More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: Out Now

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Kingston HyperX Cloud II Headset Review
Kingston's HyperX Cloud II is a mid-range USB Headset with an onboard sound board. So how does it sound compared to the pros?

Developer Spotlight: Kojima Productions
As we barrel toward this year's Game Developers Conference, the GR crew takes a look at some of the most talented devs in the industry.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

3DS PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR 3DS PREVIEWS

Pokémon Omega Ruby & Alpha Sapphire Pokémon Omega Ruby & Alpha Sapphire
Nintendo updates the classic generation-one Pokémon games for the second time, complete with a new 3D engine and more modern elements.
RPG
10/14/14
Code Name S.T.E.A.M. 01/21/15
The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Mask 3D 01/28/15

LATEST 3DS PREVIEWS

The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Mask 3D The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Mask 3D
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Adventure
01/28/15
Code Name S.T.E.A.M. 01/21/15
Pokémon Omega Ruby & Alpha Sapphire 10/14/14
Professor Layton vs. Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney 07/17/14
Sonic Boom: Shattered Crystal 06/12/14

p
Title Created Genre Publisher
Pokémon Omega Ruby & Alpha Sapphire 10/14/14 RPG Nintendo
Professor Layton vs. Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney 07/17/14 Adventure Nintendo
Pokémon X & Y 09/03/13 RPG Nintendo
Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney - Dual Destinies 09/03/13 Adventure Capcom
Paper Mario: Sticker Star 10/04/12 Action / Adventure Nintendo
Title Created Genre Publisher
p