More Reviews
REVIEWS Fallout Shelter Review
Bethesda's strategic vault simulator is fun and nostalgic, but will the publisher get fallout for the micro-transaction advantage?

Batman: Arkham Knight Review
Rocksteady concludes its Batman trilogy with Scarecrow, the mysterious Arkham Knight, and a whole lot of Batmobile.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Faf Preview
Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Fafnir Knight has a long name, but don't make fun of it. It can kick your ass.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES BlazBlue: Chrono Phantasma EXTEND
Release date: Out Now

Lost Dimension
Release date: 07/28/15


LATEST FEATURES Buy, Try, Die: July 2015 Release List
Rocket League, Godzilla, God of War III Remastered: What will you Buy, what will you Try, and what needs to Die!

8 Things FFXIV: Heavensward Does Better than World of Warcraft
Sometimes elders can learn a thing or two from young blood.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437     In all the talk of graphical downgrades no one seems much preoccupied with 'why?'.  Why build something and then proceed to tear it down, piece by piece, in the hope that ever more diminished expectations about the final product won't be severe enough to...

GAME PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PREVIEWS

Magic Duels Origins Magic Duels Origins
Going fully free-to-play, Magic Duels: Origins promises to fix everything that made last year's version so horrendous.
Card Game
03/04/15
Killing Floor 2 Killing Floor 2
Killing Floor 2 seemed to be the kind of game that wasn't for me. Man, was I wrong.
Action Horror
04/07/15
The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Mask 3D The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Mask 3D
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Adventure
01/28/15
Project CARS Project CARS
Step aside, Gran Turismo. Move over, Forza Motorsport. There's a new guy in town.
Sports / Racing
02/02/15
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt
CD Projekt RED delivered hands-on of their latest installment of their HBO-like fantasy RPG. How does the monster-hunting mutant fare this go around?
RPG
01/22/15
The Cosmos Is MINE! The Cosmos Is MINE!
As that song in Pocahontas goes: Mine, Mine, Mine!
RTS
04/23/15
AER AER
This exploration-heavy adventure game from Daedalic and forgottenkey boasts gorgeous, stripped down, stylized visuals and breezy transformative gameplay.
Action / Adventure
03/03/15
Battlefield Hardline Battlefield Hardline
Electronic Arts and Visceral Games want players to play cops and robbers within familiar Battlefield mechanics, but a score of new modes enticed me at a recent preview event.
Shooter
01/26/15
Godzilla (2015) Godzilla (2015)
Bandai Namco's action title attempts to recreate the feel of the monster's movies, minus the zipper in the back of the costume.
Action
04/15/15
Devil May Cry 4 Special Edition Devil May Cry 4 Special Edition
Vergil, Lady, and Trish take the stage in this re-enhanced version of Devil May Cry 4.
Action
04/20/15
JumpJet Rex JumpJet Rex
TreeFortress' Retro 2D Platformer looks to be one of those experiences of playing a blast from a past that never was, a retro game that makes good on the promise of what retro games can be.
2D Platformer
01/14/15
Sword Coast Legends Sword Coast Legends
Would you like to be the Dungeon Master who controls the fate of the players like a randomly cruel, unforgiving god? I thought so...
RPG
03/04/15
Resident Evil Revelations 2 - Episode 1: Penal Colony Resident Evil Revelations 2 - Episode 1: Penal Colony
Capcom’s episodically delivered zombie-infested thriller spin-off has put together an extremely attractive package for spring 2015.
Action
01/21/15
Rock Band 4 Rock Band 4
Get your bandmates back together. It's time for a reunion tour.
Rhythm
06/01/15
Dirty Bomb Dirty Bomb
Looking for a more competitive, challenging online FPS multiplayer game? Splash Damage is introducing just that by dropping a Dirty Bomb on the free-to-play game market.
Action
03/27/15
Dragon Quest Heroes: The World Tree's Woe and the Blight Below Dragon Quest Heroes: The World Tree's Woe and the Blight Below
It's Hyrule Warriors... except with Dragon Quest... and it's better.
Action RPG
06/02/15
Final Fantasy: Record Keeper Final Fantasy: Record Keeper
The official Final Fantasy 2D sprite-based demake I never knew I wanted.
RPG
03/24/15
Code Name: S.T.E.A.M. Code Name: S.T.E.A.M.
I went hands-on and nearly burned myself with “New” Nintendo 3DS hardware and the latest from Intelligent Systems. Aren’t you happy?!
Strategy
01/21/15
RSS News Feed

LATEST PREVIEWS

Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Fafnir Knight Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Fafnir Knight
Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Fafnir Knight has a long name, but don't make fun of it. It can kick your ass.
Action
07/01/15
For Honor For Honor
Third-person melee combat can be hit and miss, but it's the main focus of Ubisoft's newest IP.
Action
06/26/15
Torchlight Mobile Torchlight Mobile
The brilliant Torchlight series comes to both iPhone and Android.
RPG
06/26/15
Rare Replay Rare Replay
Who needs brand-new console exclusives when we can get a ton of games we love all in one package
Action / Platformer
06/26/15
Beasts vs Bots Beasts vs Bots
If you're looking for a good RTS game to play on the go, Shiver Entertainment has you covered.
Real-Time Strategy
06/25/15
One Piece: Pirate Warriors 3 One Piece: Pirate Warriors 3
One Piece: Pirate Warriors 3 should be on every anime fan's wishlist.
Action
06/25/15
Adventure Time: Finn and Jake Investigations Adventure Time: Finn and Jake Investigations
An Adventure Time game that's actually fun? Oh my glob, Melissa, I have to go!
Action/Adventure
06/25/15
Blade & Soul Blade & Soul
The wildly-popular MMO in Asia is prepping for a Western unveiling, and it was one of the quiet gems hidden away at E3.
MMORPG
06/23/15
Salt and Sanctuary Salt and Sanctuary
Only one game left me with my hands shaking at E3, and it was the action-RPG Salt and Sanctuary.
Action
06/22/15
Kingdom Come: Deliverance Kingdom Come: Deliverance
This impressive Medieval action RPG eschews fantasy in favor of unparalleled realism.
Action
06/22/15
Rise of the Tomb Raider Rise of the Tomb Raider
Lara's latest adventure has her showing enthusiasm for crypts, tombs, and exploration!
Action
06/22/15
Mario & Luigi: Paper Jam Mario & Luigi: Paper Jam
In my predictions for Nintendo's E3, I wagered that there would be an announcement for a new Paper Mario. To be fair, I was partially right.
RPG
06/22/15
Metroid Prime: Federation Force Metroid Prime: Federation Force
Maybe we should have been more specific when it comes to what kind of new Metroid game we were asking for.
First-Person Shooter
06/21/15
Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon Wildlands Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon Wildlands
Team-based military games are a dime a dozen, but the vast amount of possibilities at the player's disposal makes this open-world title stand out from the rest.
Action
06/21/15
Guild of Dungeoneering Guild of Dungeoneering
Cards Against Mundanity.
Dungeon Crawler
06/21/15
Star Wars: Battlefront (2015) Star Wars: Battlefront (2015)
EA rolls the DICE and emerges with an intergalactic win!
Action
06/21/15
Saint Seiya Soldiers' Soul Saint Seiya Soldiers' Soul
It's a pegasus fantasy!
Fighting
06/21/15
Project X Zone 2 Project X Zone 2
Project X Zone 2 looks like more of the same, but maybe that's a good thing. Thankfully we won't have too long to find out for sure.
RPG
06/21/15

More On GameRevolution