More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Forging the Rings of Power in Middle Earth: Shadow of Mordor
Tolkien fans may now either squeal with glee at getting to play interactive fanfiction... or condemn it to the watery grave of Numenor.

How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

3DS PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR 3DS PREVIEWS

Retro City Rampage Retro City Rampage
Let's go on a Retro City Rampage and this time on the Nintendo 3DS.
Action
02/05/14
Siesta Fiesta 02/06/14
Sonic Boom: Shattered Crystal 06/12/14
Professor Layton vs. Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney 07/17/14
Story of Seasons 06/11/14

LATEST 3DS PREVIEWS

Professor Layton vs. Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney Professor Layton vs. Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney
Phoenix Wright or Professor Layton: Who points his finger the pointiest?
Adventure
07/17/14
Sonic Boom: Shattered Crystal 06/12/14
Story of Seasons 06/11/14
Severed 04/13/14
LEGO The Hobbit 03/04/14

all
Title Created Genre Publisher
Professor Layton vs. Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney 07/17/14 Adventure Nintendo
Sonic Boom: Shattered Crystal 06/12/14 Platforming Sega
Story of Seasons 06/11/14 Life Simulator XSEED Games
Severed 04/13/14 RPG Drinkbox Studios
LEGO The Hobbit 03/04/14 Action / Adventure Warner Bros.
Siesta Fiesta 02/06/14 Arcade Mojo Bones
Retro City Rampage 02/05/14 Action Vblank Entertainment Inc.
Beyblade: Evolution 10/11/13 Action Rising Star Games
Girls' Fashion Shoot 10/03/13 Misc. Rising Star Games
Batman: Arkham Origins Blackgate (3DS) 10/01/13 Action Warner Bros. Interactive
Pokémon X & Y 09/03/13 RPG Nintendo
Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney - Dual Destinies 09/03/13 Adventure Capcom
The Legend of Zelda: A Link Between Worlds 06/18/13 Action Nintendo
Yoshi's New Island 06/16/13 Platformer Nintendo
Mario and Donkey Kong: Minis on the Move 04/18/13 Platformer Nintendo
Mario & Luigi: Dream Team 04/18/13 RPG Nintendo
The Legend of Zelda (3DS) 04/18/13 Action RPG Nintendo
Donkey Kong Country Returns 3D 04/17/13 Platformer Nintendo
Animal Crossing: New Leaf 04/17/13 Simulation Nintendo
Luigi's Mansion: Dark Moon 01/24/13 Action / Adventure Nintendo
Fluidity Spin Cycle 12/21/12 Puzzle Nintendo
Tokyo Crash Mobs 12/17/12 Puzzle Nintendo
Monster Hunter 3 Ultimate 11/15/12 Action Capcom
Paper Mario: Sticker Star 10/04/12 Action / Adventure Nintendo
Disney Epic Mickey: The Power of Illusion 09/24/12 Action Disney
Adventure Time: Hey Ice King! Why'd You Steal Our Carbage?! 09/05/12 Action D3Publisher
Luigi's Mansion: Dark Moon 06/19/12 Action / Adventure Nintendo
New Super Mario Bros. 2 06/13/12 Platforming Nintendo
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow - Mirror of Fate 06/12/12 Action / Adventure Konami
Theatrhythm Final Fantasy 05/15/12 Music Action Square Enix
Kingdom Hearts 3D: Dream Drop Distance 05/15/12 Action RPG Square Enix
Spirit Camera: The Cursed Memoir 04/03/12 Survival Horror Nintendo
Mario Tennis Open 03/15/12 Sports Nintendo
Kid Icarus: Uprising 03/09/12 Action Adventure Nintendo
Resident Evil: Revelations 01/25/12 Survival Horror Capcom
Resident Evil: Revelations 10/31/11 Survival Horror Capcom
Metal Gear Solid Snake Eater 3D 08/02/11 Action Konami
Kid Icarus: Uprising 06/21/11 Action Adventure Nintendo
Super Mario 3D Land 06/16/11 Action / Platformer Nintendo
Sonic Generations 06/13/11 Action / Platformer Sega
Star Fox 64 3D 06/09/11 Shooter Nintendo
Cave Story 3DS 03/04/11 Platformer NIS America
Title Created Genre Publisher
all
More On GameRevolution