More Reviews
REVIEWS Journey (PS4) Review
The critically acclaimed Journey makes the leap to the PS4. Is the PS3 classic still a trek worth taking? Duh.

Rare Replay Review
Rare has had a profound impact on the gaming industry, and this collection is a catalog of its timeless designs.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Preview
Fans were mad about Beyond Earth. Rising Tide should fix that.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Goat Simulator
Release date: 08/11/15

Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain
Release date: 09/01/15

NHL 16
Release date: 09/01/15


LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437 Update: I was unfortunately not aware of Shamus Young's severe criticism of Fallout 3 available here to link in the original piece and I regret that.  It dovetails rather nicely with what I've written and it's much better executed than my piece.  I strongly recommend anyone...

3DS PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR 3DS PREVIEWS

LEGO Jurassic World LEGO Jurassic World
Spielberg's Jurassic Park is still considered a landmark film for its visual effects and dramatic tension. TT Games aims to capture that magic with LEGO.
Action
03/16/15
Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Fafnir Knight 07/01/15
Sonic Boom: Fire & Ice 06/10/15
Metroid Prime: Federation Force 06/21/15
Xenoblade Chronicles 3D 03/07/15

LATEST 3DS PREVIEWS

Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Fafnir Knight Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Fafnir Knight
Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Fafnir Knight has a long name, but don't make fun of it. It can kick your ass.
Action
07/01/15
Mario & Luigi: Paper Jam 06/22/15
Metroid Prime: Federation Force 06/21/15
Project X Zone 2 06/21/15
Mega Man Legacy Collection 06/20/15

m
Title Created Genre Publisher
Metal Gear Solid Snake Eater 3D 08/02/11 Action Konami
Monster Hunter 3 Ultimate 11/15/12 Action Capcom
Mega Man Legacy Collection 06/20/15 Compilation / Action Capcom
Metroid Prime: Federation Force 06/21/15 First-Person Shooter Nintendo
Mario and Donkey Kong: Minis on the Move 04/18/13 Platformer Nintendo
Mario & Luigi: Dream Team 04/18/13 RPG Nintendo
Mario & Luigi: Paper Jam 06/22/15 RPG Nintendo
Mario Tennis Open 03/15/12 Sports Nintendo
Title Created Genre Publisher
m
More On GameRevolution