More Reviews
REVIEWS Five Nights at Freddy's Review
So damn scary, I had to break every ten minutes just writing this review.

InFamous: First Light Review
Sony’s open-world action game gets new life with a blast from Sucker Punch who’ve got a story dedicated to neon-powered Fetch and her brother.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Fenix Rage Preview
I died. And I died again. Died again. Again and again. Again. Again. Why Do I Love This So Much?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Madden NFL 15
Release date: Out Now

Destiny
Release date: 09/09/14

Ar Nosurge: Ode to an Unborn Star
Release date: 09/23/14

FIFA 15
Release date: 09/23/14


LATEST FEATURES inFamous: First Light Battle Arena Hints, Strategies, Tips [Stream Over]
Watch as I build out our feature of useful tactics for players in Sucker Punch's wave-based and arcade-awesome arena mode.

The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP KevinS
RIP Robin Williams (1951-2014)
By KevinS
Posted on 08/14/14
Robin Williams (1951-2014) Robin Williams was an absolutely exceptional comedian, talented actor, and holder of a special place in video game history: He was the first really famous gamer I know of. I’m sure there were others, but they kept a comparatively low profile, unlike one...

GAME PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PREVIEWS

The Sims 4 The Sims 4
The Sims community has been outraged at Electronic Arts over the loss of pools and toddlers in The Sims 4, but there's far more here to The Sims 4 than meets the eye.
Simulation
08/03/14
Space Engineers Space Engineers
Exploring the vacuum of space gets easier when you don’t actually have to make the jump, but you can still get lost out there.
Simulation
07/09/14
Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers
Magic in your games. Games in your Magic.
Card Game
06/13/14
Killing Floor 2 Killing Floor 2
These genetically engineered mutant drones come with a dark and bloody sense of humor attached.
Action Horror
08/19/14
Watch Dogs Watch Dogs
​We got hands-on with four hours of playtime in Ubisoft’s upcoming open-world to discover more about the story and gameplay.
Action
04/23/14
The Evil Within The Evil Within
Shiji Mikami is back with another spine-chilling, blood-curdling horror game that will unnerve you on every level.
Action Horror
04/12/14
WildStar WildStar
The Elder Scrolls Online looked like it would run away as the new hot MMO, but watch out! Wildstar might just steal the show.
Fantasy MMORPG
03/12/14
Batman: Arkham Knight Batman: Arkham Knight
It'll take more than your average fear tactics to bring down the Bat... like, maybe an equally formidable prison guard.
Action
03/27/14
Dragon Age: Inquisition Dragon Age: Inquisition
After going hands-on with Inquisition for about an hour, I'm confident it will blast both previous Dragon Age installments out of the water.
RPG
07/11/14
Dreadnought Dreadnought
Tired of being just another pilot of a small, one manned fighter? Here’s your chance to fly a massive capital vessel. Think you can handle it?
Action
06/20/14
Wolfenstein: The New Order Wolfenstein: The New Order
Wolfenstein is back, this time packing a narrative-focused experience full of epic set-piece moments you won't soon forget.
Action
04/12/14
Pillars of Eternity Pillars of Eternity
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
RPG
07/24/14
Nether Nether
Since the rising popularity of Day-Z and Rust, I had been tempted to enter the cruel world of a survival game but had not permitted myself the opportunity
Survival MMO
02/28/14
BioShock (iOS) BioShock (iOS)
Is a man not entitled to the sweat of his brow on mobile devices?
FPS
08/03/14
Broforce Broforce
What do Brobocop and Ash Brolliams have in common? In BroForce, a whole lot of death.
Action
07/01/14
Family Guy: The Quest for Stuff Family Guy: The Quest for Stuff
The coupon that started a fight which destroyed a town… and still didn’t kill the giant chicken.
Adventure
04/07/14
RSS News Feed

LATEST PREVIEWS

Fenix Rage Fenix Rage
I died. And I died again. Died again. Again and again. Again. Again. Why Do I Love This So Much?!
Action / Platformer
08/22/14
Clockwork Empires Clockwork Empires
Except for the fish people, this could be heaven.
Sandbox / Adventure
08/19/14
Killing Floor 2 Killing Floor 2
These genetically engineered mutant drones come with a dark and bloody sense of humor attached.
Action Horror
08/19/14
Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare
When another cataclysmic event creates a new era of warfare, players have to gear up with exoskeleton suits that add to Call of Duty’s overall mobility and speed.
Action
08/11/14
Shadow Blade: Reload Shadow Blade: Reload
Shadow Blade: Reload still has time to make tweaks before its Early Access run ends, but currently its mobile roots are showing.
Platformer
08/04/14
BioShock (iOS) BioShock (iOS)
Is a man not entitled to the sweat of his brow on mobile devices?
FPS
08/03/14
The Sims 4 The Sims 4
The Sims community has been outraged at Electronic Arts over the loss of pools and toddlers in The Sims 4, but there's far more here to The Sims 4 than meets the eye.
Simulation
08/03/14
UemeU UemeU
Giving the power to the players to build the games they want to play, UemeU opens up the sandbox to a larger degree than previous games, with intuitive tools, cooperative building, and very few restrictions.
Sandbox / Adventure
07/31/14
Pillars of Eternity Pillars of Eternity
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
RPG
07/24/14
Kirby and the Rainbow Curse Kirby and the Rainbow Curse
Abandoning paint for clay, Nintendo gets crafty with Kirby once more.
Action
07/23/14
Hand of Fate Hand of Fate
Dungeons & Dragons mixed with the Batman: Arkham series... wait, what?!
Card Game
07/21/14
Shadowgate Shadowgate
The classic Macintosh/NES adventure returns with upgraded graphics, music, tuned puzzles, and classic graphic-adventure gameplay.
Adventure
07/21/14
Tyto Online Tyto Online
Tyto Online aims to turn addictive, natural learning processes applied by MMORPGs into a more natural means of leveling up your own scientific knowledge.
07/19/14
Mario Maker Mario Maker
Let's go Paint the town red... Mario-red.
Platforming, Level Editor
07/18/14
Professor Layton vs. Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney Professor Layton vs. Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney
Phoenix Wright or Professor Layton: Who points his finger the pointiest?
Adventure
07/17/14
Dragon Age: Inquisition Dragon Age: Inquisition
After going hands-on with Inquisition for about an hour, I'm confident it will blast both previous Dragon Age installments out of the water.
RPG
07/11/14
Space Engineers Space Engineers
Exploring the vacuum of space gets easier when you don’t actually have to make the jump, but you can still get lost out there.
Simulation
07/09/14
Broforce Broforce
What do Brobocop and Ash Brolliams have in common? In BroForce, a whole lot of death.
Action
07/01/14

More On GameRevolution