More Reviews
REVIEWS The Wolf Among Us Review
Wherein Sleeping Beauty takes a cab home and calls it a night.

Divinity: Original Sin Review
Put this one in the Kickstarter success column.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Dragon Age 3: Inquisition Preview
After going hands-on with Inquisition for about an hour, I'm confident it will blast both previous Dragon Age installments out of the water.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Amazing Princess Sarah
Release date: Out Now

Battlefield 4 Dragon's Teeth
Release date: 07/15/14

Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

Hohokum
Release date: 08/12/14


LATEST FEATURES Are Open Worlds Really "Open-World"?
Nintendo's Shigeru Miyamoto believes that "vast" is a far better term. What do you think?

24 Confusing Hours with Mountain
Where am I? What am I doing here?
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP LinksOcarina
Where Did Makoto Go?
By LinksOcarina
Posted on 07/07/14
Meet Makoto.   Like any character from an RPG, Makoto has his own quirks to stand out in his game, Enchanted Arms . For Makoto, he is a support character who uses the element of Light for most of his spell casting, along with a saxophone as a conduit. He is also impulsive...

GAME PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PREVIEWS

EA SPORTS UFC EA SPORTS UFC
UFC and EA have made up, so now it's time for the main event! EA Sports UFC is almost ready to rumble.
Sports
02/10/14
Dark Souls II Dark Souls II
For the first time, I spend thirty minutes playing Dark Souls II from the very beginning. It's not as hard as you might think.
Action RPG
01/30/14
The Elder Scrolls Online The Elder Scrolls Online
"Can we flow through the Scrolls as knowledge flow through, being the water, or are we the stuck morass of sea-filth that gathers on the edge?"
MMORPG
02/07/14
The Sims 4 The Sims 4
The simulation is becoming smarter. Beware the realism.
Simulation
06/11/14
Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers
Magic in your games. Games in your Magic.
Card Game
06/13/14
Strider Strider
Strider Hiryu takes a call from his agent, surprised, as it's been 15 years since he last had his own game.
Action
01/23/14
Thief (2014) Thief (2014)
In this second preview for Eidos Montreal's reboot of Thief, I realize that it's a much fuller game than I originally thought.
Action / Adventure
01/24/14
Watch Dogs Watch Dogs
​We got hands-on with four hours of playtime in Ubisoft’s upcoming open-world to discover more about the story and gameplay.
Action
04/23/14
The Evil Within The Evil Within
Shiji Mikami is back with another spine-chilling, blood-curdling horror game that will unnerve you on every level.
Action Horror
04/12/14
WildStar WildStar
The Elder Scrolls Online looked like it would run away as the new hot MMO, but watch out! Wildstar might just steal the show.
Fantasy MMORPG
03/12/14
Batman: Arkham Knight Batman: Arkham Knight
It'll take more than your average fear tactics to bring down the Bat... like, maybe an equally formidable prison guard.
Action
03/27/14
Evolve Evolve
The creators of Left 4 Dead test out Darwin's theory and the result is my most surprising game so far this year.
FPS
02/11/14
Starpoint Gemini 2 Starpoint Gemini 2
An example of how Early Access games should be done.
RPG
01/16/14
Nether Nether
Since the rising popularity of Day-Z and Rust, I had been tempted to enter the cruel world of a survival game but had not permitted myself the opportunity
Survival MMO
02/28/14
Dreadnought Dreadnought
Tired of being just another pilot of a small, one manned fighter? Here’s your chance to fly a massive capital vessel. Think you can handle it?
Action
06/20/14
Wolfenstein: The New Order Wolfenstein: The New Order
Wolfenstein is back, this time packing a narrative-focused experience full of epic set-piece moments you won't soon forget.
Action
04/12/14
RSS News Feed

LATEST PREVIEWS

Dragon Age: Inquisition Dragon Age: Inquisition
After going hands-on with Inquisition for about an hour, I'm confident it will blast both previous Dragon Age installments out of the water.
RPG
07/11/14
Space Engineers Space Engineers
Exploring the vacuum of space gets easier when you don’t actually have to make the jump, but you can still get lost out there.
Simulation
07/09/14
Broforce Broforce
What do Brobocop and Ash Brolliams have in common? In BroForce, a whole lot of death.
Action
07/01/14
Orcs Must Die! Unchained Orcs Must Die! Unchained
Expanding the game to free-to-play multiplayer, now players control the hordes of orcs and other minions sent against each other in this hybrid of MOBA, tower defense, and CCG.
Action
06/30/14
Sid Meier's Civilization Revolution 2 Sid Meier's Civilization Revolution 2
While Civilization Revolution 2 is only a mobile-exclusive, it still looks to deliver the quality we expect from a Sid Meier title.
Strategy
06/30/14
Natural Doctrine Natural Doctrine
For their first in-house production, Kadokawa Games Studios aims to redefine the strategy RPG with a focus on hardcore strategic play and rogue-like difficulty.
Strategy RPG
06/27/14
Bayonetta 2 Bayonetta 2
E3 gives us a second look at the Umbran Witch poised to bring a little maturity to Wii U.
Action
06/23/14
Yoshi's Woolly World Yoshi's Woolly World
Too cute for words. I mean, except for the ones in this preview.
Action / Platformer
06/23/14
Skara Skara
Alternate title: Skara: The Blade stabs a lot.
MOBA
06/23/14
Dreadnought Dreadnought
Tired of being just another pilot of a small, one manned fighter? Here’s your chance to fly a massive capital vessel. Think you can handle it?
Action
06/20/14
Far Cry 4 Far Cry 4
Far Cry 4 wants you to come to the Himalayas, traverse the beautiful landscape, see the abundance of wildlife, meet interesting people, and kill them.
Action
06/19/14
Fire Fire
We didn’t start the fire. No, really. We didn’t.
Adventure
06/19/14
The Devil's Men The Devil's Men
Choices that are neither red nor blue.
Adventure
06/19/14
Rising Generals Rising Generals
Take over the world for less than your bus fare.
MMO
06/19/14
Skylanders Trap Team Skylanders Trap Team
Bringing life to toys. But with Skylander Trap Team, folks of all ages are more than welcomed to join in on the action.
Action
06/19/14
Batman: Arkham Knight Batman: Arkham Knight
Just seeing Batman: Arkham Knight is enough to make any fan of the series salivate. After playing it, it makes the wait until 2015 seem impossible!
Action
06/18/14
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes
Disney Infinity 2.0 is bringing the Marvel Universe to life in your family room. Are you ready?
Action
06/18/14
H1Z1 H1Z1
It seems as though H1Z1 has predicted the future and will be giving us all a lesson in survival. If any of this is a glimpse of a zombie apocalypse, one thing’s certain: I want shoes for an item.
MMO
06/17/14

More On GameRevolution