More Reviews
REVIEWS Kirby and the Rainbow Curse Review
Kirby and the Rainbow Curse is adorably cute but frustrating to play.

Ace Combat Assault Horizon Legac Review
The "Plus" doesn't always mean better.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Supernova Preview
Namco Bandai's new MOBA aims to establish itself with its sci-fi setting and RTS elements, adding increased layers of depth and customization to the genre.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Resident Evil Revelations 2
Release date: Out Now

Dragon Ball XenoVerse
Release date: Out Now

Tokyo Twilight Ghost Hunters
Release date: 03/10/15

BLADESTORM: Nightmare (working title)
Release date: 03/17/15


LATEST FEATURES Shadow of Mordor's Final DLC Features "A Really Epic Battle" Between Sauron and Celebrimbor
We interview Director of Design Michael de Plater on the conclusion of Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor.

Top 10 Defective Yet Lucrative Amiibo
Maybe someone would want to play with a Charlie-In-A-Box after all.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
A Means to Disseminate Honest-to-God Leaks
By oblivion437
Posted on 02/02/15
Wikileaks, though technically not a wiki, provides an easy means to disseminate information that some find it desirable to share against the wishes of those who find it desirable to keep secret. Aside from the morality of the leaking itself, such a service provides a look into the activities of...

3DS PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR 3DS PREVIEWS

The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Mask 3D The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Mask 3D
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Adventure
01/28/15
Pokémon Omega Ruby & Alpha Sapphire 10/14/14
Code Name S.T.E.A.M. 01/21/15

LATEST 3DS PREVIEWS

The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Mask 3D The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Mask 3D
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Adventure
01/28/15
Code Name S.T.E.A.M. 01/21/15
Pokémon Omega Ruby & Alpha Sapphire 10/14/14
Professor Layton vs. Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney 07/17/14
Sonic Boom: Shattered Crystal 06/12/14

r
Title Created Genre Publisher
Resident Evil: Revelations 10/31/11 Survival Horror Capcom
Resident Evil: Revelations 01/25/12 Survival Horror Capcom
Retro City Rampage 02/05/14 Action Vblank Entertainment Inc.
Title Created Genre Publisher
r
More On GameRevolution