More Reviews
REVIEWS Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Faf Review
I dunno what a "Fifnir" knight is, but damn is he scary-lookin'. And his game... it's pretty damn good too.

Godzilla (PS4) Review
Godzilla fans enjoyed the recent film, but will they feel the same way about the new video game?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Preview
Fans were mad about Beyond Earth. Rising Tide should fix that.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Stick 'Em Up 2: Paper Adventures
Release date: Out Now

BlazBlue: Chrono Phantasma EXTEND
Release date: Out Now

Lost Dimension
Release date: Out Now

Goat Simulator
Release date: 08/11/15


LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437 Update: I was unfortunately not aware of Shamus Young's severe criticism of Fallout 3 available here to link in the original piece and I regret that.  It dovetails rather nicely with what I've written and it's much better executed than my piece.  I strongly recommend anyone...

GAME PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PREVIEWS

Magic Duels Origins Magic Duels Origins
Going fully free-to-play, Magic Duels: Origins promises to fix everything that made last year's version so horrendous.
Card Game
03/04/15
Killing Floor 2 Killing Floor 2
Killing Floor 2 seemed to be the kind of game that wasn't for me. Man, was I wrong.
Action Horror
04/07/15
The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Mask 3D The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Mask 3D
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Adventure
01/28/15
AER AER
This exploration-heavy adventure game from Daedalic and forgottenkey boasts gorgeous, stripped down, stylized visuals and breezy transformative gameplay.
Action / Adventure
03/03/15
Project CARS Project CARS
Step aside, Gran Turismo. Move over, Forza Motorsport. There's a new guy in town.
Sports / Racing
02/02/15
The Cosmos Is MINE! The Cosmos Is MINE!
As that song in Pocahontas goes: Mine, Mine, Mine!
RTS
04/23/15
For Honor For Honor
Third-person melee combat can be hit and miss, but it's the main focus of Ubisoft's newest IP.
Action
06/26/15
Godzilla (2015) Godzilla (2015)
Bandai Namco's action title attempts to recreate the feel of the monster's movies, minus the zipper in the back of the costume.
Action
04/15/15
Rare Replay Rare Replay
Who needs brand-new console exclusives when we can get a ton of games we love all in one package
Action / Platformer
06/26/15
Devil May Cry 4 Special Edition Devil May Cry 4 Special Edition
Vergil, Lady, and Trish take the stage in this re-enhanced version of Devil May Cry 4.
Action
04/20/15
Sword Coast Legends Sword Coast Legends
Would you like to be the Dungeon Master who controls the fate of the players like a randomly cruel, unforgiving god? I thought so...
RPG
03/04/15
Rock Band 4 Rock Band 4
Get your bandmates back together. It's time for a reunion tour.
Rhythm
06/01/15
Dirty Bomb Dirty Bomb
Looking for a more competitive, challenging online FPS multiplayer game? Splash Damage is introducing just that by dropping a Dirty Bomb on the free-to-play game market.
Action
03/27/15
Dragon Quest Heroes: The World Tree's Woe and the Blight Below Dragon Quest Heroes: The World Tree's Woe and the Blight Below
It's Hyrule Warriors... except with Dragon Quest... and it's better.
Action RPG
06/02/15
F1 2015 F1 2015
The F1 series is finally making the leap to the new generation of consoles, and it looks pristine.
Racing
04/15/15
Torchlight Mobile Torchlight Mobile
The brilliant Torchlight series comes to both iPhone and Android.
RPG
06/26/15
Final Fantasy: Record Keeper Final Fantasy: Record Keeper
The official Final Fantasy 2D sprite-based demake I never knew I wanted.
RPG
03/24/15
The Incredible Adventures of Van Helsing III The Incredible Adventures of Van Helsing III
This may be the last Van Helsing game in the trilogy, but this doesn't mean the end for this supernatural bounty hunter.
RPG
05/13/15
RSS News Feed

LATEST PREVIEWS

Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Earth - Rising Tide Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Earth - Rising Tide
Fans were mad about Beyond Earth. Rising Tide should fix that.
Strategy
07/22/15
Rising Thunder Rising Thunder
Seth Killian's new fighting game aims to remove the barrier of entry to the genre, breaking with conventions to give everyone access to the high-level mindgame of tactical skill.
Fighting
07/21/15
Pit People Pit People
This game eschews the complicated nature of strategy games in favor of a streamlined experience full of combat, adventuring, and sarcasm.
Strategy
07/14/15
Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Fafnir Knight Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Fafnir Knight
Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Fafnir Knight has a long name, but don't make fun of it. It can kick your ass.
Action
07/01/15
For Honor For Honor
Third-person melee combat can be hit and miss, but it's the main focus of Ubisoft's newest IP.
Action
06/26/15
Torchlight Mobile Torchlight Mobile
The brilliant Torchlight series comes to both iPhone and Android.
RPG
06/26/15
Rare Replay Rare Replay
Who needs brand-new console exclusives when we can get a ton of games we love all in one package
Action / Platformer
06/26/15
Beasts vs Bots Beasts vs Bots
If you're looking for a good RTS game to play on the go, Shiver Entertainment has you covered.
Real-Time Strategy
06/25/15
One Piece: Pirate Warriors 3 One Piece: Pirate Warriors 3
One Piece: Pirate Warriors 3 should be on every anime fan's wishlist.
Action
06/25/15
Adventure Time: Finn and Jake Investigations Adventure Time: Finn and Jake Investigations
An Adventure Time game that's actually fun? Oh my glob, Melissa, I have to go!
Action/Adventure
06/25/15
Blade & Soul Blade & Soul
The wildly-popular MMO in Asia is prepping for a Western unveiling, and it was one of the quiet gems hidden away at E3.
MMORPG
06/23/15
Salt and Sanctuary Salt and Sanctuary
Only one game left me with my hands shaking at E3, and it was the action-RPG Salt and Sanctuary.
Action
06/22/15
Kingdom Come: Deliverance Kingdom Come: Deliverance
This impressive Medieval action RPG eschews fantasy in favor of unparalleled realism.
Action
06/22/15
Rise of the Tomb Raider Rise of the Tomb Raider
Lara's latest adventure has her showing enthusiasm for crypts, tombs, and exploration!
Action
06/22/15
Mario & Luigi: Paper Jam Mario & Luigi: Paper Jam
In my predictions for Nintendo's E3, I wagered that there would be an announcement for a new Paper Mario. To be fair, I was partially right.
RPG
06/22/15
Metroid Prime: Federation Force Metroid Prime: Federation Force
Maybe we should have been more specific when it comes to what kind of new Metroid game we were asking for.
First-Person Shooter
06/21/15
Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon Wildlands Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon Wildlands
Team-based military games are a dime a dozen, but the vast amount of possibilities at the player's disposal makes this open-world title stand out from the rest.
Action
06/21/15
Guild of Dungeoneering Guild of Dungeoneering
Cards Against Mundanity.
Dungeon Crawler
06/21/15

More On GameRevolution