More Reviews
REVIEWS Resident Evil Revelations 2 -- E Review
In this second chapter we see the "survival" part of "survival horror" come charging into the forefront.

Screamride Review
If you've been wanting a game that makes you scream “WHOO!”, Screamride has just the ticket.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Guild Wars 2: Heart of Thorns Preview
I'm not normally impressed with MMORPGs, or their expansion packs for that matter, but Heart of Thorns is one of the few exceptions.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Screamride
Release date: Out Now

Helldivers
Release date: 03/04/15

La Mulana Ex
Release date: 03/04/15

BLADESTORM: Nightmare (working title)
Release date: 03/17/15


LATEST FEATURES The Top 20 Custom Amiibo Ever Customized
Well, that was redundant. But these amiibo are still awesome, and not sold in traditional stores.

Mortal Kombat X Roster (So Far)
And the crawl of character reveals for Mortal Kombat X continues...

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
A Means to Disseminate Honest-to-God Leaks
By oblivion437
Posted on 02/02/15
Wikileaks, though technically not a wiki, provides an easy means to disseminate information that some find it desirable to share against the wishes of those who find it desirable to keep secret. Aside from the morality of the leaking itself, such a service provides a look into the activities of...

3DS PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR 3DS PREVIEWS

The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Mask 3D The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Mask 3D
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Adventure
01/28/15
Pokémon Omega Ruby & Alpha Sapphire 10/14/14
Code Name S.T.E.A.M. 01/21/15

LATEST 3DS PREVIEWS

The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Mask 3D The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Mask 3D
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Adventure
01/28/15
Code Name S.T.E.A.M. 01/21/15
Pokémon Omega Ruby & Alpha Sapphire 10/14/14
Professor Layton vs. Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney 07/17/14
Sonic Boom: Shattered Crystal 06/12/14

k
Title Created Genre Publisher
Kingdom Hearts 3D: Dream Drop Distance 05/15/12 Action RPG Square Enix
Kid Icarus: Uprising 06/21/11 Action Adventure Nintendo
Kid Icarus: Uprising 03/09/12 Action Adventure Nintendo
Title Created Genre Publisher
k
More On GameRevolution