More Reviews
REVIEWS Life Is Strange: Episode 1 - Chy Review
Oh no, it's a sensitive adventure game featuring a teenage female protagonist. Will everyone freak out?!

Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Dontnod Entertainment
The developer for Remember Me is quietly becoming a force on the indie scene.

PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

3DS PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR 3DS PREVIEWS

Pokémon Omega Ruby & Alpha Sapphire Pokémon Omega Ruby & Alpha Sapphire
Nintendo updates the classic generation-one Pokémon games for the second time, complete with a new 3D engine and more modern elements.
RPG
10/14/14
Code Name S.T.E.A.M. 01/21/15
The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Mask 3D 01/28/15

LATEST 3DS PREVIEWS

The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Mask 3D The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Mask 3D
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Adventure
01/28/15
Code Name S.T.E.A.M. 01/21/15
Pokémon Omega Ruby & Alpha Sapphire 10/14/14
Professor Layton vs. Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney 07/17/14
Sonic Boom: Shattered Crystal 06/12/14

all
Title Created Genre Publisher
Metal Gear Solid Snake Eater 3D 08/02/11 Action Konami
Disney Epic Mickey: The Power of Illusion 09/24/12 Action Disney
Adventure Time: Hey Ice King! Why'd You Steal Our Carbage?! 09/05/12 Action D3Publisher
Monster Hunter 3 Ultimate 11/15/12 Action Capcom
Batman: Arkham Origins Blackgate (3DS) 10/01/13 Action Warner Bros. Interactive
The Legend of Zelda: A Link Between Worlds 06/18/13 Action Nintendo
Beyblade: Evolution 10/11/13 Action Rising Star Games
Retro City Rampage 02/05/14 Action Vblank Entertainment Inc.
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow - Mirror of Fate 06/12/12 Action / Adventure Konami
Luigi's Mansion: Dark Moon 06/19/12 Action / Adventure Nintendo
Luigi's Mansion: Dark Moon 01/24/13 Action / Adventure Nintendo
Paper Mario: Sticker Star 10/04/12 Action / Adventure Nintendo
LEGO The Hobbit 03/04/14 Action / Adventure Warner Bros.
Sonic Generations 06/13/11 Action / Platformer Sega
Super Mario 3D Land 06/16/11 Action / Platformer Nintendo
Kid Icarus: Uprising 06/21/11 Action Adventure Nintendo
Kid Icarus: Uprising 03/09/12 Action Adventure Nintendo
Kingdom Hearts 3D: Dream Drop Distance 05/15/12 Action RPG Square Enix
The Legend of Zelda (3DS) 04/18/13 Action RPG Nintendo
Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney - Dual Destinies 09/03/13 Adventure Capcom
Professor Layton vs. Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney 07/17/14 Adventure Nintendo
The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Mask 3D 01/28/15 Adventure Nintendo
Siesta Fiesta 02/06/14 Arcade Mojo Bones
Story of Seasons 06/11/14 Life Simulator XSEED Games
Girls' Fashion Shoot 10/03/13 Misc. Rising Star Games
Theatrhythm Final Fantasy 05/15/12 Music Action Square Enix
Cave Story 3DS 03/04/11 Platformer NIS America
Donkey Kong Country Returns 3D 04/17/13 Platformer Nintendo
Yoshi's New Island 06/16/13 Platformer Nintendo
Mario and Donkey Kong: Minis on the Move 04/18/13 Platformer Nintendo
New Super Mario Bros. 2 06/13/12 Platforming Nintendo
Sonic Boom: Shattered Crystal 06/12/14 Platforming Sega
Fluidity Spin Cycle 12/21/12 Puzzle Nintendo
Tokyo Crash Mobs 12/17/12 Puzzle Nintendo
Pokémon X & Y 09/03/13 RPG Nintendo
Mario & Luigi: Dream Team 04/18/13 RPG Nintendo
Severed 04/13/14 RPG Drinkbox Studios
Pokémon Omega Ruby & Alpha Sapphire 10/14/14 RPG Nintendo
Star Fox 64 3D 06/09/11 Shooter Nintendo
Animal Crossing: New Leaf 04/17/13 Simulation Nintendo
Mario Tennis Open 03/15/12 Sports Nintendo
Code Name S.T.E.A.M. 01/21/15 Strategy Nintendo
Resident Evil: Revelations 10/31/11 Survival Horror Capcom
Resident Evil: Revelations 01/25/12 Survival Horror Capcom
Spirit Camera: The Cursed Memoir 04/03/12 Survival Horror Nintendo
Title Created Genre Publisher
all