More Reviews
REVIEWS Journey (PS4) Review
The critically acclaimed Journey makes the leap to the PS4. Is the PS3 classic still a trek worth taking? Duh.

Rare Replay Review
Rare has had a profound impact on the gaming industry, and this collection is a catalog of its timeless designs.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Preview
Fans were mad about Beyond Earth. Rising Tide should fix that.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Goat Simulator
Release date: 08/11/15

Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain
Release date: 09/01/15

NHL 16
Release date: 09/01/15


LATEST FEATURES How ARK: Survival Evolved Is Conquering Steam
Is ARK just another popular survival game, or is there something more behind its surprising level of success?

Buy, Try, Die: August 2015 Release List
Madden NFL 16, Until Dawn, Everybody's Gone to the Rapture: What will you Buy, what will you Try, and what needs to Die?

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437 Update: I was unfortunately not aware of Shamus Young's severe criticism of Fallout 3 available here to link in the original piece and I regret that.  It dovetails rather nicely with what I've written and it's much better executed than my piece.  I strongly recommend anyone...

3DS PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR 3DS PREVIEWS

LEGO Jurassic World LEGO Jurassic World
Spielberg's Jurassic Park is still considered a landmark film for its visual effects and dramatic tension. TT Games aims to capture that magic with LEGO.
Action
03/16/15
Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Fafnir Knight 07/01/15
Sonic Boom: Fire & Ice 06/10/15
Metroid Prime: Federation Force 06/21/15
Xenoblade Chronicles 3D 03/07/15

LATEST 3DS PREVIEWS

Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Fafnir Knight Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Fafnir Knight
Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Fafnir Knight has a long name, but don't make fun of it. It can kick your ass.
Action
07/01/15
Mario & Luigi: Paper Jam 06/22/15
Metroid Prime: Federation Force 06/21/15
Project X Zone 2 06/21/15
Mega Man Legacy Collection 06/20/15

l
Title Created Genre Publisher
LEGO The Hobbit 03/04/14 Action / Adventure Warner Bros.
LEGO Jurassic World 03/16/15 Action Warner Bros.
Luigi's Mansion: Dark Moon 06/19/12 Action / Adventure Nintendo
Luigi's Mansion: Dark Moon 01/24/13 Action / Adventure Nintendo
Legend of Zelda: Triforce Heroes 06/18/15 Action Nintendo
Title Created Genre Publisher
l
More On GameRevolution