More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.

We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

3DS PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR 3DS PREVIEWS

Retro City Rampage Retro City Rampage
Let's go on a Retro City Rampage and this time on the Nintendo 3DS.
Action
02/05/14
Siesta Fiesta 02/06/14
Sonic Boom: Shattered Crystal 06/12/14
Story of Seasons 06/11/14
Professor Layton vs. Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney 07/17/14

LATEST 3DS PREVIEWS

Professor Layton vs. Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney Professor Layton vs. Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney
Phoenix Wright or Professor Layton: Who points his finger the pointiest?
Adventure
07/17/14
Sonic Boom: Shattered Crystal 06/12/14
Story of Seasons 06/11/14
Severed 04/13/14
LEGO The Hobbit 03/04/14

all
Title Created Genre Publisher
Resident Evil: Revelations 10/31/11 Survival Horror Capcom
Resident Evil: Revelations 01/25/12 Survival Horror Capcom
Spirit Camera: The Cursed Memoir 04/03/12 Survival Horror Nintendo
Mario Tennis Open 03/15/12 Sports Nintendo
Animal Crossing: New Leaf 04/17/13 Simulation Nintendo
Star Fox 64 3D 06/09/11 Shooter Nintendo
Pokémon X & Y 09/03/13 RPG Nintendo
Mario & Luigi: Dream Team 04/18/13 RPG Nintendo
Severed 04/13/14 RPG Drinkbox Studios
Fluidity Spin Cycle 12/21/12 Puzzle Nintendo
Tokyo Crash Mobs 12/17/12 Puzzle Nintendo
New Super Mario Bros. 2 06/13/12 Platforming Nintendo
Sonic Boom: Shattered Crystal 06/12/14 Platforming Sega
Cave Story 3DS 03/04/11 Platformer NIS America
Donkey Kong Country Returns 3D 04/17/13 Platformer Nintendo
Yoshi's New Island 06/16/13 Platformer Nintendo
Mario and Donkey Kong: Minis on the Move 04/18/13 Platformer Nintendo
Theatrhythm Final Fantasy 05/15/12 Music Action Square Enix
Girls' Fashion Shoot 10/03/13 Misc. Rising Star Games
Story of Seasons 06/11/14 Life Simulator XSEED Games
Siesta Fiesta 02/06/14 Arcade Mojo Bones
Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney - Dual Destinies 09/03/13 Adventure Capcom
Professor Layton vs. Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney 07/17/14 Adventure Nintendo
Kingdom Hearts 3D: Dream Drop Distance 05/15/12 Action RPG Square Enix
The Legend of Zelda (3DS) 04/18/13 Action RPG Nintendo
Kid Icarus: Uprising 06/21/11 Action Adventure Nintendo
Kid Icarus: Uprising 03/09/12 Action Adventure Nintendo
Sonic Generations 06/13/11 Action / Platformer Sega
Super Mario 3D Land 06/16/11 Action / Platformer Nintendo
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow - Mirror of Fate 06/12/12 Action / Adventure Konami
Luigi's Mansion: Dark Moon 06/19/12 Action / Adventure Nintendo
Luigi's Mansion: Dark Moon 01/24/13 Action / Adventure Nintendo
Paper Mario: Sticker Star 10/04/12 Action / Adventure Nintendo
LEGO The Hobbit 03/04/14 Action / Adventure Warner Bros.
Metal Gear Solid Snake Eater 3D 08/02/11 Action Konami
Disney Epic Mickey: The Power of Illusion 09/24/12 Action Disney
Adventure Time: Hey Ice King! Why'd You Steal Our Carbage?! 09/05/12 Action D3Publisher
Monster Hunter 3 Ultimate 11/15/12 Action Capcom
Batman: Arkham Origins Blackgate (3DS) 10/01/13 Action Warner Bros. Interactive
The Legend of Zelda: A Link Between Worlds 06/18/13 Action Nintendo
Beyblade: Evolution 10/11/13 Action Rising Star Games
Retro City Rampage 02/05/14 Action Vblank Entertainment Inc.
Title Created Genre Publisher
all
More On GameRevolution