Evil Revelations 2 - Episode 1: Penal Colony
Capcom’s episodically delivered zombie-infested thriller spin-off has put together an extremely attractive package for spring 2015.
Action
01/21/15
Rock Band 4 Rock Band 4
Get your bandmates back together. It's time for a reunion tour.
Rhythm
06/01/15
Dirty Bomb Dirty Bomb
Looking for a more competitive, challenging online FPS multiplayer game? Splash Damage is introducing just that by dropping a Dirty Bomb on the free-to-play game market.
Action
03/27/15
Dragon Quest Heroes: The World Tree's Woe and the Blight Below Dragon Quest Heroes: The World Tree's Woe and the Blight Below
It's Hyrule Warriors... except with Dragon Quest... and it's better.
Action RPG
06/02/15
Final Fantasy: Record Keeper Final Fantasy: Record Keeper
The official Final Fantasy 2D sprite-based demake I never knew I wanted.
RPG
03/24/15
F1 2015 F1 2015
The F1 series is finally making the leap to the new generation of consoles, and it looks pristine.
Racing
04/15/15
RSS News Feed

LATEST PREVIEWS

Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Fafnir Knight Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Fafnir Knight
Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Fafnir Knight has a long name, but don't make fun of it. It can kick your ass.
Action
07/01/15
For Honor For Honor
Third-person melee combat can be hit and miss, but it's the main focus of Ubisoft's newest IP.
Action
06/26/15
Torchlight Mobile Torchlight Mobile
The brilliant Torchlight series comes to both iPhone and Android.
RPG
06/26/15
Rare Replay Rare Replay
Who needs brand-new console exclusives when we can get a ton of games we love all in one package
Action / Platformer
06/26/15
Beasts vs Bots Beasts vs Bots
If you're looking for a good RTS game to play on the go, Shiver Entertainment has you covered.
Real-Time Strategy
06/25/15
One Piece: Pirate Warriors 3 One Piece: Pirate Warriors 3
One Piece: Pirate Warriors 3 should be on every anime fan's wishlist.
Action
06/25/15
Adventure Time: Finn and Jake Investigations Adventure Time: Finn and Jake Investigations
An Adventure Time game that's actually fun? Oh my glob, Melissa, I have to go!
Action/Adventure
06/25/15
Blade & Soul Blade & Soul
The wildly-popular MMO in Asia is prepping for a Western unveiling, and it was one of the quiet gems hidden away at E3.
MMORPG
06/23/15
Salt and Sanctuary Salt and Sanctuary
Only one game left me with my hands shaking at E3, and it was the action-RPG Salt and Sanctuary.
Action
06/22/15
Kingdom Come: Deliverance Kingdom Come: Deliverance
This impressive Medieval action RPG eschews fantasy in favor of unparalleled realism.
Action
06/22/15
Rise of the Tomb Raider Rise of the Tomb Raider
Lara's latest adventure has her showing enthusiasm for crypts, tombs, and exploration!
Action
06/22/15
Mario & Luigi: Paper Jam Mario & Luigi: Paper Jam
In my predictions for Nintendo's E3, I wagered that there would be an announcement for a new Paper Mario. To be fair, I was partially right.
RPG
06/22/15
Metroid Prime: Federation Force Metroid Prime: Federation Force
Maybe we should have been more specific when it comes to what kind of new Metroid game we were asking for.
First-Person Shooter
06/21/15
Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon Wildlands Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon Wildlands
Team-based military games are a dime a dozen, but the vast amount of possibilities at the player's disposal makes this open-world title stand out from the rest.
Action
06/21/15
Guild of Dungeoneering Guild of Dungeoneering
Cards Against Mundanity.
Dungeon Crawler
06/21/15
Star Wars: Battlefront (2015) Star Wars: Battlefront (2015)
EA rolls the DICE and emerges with an intergalactic win!
Action
06/21/15
Saint Seiya Soldiers' Soul Saint Seiya Soldiers' Soul
It's a pegasus fantasy!
Fighting
06/21/15
Project X Zone 2 Project X Zone 2
Project X Zone 2 looks like more of the same, but maybe that's a good thing. Thankfully we won't have too long to find out for sure.
RPG
06/21/15

More On GameRevolution