More Reviews
REVIEWS DRAGON: A Game About a Dragon Review
Sporting stylish hand-drawn visuals, offbeat humor, and retro gameplay, this Medieval fantasy game eschews violence in favor of adolescent behavior.

The Evil Within: The Consequence Review
Juli Kidman faces her fears in a terrifying finale.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Farming Simulator 15
Release date: 05/01/15


LATEST FEATURES The Horror Struggle: Silent Hills Was Too Good to Be True
Rest in peace, Silent Hills.

BAMF BABES #6: The Boss
"One must die and one must live. No victory, no defeat. The survivor will carry on the fight. It is our destiny... The one who survives will inherit the title of Boss. And the one who inherits the title of Boss will face an existence of endless battle."

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP UrbanMasque
The Joys of RPing
By UrbanMasque
Posted on 04/24/15
As some of you probably know I work with Corsair to help cover their gaming product launches and create content around their gaming-event based video coverage. Recently, I was asked by Corsair to participate in one of their Throwback Thursday Gaming Videos which basically interviews current...

GAME PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PREVIEWS

Magic Duels Origins Magic Duels Origins
Going fully free-to-play, Magic Duels: Origins promises to fix everything that made last year's version so horrendous.
Card Game
03/04/15
Evolve Evolve
With multiplayer action set as its focus, Evolve surprised us earlier this month by introducing a single-player campaign mode where you can switch between mercenaries.
FPS
12/17/14
Dying Light Dying Light
What if zombies could climb buildings?
Action
12/12/14
Magicka 2 Magicka 2
How does that sing-along song go? "Magicka 2, Magicka 2, for the Playstation 4, and the PC, too..."
Adventure / RPG
12/22/14
Halo 5: Guardians Halo 5: Guardians
The future of Halo is delivered with its past in The Master Chief Collection for Xbox One. Should you be excited for the action ahead of you, Spartan?
FPS
11/10/14
Dragon Age: Inquisition Dragon Age: Inquisition
In a high-fantasy setting, it takes a lot to drag this player in to a world full of monsters, quest lines, and the odd elfen bowman. I got hands-on with this sequel to find out how the world expands.
RPG
11/03/14
Elite: Dangerous Elite: Dangerous
Combining about $3000 in hardware makes for one incredible experience dogfighting in asteroid belts, deep space, and… well, throughout the universe.
MMO
12/10/14
Resident Evil Revelations 2 - Episode 1: Penal Colony Resident Evil Revelations 2 - Episode 1: Penal Colony
Capcom returns to the episodic format that entertained us in the first game of the sub series published on Nintendo 3DS and followed with a console release. What will Claire and company uncover this time?
Action
10/31/14
Silence: The Whispered World II Silence: The Whispered World II
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Adventure
11/13/14
The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Mask 3D The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Mask 3D
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Adventure
01/28/15
Killing Floor 2 Killing Floor 2
Killing Floor 2 seemed to be the kind of game that wasn't for me. Man, was I wrong.
Action Horror
04/07/15
Exgenesis Exgenesis
How do you preview a game which you have only spent 10 minutes with? Paul tries to discover the answer to that question.
Action
11/12/14
Total War: Arena Total War: Arena
Creative Assembly has always had a strong core of combat gameplay in this franchise, but Arena provides team-based action at a much faster pace.
Strategy
12/04/14
Project CARS Project CARS
Step aside, Gran Turismo. Move over, Forza Motorsport. There's a new guy in town.
Sports / Racing
02/02/15
XCOM: Enemy Within XCOM: Enemy Within
Firaxis' expanded version of XCOM arrives on mobile devices, at a steal of a price.
strategy
11/13/14
Alone in the Dark: Illumination Alone in the Dark: Illumination
Atari has takes both four-player co-op and haunting single-player gameplay to Steam where it expects user-generated content to drive the action.
Action / Adventure
11/07/14
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt
CD Projekt RED delivered hands-on of their latest installment of their HBO-like fantasy RPG. How does the monster-hunting mutant fare this go around?
RPG
01/22/15
Battlefield Hardline Battlefield Hardline
Electronic Arts and Visceral Games want players to play cops and robbers within familiar Battlefield mechanics, but a score of new modes enticed me at a recent preview event.
Shooter
01/26/15
RSS News Feed

LATEST PREVIEWS

The Cosmos Is MINE! The Cosmos Is MINE!
As that song in Pocahontas goes: Mine, Mine, Mine!
RTS
04/23/15
Devil May Cry 4 Special Edition Devil May Cry 4 Special Edition
Vergil, Lady, and Trish take the stage in this re-enhanced version of Devil May Cry 4.
Action
04/20/15
High Strangeness High Strangeness
Is this 8-bit? 16-bit? Uh, let's just settle with 12-bit?
RPG
04/18/15
Tales of Zestiria Tales of Zestiria
Oh boy, a new Tales Of game? Gosh, I hope it will be a high-fantasy anime-styled JRPG... that would be so unique.
RPG
04/15/15
F1 2015 F1 2015
The F1 series is finally making the leap to the new generation of consoles, and it looks pristine.
Racing
04/15/15
Godzilla (2015) Godzilla (2015)
Bandai Namco's action title attempts to recreate the feel of the monster's movies, minus the zipper in the back of the costume.
Action
04/15/15
NARUTO SHIPPUDEN: Ultimate Ninja STORM 4 NARUTO SHIPPUDEN: Ultimate Ninja STORM 4
Now that the Naruto manga over, is this the last Ultimate Ninja game? Perhaps...
Action
04/12/15
Saint Seiya Soldiers' Soul Saint Seiya Soldiers' Soul
Is success in the stars for Saint Seiya? Your first look at the newest anime fighter from Bandai Namco.
Fighting
04/12/15
Triad Wars Triad Wars
A free-to-play game set in the Sleeping Dogs universe, seemingly inspired by Clash of Clans. I’ve certainly played less weird games…
Action
04/12/15
Path of Exile: Awakening Path of Exile: Awakening
With this new expansion, Path of Exile will likely become the best free-to-play game I've ever had the pleasure of playing.
PC
04/10/15
Killing Floor 2 Killing Floor 2
Killing Floor 2 seemed to be the kind of game that wasn't for me. Man, was I wrong.
Action Horror
04/07/15
Dirty Bomb Dirty Bomb
Looking for a more competitive, challenging online FPS multiplayer game? Splash Damage is introducing just that by dropping a Dirty Bomb on the free-to-play game market.
Action
03/27/15
Final Fantasy: Record Keeper Final Fantasy: Record Keeper
The official Final Fantasy 2D sprite-based demake I never knew I wanted.
RPG
03/24/15
Time Machine Time Machine
Dinosaurs, time travel, and world peace. The end.
Adventure
03/17/15
Beyond Eyes Beyond Eyes
See through the eyes of someone who can’t.
Adventure
03/17/15
Severed Severed
Like everyone else who got to try the game out, I’m anxious to wait until this summer for release.
Action
03/17/15
Cuphead Cuphead
A side-scrolling "Nintenhard" Contra-inspired shooter in the style of 1920s-'30s cartoons? It's the bee's knees!
Action
03/16/15
LEGO Jurassic World LEGO Jurassic World
Spielberg's Jurassic Park is still considered a landmark film for its visual effects and dramatic tension. TT Games aims to capture that magic with LEGO.
Action
03/16/15

More On GameRevolution