More Reviews
REVIEWS Five Nights at Freddy's Review
So damn scary, I had to break every ten minutes just writing this review.

InFamous: First Light Review
Sony’s open-world action game gets new life with a blast from Sucker Punch who’ve got a story dedicated to neon-powered Fetch and her brother.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Preview
Sid Meier's Civilization is boldly going where... it has gone once before in Alpha Centauri. But that was more than 15 years ago. We should know more about the future now, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Madden NFL 15
Release date: Out Now

Destiny
Release date: 09/09/14

Ar Nosurge: Ode to an Unborn Star
Release date: 09/23/14

FIFA 15
Release date: 09/23/14


LATEST FEATURES inFamous: First Light Battle Arena Hints, Strategies, Tips [Stream Over]
Watch as I build out our feature of useful tactics for players in Sucker Punch's wave-based and arcade-awesome arena mode.

The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP samsmith614 Since game design is a business, I decided to see what's really selling well for the PS4. I did this search a week ago, and at the time, out of the top 20 bestsellers on Amazon 10 had not even been released yet. By now some have been released. But others still have not. And yet others...

3DS PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR 3DS PREVIEWS

Professor Layton vs. Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney Professor Layton vs. Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney
Phoenix Wright or Professor Layton: Who points his finger the pointiest?
Adventure
07/17/14
Sonic Boom: Shattered Crystal 06/12/14
Story of Seasons 06/11/14
Severed 04/13/14
LEGO The Hobbit 03/04/14

LATEST 3DS PREVIEWS

Professor Layton vs. Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney Professor Layton vs. Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney
Phoenix Wright or Professor Layton: Who points his finger the pointiest?
Adventure
07/17/14
Sonic Boom: Shattered Crystal 06/12/14
Story of Seasons 06/11/14
Severed 04/13/14
LEGO The Hobbit 03/04/14

s
Title Created Genre Publisher
Star Fox 64 3D 06/09/11 Shooter Nintendo
Sonic Generations 06/13/11 Action / Platformer Sega
Super Mario 3D Land 06/16/11 Action / Platformer Nintendo
Spirit Camera: The Cursed Memoir 04/03/12 Survival Horror Nintendo
Siesta Fiesta 02/06/14 Arcade Mojo Bones
Severed 04/13/14 RPG Drinkbox Studios
Story of Seasons 06/11/14 Life Simulator XSEED Games
Sonic Boom: Shattered Crystal 06/12/14 Platforming Sega
Title Created Genre Publisher
s
More On GameRevolution