More Reviews
REVIEWS Call of Duty: Ghosts Devastation Review
I ain’t afraid of no ghosts, but you better be afraid of anyone who unlocks the predator in Call of Duty’s latest maps.

Skydive: Proximity Flight Review
Countless hours can be spent on the computer watching other people fly through the air in these winged suits. But now it’s time to zip up.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Watch Dogs Preview
​We got hands-on with four hours of playtime in Ubisoft’s upcoming open-world to discover more about the story and gameplay.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES The Amazing Spider-Man 2
Release date: 04/29/14

Bound by Flame
Release date: 05/09/14

Wolfenstein: The New Order
Release date: 05/20/14

Drakengard 3
Release date: 05/21/14


LATEST FEATURES Bandai Namco's Global Gamers Day Showcase
In Las Vegas, Ryan Bates and I poured through Bandai Namco's full catalogue of titles and learn what the publisher has in store this year.

The Gaming Charities at PAX East 2014
Pause your game and make a difference. Gamers can go beyond player two by helping many others with these charities.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
So much more than war...
By shandog137
Posted on 04/18/14
The recent blog, Peace in the Era of Call of Duty  really made me think about war games that dig deeper than simply a kill streak reward. The first game that came to mind was Spec-Ops: The Line and although I haven’t played it, I began to wonder if it did the war genre as...

GAME PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PREVIEWS

EA SPORTS UFC EA SPORTS UFC
UFC and EA have made up, so now it's time for the main event! EA Sports UFC is almost ready to rumble.
Sports
02/10/14
Dark Souls II Dark Souls II
For the first time, I spend thirty minutes playing Dark Souls II from the very beginning. It's not as hard as you might think.
Action RPG
01/30/14
The Elder Scrolls Online The Elder Scrolls Online
"Can we flow through the Scrolls as knowledge flow through, being the water, or are we the stuck morass of sea-filth that gathers on the edge?"
MMORPG
02/07/14
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag - Freedom Cry Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag - Freedom Cry
And Adéwalé turned to me with sharpened eyes and replied, "I'll be your protagonist. Nothing less."
Action Adventure
12/13/13
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 2 Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 2
Dracula returns for another vicious romp against the forces of God and man. Let the Lords of Shadow continue their reign of darkness.
Action
01/09/14
Thief (2014) Thief (2014)
In this second preview for Eidos Montreal's reboot of Thief, I realize that it's a much fuller game than I originally thought.
Action / Adventure
01/24/14
Strider Strider
Strider Hiryu takes a call from his agent, surprised, as it's been 15 years since he last had his own game.
Action
01/23/14
Horizon Horizon
Horizon, published by Iceberg Interactive, joins their roster of strong 4X titles, showing that the genre has some serious legs.
Strategy
12/11/13
Killzone: Shadow Fall Killzone: Shadow Fall
We went hands-on with Sony's biggest launch game to find out if Killzone can carry PlayStation 4 out of the starting gate.
FPS
10/25/13
The Evil Within The Evil Within
Shiji Mikami is back with another spine-chilling, blood-curdling horror game that will unnerve you on every level.
Action Horror
04/12/14
Evolve Evolve
The creators of Left 4 Dead test out Darwin's theory and the result is my most surprising game so far this year.
FPS
02/11/14
Insurgency Insurgency
You may remember Insurgency: Modern Infantry Combat as a popular mod on Valve's Source Engine back in the summer of 2007. Well, it's finally making a comeback.
Action
12/12/13
WildStar WildStar
The Elder Scrolls Online looked like it would run away as the new hot MMO, but watch out! Wildstar might just steal the show.
Fantasy MMORPG
03/12/14
Batman: Arkham Knight Batman: Arkham Knight
It'll take more than your average fear tactics to bring down the Bat... like, maybe an equally formidable prison guard.
Action
03/27/14
Starpoint Gemini 2 Starpoint Gemini 2
An example of how Early Access games should be done.
RPG
01/16/14
Shovel Knight Shovel Knight
You play as a Knight. With a Shovel. The rest is fairly self-explanatory.
Platformer
02/05/14
RSS News Feed

LATEST PREVIEWS

Watch Dogs Watch Dogs
​We got hands-on with four hours of playtime in Ubisoft’s upcoming open-world to discover more about the story and gameplay.
Action
04/23/14
Rise of Incarnates Rise of Incarnates
We've always wanted Japanese developers to bring something new over to the States, and Rise of Incarnates hopes to do just that.
Action
04/22/14
GRID Autosport GRID Autosport
Reacting to fan feedback to DiRT Showdown, Codemasters have returned to a more tried-and-true direction with GRID Autosport.
Racing
04/22/14
Lords of the Fallen Lords of the Fallen
Somewhere between Darksiders and Dark Souls, Lords of the Fallen is coming along quite well in seeing us die many, many times.
Action RPG
04/22/14
Tales of Xillia 2 Tales of Xillia 2
Bandai Namco gives fans more of what they want in this direct sequel in the mainstream series.
RPG
04/21/14
Enemy Front Enemy Front
Sometimes doing what's right means getting your hands a little dirty.
Action / FPS
04/21/14
Sniper Elite 3 Sniper Elite 3
Sending bullets through the hate.
Action
04/16/14
Hitman GO Hitman GO
Murder at the swipe of a finger.
Strategy
04/14/14
Severed Severed
Lose your arm. Become badass.
RPG
04/13/14
Child of Light Child of Light
Something new and wonderful from a few things borrowed.
Action
04/13/14
Guacamelee! Super Turbo Champion Edition Guacamelee! Super Turbo Champion Edition
Like filling a piñata with even more candy.
Action
04/13/14
Wolfenstein: The New Order Wolfenstein: The New Order
Wolfenstein is back, this time packing a narrative-focused experience full of epic set-piece moments you won't soon forget.
Action
04/12/14
The Evil Within The Evil Within
Shiji Mikami is back with another spine-chilling, blood-curdling horror game that will unnerve you on every level.
Action Horror
04/12/14
The Crew The Crew
Travel the lower 48 states from your mom’s basement.
Action / Racing
04/12/14
Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
It may not be coming to next-gen platforms, but don't worry, this space-bound interquel is anything but a half-baked cash-in.
FPS
04/12/14
Evolve Evolve
Turtle Rock aims to revolutionize the multiplayer space with a tense and tactical asymmetric shooter. Can the team that brought us Left 4 Dead pull it off?
FPS
04/12/14
World of Warcraft: Warlords of Draenor World of Warcraft: Warlords of Draenor
Once again, Blizzard manages to raise the bar for MMOs, bringing something completely new to the table, all while staying true to its legacy.
MMO
04/12/14
Family Guy: The Quest for Stuff Family Guy: The Quest for Stuff
The coupon that started a fight which destroyed a town… and still didn’t kill the giant chicken.
Adventure
04/07/14

More On GameRevolution