More Reviews
REVIEWS Journey (PS4) Review
The critically acclaimed Journey makes the leap to the PS4. Is the PS3 classic still a trek worth taking? Duh.

Rare Replay Review
Rare has had a profound impact on the gaming industry, and this collection is a catalog of its timeless designs.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Preview
Fans were mad about Beyond Earth. Rising Tide should fix that.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Goat Simulator
Release date: 08/11/15

Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain
Release date: 09/01/15

NHL 16
Release date: 09/01/15


LATEST FEATURES BAMF BABES #12: Talia al Ghul [Batman Arkham City]
"Thousands of warriors have fallen in pursuit of the Demon. Would-be successors have proven to be nothing more than children battling the enormity of creation."

Call the Fight: Dying Light Flourishes During Dead Island 2’s Woes
These two games were set up to compete, only for one to suffer an embarrassing defeat.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437 Update: I was unfortunately not aware of Shamus Young's severe criticism of Fallout 3 available here to link in the original piece and I regret that.  It dovetails rather nicely with what I've written and it's much better executed than my piece.  I strongly recommend anyone...

3DS PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR 3DS PREVIEWS

LEGO Jurassic World LEGO Jurassic World
Spielberg's Jurassic Park is still considered a landmark film for its visual effects and dramatic tension. TT Games aims to capture that magic with LEGO.
Action
03/16/15
Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Fafnir Knight 07/01/15
Sonic Boom: Fire & Ice 06/10/15
Metroid Prime: Federation Force 06/21/15
Xenoblade Chronicles 3D 03/07/15

LATEST 3DS PREVIEWS

Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Fafnir Knight Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Fafnir Knight
Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Fafnir Knight has a long name, but don't make fun of it. It can kick your ass.
Action
07/01/15
Mario & Luigi: Paper Jam 06/22/15
Metroid Prime: Federation Force 06/21/15
Project X Zone 2 06/21/15
Mega Man Legacy Collection 06/20/15

i
Title Created Genre Publisher
No articles of this type written yet.
Title Created Genre Publisher
i
More On GameRevolution