More Reviews
REVIEWS Stronghold Crusader 2 Review
From out of nowhere, Firefly Studios has released a title that is so, so close to being considered an RTS classic.

SPACECOM Review
This strategic space fighter won’t wow you with its looks, but that doesn’t mean there isn’t fun to be had. Especially if you bring friends along.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.

Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

3DS PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR 3DS PREVIEWS

Professor Layton vs. Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney Professor Layton vs. Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney
Phoenix Wright or Professor Layton: Who points his finger the pointiest?
Adventure
07/17/14
Sonic Boom: Shattered Crystal 06/12/14
Story of Seasons 06/11/14
Severed 04/13/14

LATEST 3DS PREVIEWS

Professor Layton vs. Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney Professor Layton vs. Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney
Phoenix Wright or Professor Layton: Who points his finger the pointiest?
Adventure
07/17/14
Sonic Boom: Shattered Crystal 06/12/14
Story of Seasons 06/11/14
Severed 04/13/14
LEGO The Hobbit 03/04/14

p
Title Created Genre Publisher
Paper Mario: Sticker Star 10/04/12 Action / Adventure Nintendo
Pokémon X & Y 09/03/13 RPG Nintendo
Professor Layton vs. Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney 07/17/14 Adventure Nintendo
Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney - Dual Destinies 09/03/13 Adventure Capcom
Title Created Genre Publisher
p
More On GameRevolution