More Reviews
REVIEWS World of Tanks (PS4) Review
Modern warfare shooters are a dime-a-dozen, so why not jump behind the “wheel” of a ten-ton behemoth and incorporate strategy to decimate the enemy?

Attractio Review
In the year 3275, the most exciting thing to do is watch people move boxes around a room. If this truly is the future, please end me now!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Mighty No. 9
Release date: Out Now

Arslan: The Warriors of Legend
Release date: Out Now

Factotum 90
Release date: Out Now

Aegis of Earth: Protonovus Assault
Release date: 03/01/16


LATEST FEATURES The New Hitman Is Still Hitman, But Its Episodic Nature Might Subdue Reviewers
How will reviewers grade this?

A Skill Tree Build Guide for Every Class in XCOM 2
Punish the alien opposition with perfectly built Grenadiers, Psi Operatives, Rangers, Specialists, and Sharpshooters.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Ivory_Soul
Windows 10 Review for Dummies
By Ivory_Soul
Posted on 08/11/15
After all these years, and growing up with Windows 3.1, I have seen an entire evolution of computers and software. Touch screens and large resolutions were a pipe dream just 15 years ago. Now it's the norm. Going from a Packard Bell (yes, before HP) that couldn't run 3D Ultra Mini...

GAME PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PREVIEWS

Total War: Warhammer Total War: Warhammer
Total War: Warhammer is exactly what you expect, so if you like Creative Assembly's games or Games Workshop's sprawling setting, there's a lot to be excited about.
RTS
09/25/15
Ratchet & Clank (PS4) Ratchet & Clank (PS4)
Insomniac's game of the movie based on their seminal game was due out this year, but was delayed to 2016 to correspond with the film's release.
Action
12/09/15
Firewatch Firewatch
Smokey the Bear wants YOU.
Adventure
12/07/15
LEGO Marvel Avengers LEGO Marvel Avengers
At Playstation Experience, TT Games demoed the follow up to LEGO Marvel Superheroes, giving an overview of the multiple hubs and some of the new character additions.
Action
12/10/15
Minecraft: Story Mode Minecraft: Story Mode
That will NOT do, pig!
Action / Adventure
08/29/15
Stellaris Stellaris
Paradox Interactive turns their lends from history to space, with their 4X/grand strategy hybrid.
Strategy
11/24/15
XCOM 2 XCOM 2
The aliens think they have won. Let's take it all back!
Action
12/10/15
Stories: The Path of Destinies Stories: The Path of Destinies
Stories is my favorite game I've seen where an anthropormphic fox steals Batman's moves. It may also be the only game wherea fox does that too, but it's still great.
Action / RPG
12/21/15
Dreams Dreams
To say that Dreams is the best thing that I've seen at Playstation Experience is an understatement. It's the best thing that I've seen at a game convention all year.
Action
12/06/15
Final Fantasy Explorers Final Fantasy Explorers
Square-Enix preps their lite-MMO for North American consumption, with its cross between Monster Hunter and traditional MMO-style gameplay.
RPG
01/18/16
Path of Exile: Ascendancy Path of Exile: Ascendancy
The Path of Exile: Ascendancy DLC adds a new area with puzzles, additions to the game's exhaustive skill tree, gems, and equiplment.
RPG
12/09/15
Master X Master Master X Master
Two heads are truly better than one.
MMO/MOBA
11/19/15
Magic: The Gathering - Puzzle Quest Magic: The Gathering - Puzzle Quest
Peanut butter and jelly. Fire and ice. Magic: The Gathering and Puzzle Quest.
Puzzle
08/29/15
Tharsis Tharsis
At Playstation Experience the coolest indie title I saw was this strange digital boardgame that was a cross between Gravity and The Martian.
Strategy
12/21/15
Necropolis Necropolis
Do you wish the Souls games had more procedurally generated content? Well then I have a game for you.
Action RPG
08/30/15
WWE 2K16 WWE 2K16
WWE 2K16 features over 100 playable characters, Create-a-Character, and a Showcase featuring Stone Cold Steve Austin. What could be better for wrestling fans?
Wrestling
08/24/15
Nitroplus Blasterz: Heroine Infinite Duel Nitroplus Blasterz: Heroine Infinite Duel
Visual novels, meet BlazBlue. BlazBlue, here are more crazy people. I'm sure you'll get along.
Fighting
10/16/15
New Hot Shots Golf New Hot Shots Golf
It's a Hot Shots MMO.
Sports
12/06/15
RSS News Feed

LATEST PREVIEWS

Rocketbirds 2: Evolution Rocketbirds 2: Evolution
Bloody, bloody, bloody chicken.
Action
02/05/16
Homefront: The Revolution Homefront: The Revolution
Homefront: The Revolution's Resistance mode is a sneaking, outrunning, outlasting team-based shooter that highlights the game's guerrilla combat.
Open-World FPS
01/29/16
Strike Vector Ex Strike Vector Ex
Strike Vector EX has got some Armored Core in it, some Macross, and some European sci-fi.
Action
01/26/16
Final Fantasy Explorers Final Fantasy Explorers
Square-Enix preps their lite-MMO for North American consumption, with its cross between Monster Hunter and traditional MMO-style gameplay.
RPG
01/18/16
Stories: The Path of Destinies Stories: The Path of Destinies
Stories is my favorite game I've seen where an anthropormphic fox steals Batman's moves. It may also be the only game wherea fox does that too, but it's still great.
Action / RPG
12/21/15
Tharsis Tharsis
At Playstation Experience the coolest indie title I saw was this strange digital boardgame that was a cross between Gravity and The Martian.
Strategy
12/21/15
LEGO Marvel Avengers LEGO Marvel Avengers
At Playstation Experience, TT Games demoed the follow up to LEGO Marvel Superheroes, giving an overview of the multiple hubs and some of the new character additions.
Action
12/10/15
XCOM 2 XCOM 2
The aliens think they have won. Let's take it all back!
Action
12/10/15
Path of Exile: Ascendancy Path of Exile: Ascendancy
The Path of Exile: Ascendancy DLC adds a new area with puzzles, additions to the game's exhaustive skill tree, gems, and equiplment.
RPG
12/09/15
Ratchet & Clank (PS4) Ratchet & Clank (PS4)
Insomniac's game of the movie based on their seminal game was due out this year, but was delayed to 2016 to correspond with the film's release.
Action
12/09/15
Firewatch Firewatch
Smokey the Bear wants YOU.
Adventure
12/07/15
Dreams Dreams
To say that Dreams is the best thing that I've seen at Playstation Experience is an understatement. It's the best thing that I've seen at a game convention all year.
Action
12/06/15
New Hot Shots Golf New Hot Shots Golf
It's a Hot Shots MMO.
Sports
12/06/15
Fallen Legion Fallen Legion
It's the Kung Fury of action RPGs.
Action RPG
12/06/15
Stellaris Stellaris
Paradox Interactive turns their lends from history to space, with their 4X/grand strategy hybrid.
Strategy
11/24/15
Master X Master Master X Master
Two heads are truly better than one.
MMO/MOBA
11/19/15
Earth Defense Force 2: Invaders from Planet Space Earth Defense Force 2: Invaders from Planet Space
The Earth is being attacked by flying caucers, giant spiders, and Godzilla-but-not-Godzillas! Are you a bad enough dude to save the world?
Action
10/16/15
Nitroplus Blasterz: Heroine Infinite Duel Nitroplus Blasterz: Heroine Infinite Duel
Visual novels, meet BlazBlue. BlazBlue, here are more crazy people. I'm sure you'll get along.
Fighting
10/16/15

More On GameRevolution